Rebeccas Office

Rabbit score: 65%
    • $21.95/30 days

Rebeccas Office

This swinger's site doesn't have much to do with an actual office. It's about what its sexy star, Rebecca, does while traveling for work or during her time off. If you check out the many videos here, you can see Rebecca getting fucked by lots of black guys. They don't always look fantastic, but there are some that are pretty impressive (1080p HD files).

Rabbit score: 65%
27 Customer Reviews
4.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 24
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 1
Add to favorites Add Fav
Chris Parker

Update done by Chris Parker

Published May 30, 2013, updated on Sep 14, 2015

Pros and Cons

  • a few 1080p HD videos
  • exclusive content
  • lower monthly rebill
  • monthly video updates
  • video section is just text links
  • no streaming option

I got very excited when I saw that the next site for me to review was Rebeccas Office, because it made my mind race with fantasies involving sexy secretaries at my beck and call, or being forced to serve the every need of some powerful female executive. As it turns out, the sitename doesn't really have much to do with what you actually end up getting.

Don't get me wrong, because I'm not disappointed by what's presented on RebeccasOffice as far as the action goes, at least not by the fact that it tends to happen in hotel rooms and not in an office setting. You end up seeing Rebecca happily getting banged by a variety of hung black guys who aren't her husband. And who doesn't love rough interracial MILF porn?

Well, the problem is that although there are many good and great-quality videos and even some made available in Full HD, you're going to be disappointed that almost half of the 105 movies aren't that high in quality. Many of them are average and a lot of older ones have even poorer stats.

What's more, the camerawork (or maybe I should say the lack thereof) leaves much to be desired, because generally the action is filmed by a static camera on a tripod. Also, the lighting is often incredibly dim. Still, just like great stage actors who know they need to project their voices and gestures so that they can be heard and seen from the very back of the theater, Rebecca and her ebony hunk du jour make it quite clear through their sex sounds what's going down.

If you want clearer views of Rebecca then you should check out the 345 photo galleries (I appreciate that these are labeled with thumbnails, unlike the text-links approach in the video section), because not only do they often contain high-res pics, but they're also generally shot in locations with enough light. I also like how she sometimes includes a caption below each image so that it becomes a developing story.

Rebecca adds three new photo sets and one new video to her site each month. It's too bad that she doesn't post new flicks more often, but she makes up for it somewhat by making an effort to interact with her fans. She also gives members access to a number of other Dreamnet sites, many of which star more horny MILFs, including Elli Nude and Faith 69.

In the end, Rebeccas Office would be more appealing if the production values were a smidge higher and its star was adding videos more often. Still, judging from the feedback from our surfers, she certainly has some hardcore fans who can overlook any issues and they say she makes up for the problems with her enthusiasm and personality.

Latest Review Update

(Sep 14, 2015)

Since our last review of the site :

  • A few flicks now come in a Full HD format.
  • Rebecca continues to update weekly, which works out to three new photo sets and one new video each month.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 8 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
4.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 24
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 1

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • PornReviewer
    By PornReviewer on Jul 30, 2015

    Rebecca is awesome. I have been a member for 7 years. She replies to my emails and always has new content each week. Her pictures aren't fake or overly professional. I like he realness of both her photos and videos. I do also like the occasional interracial aspects. I have sent her things to wear on the site and she has complied. I have tried many sites and hers is one of 3 that I look at almost once a week. It is well worth the money, but is more than just a website, but an experience.

  • jackRyan
    By jackRyan on Jan 22, 2014

    I was pretty impressed by Rebecca's content. I have been a member for about two months now and she has done 6 pictorial and 2 video updates. I think the value for the money is great. While I did start to look at the other women that come with a membership to her site, Rebecca is by far the best. While looks are a personal opinion, it is her Twitter and email responsiveness that separates her apart. I do find her more attractive than the other women on Dreamnet though. She's very consistent with her updates and I get an email reminder from her every week. I love interracial MILFs and she is by far the best when it comes to that,

  • becivil
    By becivil on Sep 11, 2013

    Pro: consistent with updates, one update each week with a video being posting roughly one per month. The lighting of the videos is dark, but its done in true voyeur fashion. Con: not many here.

  • David
    By David on Sep 06, 2013

    I give Rebecca as close to 100% as I can give. She is honest and forward with her presentation. I LOVE the way she kisses her lovers. If there is a down side to her site, it is that some of her older video is dark lighting but she makes up for it in enthusiasm.

  • AD
    By AD on Sep 04, 2013

    The hottest Mature Amateur we are likely to see in my lifetime and I am still only 25. Hot Videos, Hot Pictures, Hot Topics.... Hot Stuff. To round it off Rebecca replies to all her messages and is always very naughty and nice. Gets me hard every time....

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers