Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

English Lads

Rabbit score: 73%
    • $29.95/30 days

English Lads

These British amateur studs are not shy about removing their clothes to reveal their creamy bodies and secret parts. Some are straight, while others are bi or gay. There is a good amount of solo and hardcore action to enjoy. The downside, though, is that you have to be a member for more than a month before you're allowed to save anything. But most are in HD.

Rabbit score: 73%
10 Customer Reviews
2.1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 6
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Heads Up!
This review is outdated. Information may be inaccurate.
Will Peters

Review done by Will Peters

Published Nov 22, 2005, updated on Dec 05, 2012

Pros and Cons

  • exclusive content
  • mostly high-def videos
  • can save favorites
  • downloads only available after 30 days
  • zip files only available after 120 days
  • no bonus sites

English Lads had me cumming as many loads as there are nude dudes in its lovely collection. I have visited this site several times over the years and it just gets better and better. Previously, I had a bit of a stereotype about the average Englishman. I always thought of him being a bit skinny and pale. I now know that the UK brings us a wide array of hot gentlemen, not to mention a number of British bad boys.

However, I should have known better considering the many pics I've seen of David Beckham in just his underpants. I definitely think that many of the fellows on EnglishLads are just as hot, even if they're not quite as famous. If you like slim, beefy or muscular, I think you'll find more than a few blokes to please you.

You'll find 869 movies that are streaming only for the first month. You will only be able to download them after your first rebill, which means that as a new member you can expect good-quality streams, even though most of the vids have downloadable HD versions. So essentially you're paying full price for a 30-day limited "trial." Also, some of the older vids are license-protected.

You will find straight, gay and bi guys, so what happens on film just depends on the performer's personal preference and willingness to experiment. The crew here seems quite skilled at getting even straight guys out of their comfort zone and I don't just mean homoerotic nude posing.

They get some of these hetero hunks to have oral or even anal sex with another dude. Still, the masturbation scenes are certainly hot too, with some incredible abs, tight arseholes and thick uncut cocks to ogle. I do love my hardcore gay sex though, so I was quite pleased to find the occasional bareback scene.

I like my men a bit brawnier, with hairy pecs, but the choice of men here is large and this collection won't disappoint. There are at least 415 models in a whopping 709 photo galleries. Most sets have a high-res viewing option and they all have Zip files, but they're only available for download when you've been a member for more than 120 days.

You can browse the studs by alphabetical order, popularity or physical stats. You can also save your favorites. So even though there is a stable full of stallions, it's easy to find the breed you like best. I would take each and every one of them out for a ride and I can share that special feeling for each man by leaving a comment or rating his scene highly.

Updates are once or twice a week, but you've already got a ton of sexiness to work your way through. There are no bonus sites, but there's a wine blog and forum and members can create profiles (with or without photos of varying naughtiness), so they can be contacted by interested guys. English Lads has hot, hung hunks, but the inability to download the vids during the first month is a bit hard to swallow.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
2.1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 6

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Nov 06, 2016

    Webmaster buries the fact that, even with a full price membership, you will have severe limitations to the website's content. You will not get full access until AFTER you have been a member for 120 days! Then, even after joining for 5 consecutive months to FINALLY get access to zip files and high resolution photos and videos, you will still encounter ridiculous limitations like 6 photosets per day, and when you have downloaded several videos in one day you will get the message "Your video download has been disallowed because you have now downloaded more videos than we consider fair use in one day." It is amazing the lengths to which this webmaster will go to turn off paying customers.

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Oct 22, 2016

    Would not recommend this website at all. Owner is obsessed with capturing your private information and the limitations on downloads are just ridiculous. On top of the the arrogant, rude and disrespectful response you get when you question any policy is just too much. Plenty of other sites out there, so don't bother giving this arrogant bloke your money.

  • Coldnose.Lim
    By Coldnose.Lim on Oct 05, 2016

    NOT A FRIENDLY WEBSITE and customer service is rude and sux .. I joined once before and want to try again lately but credit card wont accept by epoch or ccbill which is odd .. because my cards are all good to join others on ccbill .. after several tries ,, i send a mail to them and they just said to me "they dont accept credit card" what the.... this answer is very rude and weird...

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Jan 07, 2015

    A 30 Days Membership ist too worth the price, because it's not possible to download the videos. You have only pic sets (with much copyright text) and streaming.

  • Buster95
    By Buster95 on Sep 08, 2014

    WATCH OUT BOYS... BOHICA (Bend over here it comes again) Are the Guys Hot? Yes Variety of Models? Huge VID and PIC Quality? Excellent Do models actually have gay sex? Very Few Solo's? Every model on site Worth the Price? Maybe Worth the 31 day wait to download a VID? You decide Worth the 120 day wait to download a ZIP File? You decide Worth the # of VID download restriction in a 24 hour period ??? Worth the 5 zips in a 24 hour restriction????? The site has wonderful material but EnglishLads has made membership so restrictive that you feel as a member you are being punished for joining. Look to GayDemon for my full review and experience with EnglishLads. Rabbits though good does limit the # of characters a reviewer has to express or explain. My opinion ... vote with your wallet and keyboard and look elsewhere if Brits are your thing.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers