'Visit 'Ladyboy 69''

Ladyboy 69

Rabbit score: N/A

Ladyboy 69

'Visit 'Ladyboy 69''

It also goes by the shortened name of LB69 and it comes packed with mostly high-def videos. You'll see hot and horny ladyboys and femboys playing on camera alone and doing it with cute guys and even with other horny trannies. There's a nice selection of smiling Asian shemales to check out and many are accessible by email, if you need some personal attention.

Rabbit score: N/A
8 Customer Reviews
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 4
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0
STOP!
We no longer link to this site.
Will Peters

Review done by Will Peters

Published Dec 31, 2005, updated on Nov 11, 2012

Pros and Cons

  • exclusive content
  • mostly high-def videos
  • zipped high-res photo sets
  • no advanced search
  • download limit
  • no immediate bonus sites

I always get a chuckle when a sitename is so obscure that I can't guess what the content is going to be. Such was the case for the site LB 69, which immediately made me think of the sex act. In the end, it's alternative name is Ladyboy 69.

Over the years this site has changed its appearance and currently when you sign into Ladyboy69 the banner changes to Shemale.asia. Despite the two sites sharing the same design and content, they actually occupy separate domains. At any rate the latest incarnation is sleek looking and has a movie section, but for photos you'll need to access the monthly archives, which stretch back to July 2005.

Updates at the moment appear to be five times a month. You'll find 638 videos and most come in HD. What changes over time are the bit rates and the more recent updates actually have lower ones than the older vids. Starting from August 2007, you can also stream the flicks in Flash and you also start to see clips as well as full-length versions.

You'll find loads of solo flicks, some tranny pairings, male-shemale couplings and even some intense scenes of multiple trannies versus one lucky dude. There are some behind-the-scenes vids too. An advanced search option would come in handy or even just some keyword tags. Although you can leave comments and rate the content, there is no way to sort the scenes based on their ratings.

There are also 685 photo galleries averaging 100 photos each and they come in a downloadable Zip file. Although older pics aren't high-res, they still look great. I have to say that many of these chicks with dicks more than pass for women. They are truly beautiful, not just feminine looking.

My favorite set came from a spicy little number named Mint (incidentally, sucking on her wouldn't leave a bad taste in my mouth, either). I like ladyboys who sport a decent-sized erection and she managed to lick the end of her hard-on while seated, demonstrating amazing flexibility and a generously proportioned cock.

Members can chat on a forum and if you stay a member for more than 30 days, you'll be able to choose one bonus site from six possibilities, like Black Brazilian Shemales, She Ani Male and Shemale Nova. Keep in mind that there's a daily download limit of 8GB. I should also mention that there is a section of extras with wallpaper, a directory of ladyboys looking to hook up in person, and any favorites you've saved.

Joining costs almost $40, but the recurring price drops to around $30, which is competitive enough. The feedback from our surfers over the years has been overwhelmingly positive, so even if I'd like to see some features added, like a search engine, clearly this site is a hit. Ladyboy 69 remains easy to recommend even if the first month costs a bit extra.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 4
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • David
    By David on Jul 16, 2013

    Great!! my be The best Ladyboys site! higth quality of Girla and movies! photos also!! By!

  • Rolo
    By Rolo on May 24, 2013

    Some really sexy ladyboys, but let down with some very ordinary camera work for an example what is the good of filming a cum shot against a white back ground, you cant see the cum, and too much camera movement just before the cum shot, would also love to see more angles, upskirt, cock bulge in sexy panties, and film a bit longer on their anus.

  • sasha
    By sasha on Dec 25, 2011

    this site is really good,but i have to complain about the pictures quality,till 2008 the pictures were good quality,then they start to use photoshop,now pictures have no sharpness,they all merky,it is so bad,like im looking through really bad glasses,i don't understand they have a great models and they masacre a pictures with a really bad photoshop,make the pictures sharp again,this is inexcusable.

  • Dwayne27
    By Dwayne27 on Aug 17, 2011

    Best site for LBs I found (beware, this is exactly the same site as Shemale Asia). Every beautiful shemale known to man is here (it seems). The photography is great, they do waste a few too many photos on the model with clothes on but at least you can download the Zip file. Videos are mostly high quality HD and if I had 1 thing to complain about it was that for whatever reason they don't seem to be too concerned with showing cum shots. There are a number of videos showing the LB masturbating and then the cut away and next thing you see is the aftermath of a cum covered cock. They update frequently and show a preview of whats coming next. Also get a bonus site. Good value for money.

  • Rich
    By Rich on Jun 23, 2011

    Awesome site consistently

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers