Ed Powers

Rabbit score: 79%
    • $9.95/30 days
    • Save 67%

Ed Powers

This is the online home of Mr. Ed Powers, who's most known for his "Dirty Debutantes" series. Watch this mature dude dive into juicy pussies and get his cock sucked by hot amateur babes. The guy is a legend and this is the best place to see all his work, so come check out hundreds of good-quality DVDs from the comfort of your home. Plus, Ed updates weekly.

Rabbit score: 79%
4 Customer Reviews
1.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 2
Add to favorites
Satine Von Stratten

Update done by Satine Von Stratten

Published Jan 16, 2004, updated on Mar 30, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • exclusive content
  • many good-quality videos
  • lots of usability features
  • no bonus sites
  • limited trial
  • pre-checked cross sale

Ed Powers! Need I say more? Okay, I'll say more. For those of you who have been living under a rock for the last 20 years, Ed is an average-looking bespectacled white guy with an average-sized dick, a ponytail and an earring.

Ed also happens to be one of the biggest names in the adult entertainment industry. If you have ever been to the adult section in a video store, then you have surely seen rows of boxes featuring the sexy babes from his famous "Dirty Debutantes" series.

EdPowers offers members a huge catalog of videos from the man himself and so far he's made 962 videos available online. They can be streamed in an embedded Flash player and there are also download options, like MP4, Flash and Windows Media for most of the more recent updates, while the older ones also have QuickTime. The quality varies, but you'll find plenty of movies with good-quality playback. They come in clips and most also have full-length versions.

I also checked out the photo section and it gives you 49galleries. Many contain high-res pics and you can download them in Zip files, but a bunch of sets have very few pictures and contain mostly vid caps instead.

You can browse everything by date in the video section or use the advanced search engine to narrow down what you're looking for. You can also browse the different series, like "I Wanna Be A Porn Star," "More Black Dirty Debutantes" and "Cockless," by using the links that come with each movie. You get new content weekly.

A lot of his scenes, especially in the "Dirty Debutantes" series, begin with a little chatting with the lovely lady or ladies. After the "get to know you session," the clothes come off and it's a good ol' pussy-licking, dick-sucking, ass-pounding and wad-blowing time. It's all very amateur, but that's what Ed is known for and what his fans expect.

Whether you're already a fan of Ed Powers or you want to get to know his work, this is the place to be. With lots of good-quality movies to watch, it won't be long before you're an expert on the subject of Mr. Powers and all of his sexy hardcore amateur action. And don't forget to check out his radio shows, audio clips and archived cam shows.

Latest Review Update

(Mar 30, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • Updates continue to be weekly and they've added 47 new videos and five new photo galleries.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
1.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 2

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

Sort by:
  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Jun 01, 2016

    A big fan of Ed from way back, hes had more sweet amateur ass than most porno guys, problem with the site is its way too expensive and the quality as well as site navigation needs lots of work. Not organized well. His VOD is where all the best stuff is and you pay ridiculous prices for that. There are plenty of hot girls worth paying to see the issue is there are lots of sites nowadays with smoking amateurs fucking w/ good camera work, HD, that dont charge by the minute. I only give a score this high as Im a fan of his work.

    reply
  • John Brown
    By John Brown on Jan 28, 2014

    Beware this site is a rip-off. Tried the trial membership, couldn't log-in getting an error message every time and emailed 'customer service' without ever getting a response.

    reply
  • rs
    By rs on Feb 03, 2011

    I just joined because of an e-mail touting a new & improved site. I went there & it looks the same as the last time I was conned into joining. Ed Powers has an amazing library but you won't see it here. Also, I had download issues in that nothing I downloaded would play, no matter the format. The site is slow & clunky; the girls aren't easily accessed because many of them don't have accompanying pictures; & the whole thing looks like it was slapped together to make a quick buck off of us. It's not too much to ask for better product than what you get here. There are many other sites you should visit before you go here. Unless you absolutely have to have that one or two vids you find here, stay very far away.

    reply
  • Harvey Schmutz
    By Harvey Schmutz on Jun 29, 2009

    Ed Powers was great in his day. I actually met him in First Class on a domestic flight one time. After we got off I introduced myself and shared how much I enjoy his work, but he needs a "Mature Dirty Debutante" series. He said older ladies were very hard to find, yet we all know mature/MILF is now a major portion of the adult industry. He asked for my address which I gave him and promised o send something special. I never received it. Ed is well past his prime after 15 years as your site mentions. The quality of his videos was always only fair, and he did not keep up with technology -- perhaps he's too cheap. Ed had and used a great idea of meeting and chatting with a gal in a bedroom setting, and then some eager no-holds-barred sex. This was like a fantasy of meeting a nice looking gal and screwing her in about 20 minutes. The brothels of Nevada work in much the same way except the fun may last longer. This was Ed's appeal. He did it with a gal like I'd like to do it with a gal! A few (not many) other series and sites have surfaced copying this idea, but most never did it as well as Ed did. His experimentation with couples rather than just Ed and the gal was a good idea which should have been exploited more. Did this cost more? My wife and I (we are swingers)thought about approaching Ed for a shoot, but as he was in such a decline and only used younger ladies, we passed the idea by. Because of little or no new material, and the inability to download, we decided the last time on Ed's site would be the last time on Ed's site. Through it all we figured he'd invested the minimum necessary to get his videos out the door to make his maximum profit. From that, he's now trying to exploit his success just a little too much for us.

    reply

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers