The Lonestar Angel

Rabbit score: 64%
    • $21.95/30 days

The Lonestar Angel

Is everything bigger and better in Texas? The last part of that certainly holds true for the sexy star of this amateur site. You see, Angel knows what her fans crave and she delivers it with charm and personality. You'll see her masturbate, have lesbian encounters, give blowjobs, have sex and also have a lot of lighthearted fun in footage that's often in HD.

Rabbit score: 64%
3 Customer Reviews
4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0
Add to favorites
Visit Site
Chris Parker

Update done by Chris Parker

Published Jun 01, 2013 , updated on Sep 16, 2015

Pros and Cons

  • many high-def videos
  • exclusive content
  • free live cam shows for members
  • infrequent video updates
  • no streaming option
  • dated-looking design

The star of The Lonestar Angel is a pretty girl with brown hair streaked with blonde, chocolate-brown eyes and a slim body that developed more curves in the breast and butt area since she quit smoking back in '07. She's in her 30s and they refer to her as "a sweet Texas housewife with a very naughty side!"

Her content isn't dated, but I can tell you that 10 videos and 31 photo sets have been added to her site since the end of 2014. She frequently writes in her blog and she also does live cam shows for her members. Unfortunately, these performances aren't archived, so if you miss one you're out of luck.

A membership gets you 104 videos and although some of them have average-quality playback, or in some cases even lower quality, many are in HD. You can't stream them, so you'll need to download them in Windows Media or MP4 files. You can also check out 348 photo galleries and some have high-res pics, but there are rarely any Zip files.

One thing I really like about amateur porn (actually any kind of porn, but maybe amateurs do it best) is when people look like they're having fun. I mean, masturbation, lesbian hookups, handjobs, blowjobs and sex are all terrific - and that's certainly true here - but when there's a playfulness and lighthearted goofing around in the mix, you feel like you're seeing something real.

For example, Angel made some cooking videos that she split into seasons one and two, like on a real show. I also like a scene called "Magic Mirror." At first it shows Angel talking to a friend about going out and it really sounds like she's making plans, but while she's getting all dolled up, suddenly a penis appears in the mirror and she decides to give it a lipstick-coated blowjob instead.

As a bonus, you get access to the entire Dreamnet Network, which means you can visit other sites, including Elli Nude and Faith 69. You'll definitely enjoy all the other amateur babes found on the additional sites - and some are a bit more mature than Angel, which is good if you like a variety of performers.

Even without all the great bonuses, though, The Lonestar Angel is worth your time and money. And the monthly rebill becomes even cheaper if you decide to stick around (and the first month is already pretty reasonable).

Latest Review Update

(Sep 16, 2015)

Since our last review of the site :

  • A total of 10 movies and 31 photo sets have been posted.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 8 bonus sites

User Reviews & Comments

User average score:
4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • By Dustin on Oct 21, 2014

    The Lonestar Angel's real name should be The Lonestar ADRENAL. :) This little gal is as fun as fun can be and her live shows can take your breath away. This is the crux of Angel's site. In addition to being part of Dreamnet, she's also part of the VNA Live Network of camshow sites. If you are like me and just want to spend an hour of harmless fun a couple nights a week with an adult model who really enjoys her work, then this site is for you! Indeed, the site is rudimentary but, that's the case for all the Dreamnet Network sites. It would be nice if they would upgrade with features common to the porn big boys such as an advanced search engine and more video quality options. In conclusion: Did I mention Angel is a lot of fun? Yes, she's definitely worth a try!

  • By Angel on Aug 06, 2013

    Jerry- Thank you for your amazing compliments! You're kind and you've made me smile. I really appreciate that! I used to join in on the forum, but now I keep up on Twitter, cam and emails. I'm online almost every day, so I am interactive, just not on the forum as much. Here's my Twitter handle, if you're interested- @DreamnetAngel

  • By JerryS on Jul 02, 2013

    Angel is a real beauty. If you don't care about breast size, she's a keeper. She's a real hot girl who doesn't care about being glamorous all the time although if she were mine, I'd dress her up in hot dresses every day of the week just to come home to her sexiness. She does crazy little videos like cooking in the nude and of course I could care less if it tastes good or not. There's something slightly missing with Angel for me. Maybe it is that she doesn't seem to really act like she is part of the Dreamnet crowd. I don't get the chance to interact with her at all in their forums or email or Twitter. Other than that, she could be close to my favorite on Dreamnet

Add to favorites

Content and Stats

(as of Sep 16, 2015)

Site Membership

    • $21.95/30 days

Other Deals

    • $54.95/90 days

Rating Score

  • Content Quality 12/15
  • Usability 1/10
  • Updates 4/10
  • Content Amount 7/15
  • Value 8/10
  • Unique Content 15/15
  • Video Downloads 5/5
  • Video Streaming 0/5
  • Features 4/5
  • Other Score 8/10
  • Rabbit Score: 64%

Understand the criteria

Website support

If you have any problem with The Lonestar Angel's website, please use the info below to contact their administrator.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers