Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

They Drunk

Rabbit score: 67%

They Drunk

Maybe the reason these amateur Russian babes are so horny is because of the copious amounts of alcohol they've consumed. With a great deal of liquid lubrication, they are able to be have lots of hot drunken sex. The latest videos can be saved in HD files, so even if updates ended it's worth drinking it all in. There are some diverse bonus sites, too.

Rabbit score: 67%
6 Customer Reviews
3.2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 2
Add to favorites Add Fav
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Jan 17, 2006, updated on Mar 20, 2015

Pros and Cons

  • some high-def movies
  • exclusive content
  • bonus sites
  • no English subtitles
  • no longer updating

Normally, the reason to get a chick drunk is to remove her inhibitions and, following that, her clothes. However, any babe who decides to go in front of the camera on a porn site has already decided that the clothes are coming off. So why get her drunk, you ask? Just check out They Drunk and you'll understand why.

There's something fun about watching a gal get drunk and do stuff with a lot less coordination than if she was sober. And just in case you think they're faking it, I can tell you that they aren't. These partiers are drunk! And if they aren't, well, they're the best actors I've ever seen! Either way, TheyDrunk looks very real and is believable. The site is based out of Russia, so if you speak Russian you'll probably have fun understanding what they're saying, but it isn't necessary to enjoy the content.

There's a nice mix of hardcore blowjob and sex scenes, but plenty of solo material and some lesbian action too. The scenes usually start at a point where the participants have already been drinking for a while, but the ones I saw did spend a good amount of time on the drunkenness before any nudity or sex.

The 232 movies can be streamed in an embedded player and downloaded as MP4s. The newer flicks are brought to you in HD. The photo section gives you lots of vids caps as well as 23 sets of photos, which is the same amount as our last visit. The images are high-res, but there aren't any Zip files. You can view them in a slideshow, though.

It doesn't seem as though the website is updating its content these days and that's really unfortunate, although they did update the design a bit and it's more streamlined. At least members get access to 11 other hardcore and fetish sites, including Private Porn Video, On Moms, Rus Teen Sex and Virgin Paradise.

They Drunk offers high-quality hard and softcore porn and those of you who like watching sloshed amateur babes getting laid should check it out.

Latest Review Update

(Mar 20, 2015)

Since our last review of the site :

  • This site stopped updating quite a while ago, although it did tweak its design at one point and it's more streamlined.
Awards & Nominations

Awards & Nominations

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 11 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 2

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.

Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • silver
    By silver on Sep 03, 2014

    I made the entry of a month and I spent € 27, a waste of money; apart from the unfinished video and many poor quality, so many women are fat and (few and are repeated in the video); they spend the few upgrades such as new video, instead there are many repetitions; There are only a few videos that really deserve; Be careful and stay away from this site, really bad; do not waste your money like I did. P.S. of the bonus sites I do not care anything, because if I make a pass on a certain topic, it is useless to make me see what I do not care; however, even the bonus sites are repetitions and with little interesting.

  • Mr. Pete
    By Mr. Pete on May 04, 2011

    By current U.S. standards, this site is a joke, but maybe it's not bad for a Russian porn site. I subscribed for a full month, and there's content that I liked. The girls really are drunk, and I especially liked the lesbian section. That said, there's no reason to subscribe for more than a month. Some of the movies are broken down into pathetically small clips (like 5 MB... come on!). There's also not that much content available, although there are bonus sites. Overall, it's a poor imitation of a real porn site.

  • john
    By john on Sep 07, 2010

    unfortunately, theydrunk has lately gone down a lot in my estimation, as they have taken to recycling previous uploads and making them look like new content. definitely a disappointment if you are a recurring customer (i certainly never will again). pity, as it used to be a landmark in the drunk fetish niche. john

  • luke
    By luke on Jan 21, 2010

    gooooood stuff

  • rojaljelly
    By rojaljelly on Jan 03, 2010

    PROS - the girls are real drunk - categories "hardcore" (of course you now what is in there), "lesbian" (here too), and "softcore" (means watch solo girls drinking and get really horny) - a real bunch of bonus sites - just very much material to download CONS - the stopped updating all the sites... (main problem!) - in "softcore" the girls are talking very much what can be funny or erotic, but I don't understand russian... - no whole scene downloads, the vids are splited in 3-15 parts GENERALLY - I think it is more a real drinking fetish site than a party porn site. - The girls are not to ugly to watch but mor the "girl-next-door type". - The download speed is about average. If you want to download 2 video sets at once (~20 vids) the server is diconnecting you. So you can only download 1 set ( or approx. 10 vids) at once. - There are also pissing, smoking, pukeing, fisting,... contents in this site - Nice bonus sites but only half or less of them are worth watching (some with only 3 sets of pictures and nothing else in a low quality) WHY I GAVE 75 POINTS The content of the site is nearly perfect and the qualitys of the material AND the videos are rising with the time from the start of the page. I'm VERY sorry to say that there were no updates the last 3 months or so. So I had to quit my membership. If there were updates at least twice a month I would have given 92 points!

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers