Porn ReviewsSpecialsAdult PersonalsPorn TrialsPorn BlogSearchBookmark
Review

When I saw that the name of my next review was Yanks, I was prepared to see chicks giving handjobs. I was half-right, because this collection is all about chicks masturbating. Yes, you out there in porn land, here you'll find content focused on the simple beauty of female masturbation.

It's quite astounding how many scenes bring you the pleasure of watching a woman pleasure herself (while presumably you pleasure yourself to complete the circle). You can browse 509 models or go straight to the video and photo sections. I especially like how they have a separate section for girl-on-girl friskiness.

When you combine both the solo and lesbian area, there are 1,779 videos with mostly high-def playback. Granted, some look a bit more homemade than the newer, more professional-looking ones. You can choose between Windows Media, MP4 and 3GP files. You can also stream the movies online. You should know that some of the newer videos marked as MP4s are actually average-quality QuickTime files.

Site design is good, but I did have an issue with the navigation. You see, there are over 70 pages of videos and you can only jump ahead about five pages at a time. This makes for quite a bit of clicking on the "next" button to get through it all or to a specific page. Other than that, browsing is fine as you can use keyword tags and an advanced search as well as rate the content, save favorites and post comments.

In their quest to bring us true female masturbation, they've provided us with real women. These aren't your typical pornstars overacting and pretending to cum. These hot amateurs lie back, grab a toy and work their way to a real orgasm. Most also have an interview portion, helping us get to know them and their masturbatory history better. The scenes last 5-10 minutes, but so do the interviews, so you'll feel a personal connection, not just horniness.

Then there are the 1,019 galleries to download in Zip files or view in an automatic slideshow. You usually have two sizes for viewing and downloading the pics and both bring you high-res images. You'll see teens, MILFs, Latinas, Asians and ebony and white chicks. You get a new video almost every day (sometimes more than one).

With such a large collection, you might think that a site wouldn't bother with bonuses, but that's not the case here. There are additional photo sets that also show girls digging into their toy boxes and there's a "bonus videos" area filled with more babes flicking their beans.

There are also thousands of video feeds covering diverse hardcore porn and you get access to a bonus site called Club Stroke, but it focuses on dudes lubing up and masturbating. You can also join a masturbation community and meet like-minded individuals. Yanks offers an impressive collection in both quantity and quality. If you're a fan of female masturbation, you should take time to visit the website.

By:
Number of Reviews: 1448
Average Score: 64.8

Photos
Contact Rabbit
Write your review:
Site of the Day
Masturbation:
 
User Rating: 47/100 (total: 9 comments)
  • Comment by: Joe - Score: 50/100 - Date: 6/10/2014
    Check your credit card statement. I had a mysterious charge to "FIX and SLIM X" for $75 shortly after subscribing to this. I can't say for sure it was them, just check your statement.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:06/10/2014): Hi, Joe. You didn't leave an email. We have reviewed Yanks since 2006 and we have never heard of any questionable charges to members. We take this seriously, so contact us by one of the methods above and we'll look into the issue.
  • Comment by: Bob - Score: 60/100 - Date: 5/11/2014
    The site is OK, but after downloading the first hundred or so videos, the girls started looking the same, doing the exact same thing, in the exact same position. What was most annoying about downloading from this site is that around one-third of the downloads terminated early, requiring an additional download to fix it.
  • Comment by: richard - Score: 20/100 - Date: 6/6/2013
    You say above that there are no download limits. In fact, downloads are limited to about 3GB a day, when this limit is reached, you are no longer allowed to download until the following day. In my view, this is a restriction.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:07/04/2013): Thanks for the comment, Richard. We spoke with Yanks and confirmed that though they had a DL limit in the past, that is no longer the case.
  • Comment by: lolo - Score: 45/100 - Date: 6/4/2013
    The best videos are excellent, but there's not enough. Many are poor quality and the sets seem spread out to squeeze several videos out of a single shoot. Doesn't really live up to the glossy promotion.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:06/05/2013): Comment edited to adhere to community standards.
  • Comment by: Justin - Score: 91/100 - Date: 12/28/2012
    I just want to add some common sense to these reviews as they all seem fake, I would say the 100 is the owner and the other probably are competitors.

    I am a female masturbation connoisseur and Yanks is absolutely a go to site. They are amateur, so for JC to compare them to FTV which is a great glam site is just odd. You will see girls here that you will see no where else. Also to CC, Yanks videos go back to 2002 so those older videos are not the same quality as the ones shot in 2012, that is just a reality of tech. But the amount of videos will keep you happy.

    In my opinion some girls on any site, like life, are going to fake it, but most don't here. Some of the girls our loud, some quiet, some have contractions and some don't over all I think it's a great site. They should update more, however when they do it is worth your time and money.
  • Comment by: CC - Score: 30/100 - Date: 10/22/2012
    Ok and I did like the vids BUT. Resolution is only medium. Some 1280x720 but lots is less. Bit rates ok but not that high. Girls ok. The promos are great but they are the BEST you will see. If you really want to try this, go to masterbationpage.com and do the three day trial. It takes you to Yanks and in three days you can see enough to decide (I cancelled on the first day)
  • Comment by: JC - Score: 25/100 - Date: 7/18/2012
    Okay there are a few genuine orgasms, but the models are all amateurs and very few are actually attractive. If you're looking for a few vids of "real" "normal" girls cumming subscribe. Otherwise there are other sites out there which are more than ten times as good, FTV, inthecrack.com. They have professional models actually cumming - for real - in a huge majority of their videos and they look good doing it. Here their videography is technically lacking, the girls fake it quite often, somtimes they say there are real orgasm contractions when there aren't.... i'd avoid in hindsight.
  • Comment by: Markm - Score: 5/100 - Date: 3/1/2012
    Scaramouche is an idiot. This site is one of the worst on the net. The girls are ugly for the most part. AVOID!!!!
  • Comment by: Scaramouche - Score: 100/100 - Date: 12/20/2011
    Without doubt one the most tasteful sites I'v ever observed. You say it right when you talk about the beauty of female masturbation. Let it be said that this site and,your review is "in praise of womanhood."
Price:
 Discount $19.95/30 days (Reg. $29.85 )
 Discount $44.95/90 days (Reg. $59.80 )
 Discount $79.95/180 days (Reg. $99.70 )
 Discount $99.95/365 days (Reg. $149.50 )
Cross Sales: No
Content
Pic sets: 1019+ Pics per set: 86 Zip sets: Yes
Pic Res: 2240x1680 High Res: Yes
Number of movies: 1779+ HD Porn: Yes Streaming: Yes
Average Length: 8 mins Full length videos: Yes Download Limits: No
 
Video Formats: Windows (1024x576; 1661k)
3GP (704x576; 1550k)
MP4 (1280x720; 4580k)
MP4 (1280x720; 4580k; streaming)
MOV (1280x720; 1257k)
Preview Yanks.com members area
Support
Independent Biller(s): NetBilling, Epoch
Customer Service: support@yankssupport.com
http://yanks.zendesk.com/home


Pros & Cons
pros -exclusive content
-mostly high-def videos
-very frequent updates
cons -some advertising links
-some short movies
-navigation issue
Main Category: Masturbation Porn
Updated on: 3/16/2014 03/16/2014- Stays at 85. -A.K.
07/06/2013- From 84 to 85: More frequent updates. -April
02/16/2013- Stays at 84. -Chris
04/02/2012- From 85 to 84: Score adjusted to current criteria. -Will
11/28/2010- From 82 to 85: Fewer bonus sites and amount score adjusted to current standards, but improved quality and more frequent updates. -Will
- Initial review: 3/28/2006
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Send to Reddit Send to StumbleUpon Email More...