Aunt Judys

Rabbit score: 90%

Aunt Judys

A sexy aunty, like Judy, would liven up any family gathering. Here she's convinced her horny cougar friends to strip and get pretty raunchy. Often shooting in Full HD, she brings a MILF/GILF twist to a collection that features solo, lesbian and straight action. Delivering all-natural 30 to 70-year-olds with diverse body types, the site is a mature delight.

Rabbit score: 90%
15 Customer Reviews
3.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 6
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 3
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 1
Add to favorites
Chris Parker

Update done by Chris Parker

Published Dec 24, 2005, updated on Apr 29, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • exclusive content
  • many Full HD movies
  • daily updates
  • no sorting options
  • no bonus sites
  • limited pagination while browsing

It sounds more like a mom and pop diner in the American south than an adult website, but Aunt Judys is actually the latter. No, you can't come here to get a warm cup of coffee and a piece of homemade apple pie, but you can fill yourself up on mature women stripping, posing, masturbating and having sex. So what do you want? Dessert or self-pleasuring? The choice is yours.

I love AuntJudys' mature amateurs and the site looks good as well. You can browse by top video or photo category, isolate just the videos or pictures by heading into their respective sections, seek out specific acts using keyword tags or an advanced search, and use the menu at the top of the page to access the model directory.

There are around 5,300 movies to check out and even though the oldest ones are split up into clips and offer poor-quality playback, there are plenty that come in Full HD and are available in full-length files. Most are in Windows Media and MP4 files, including one that can be streamed in an embedded player.

The movie and photo sections do have an issue with browsing that I need to mention, though. You see, folks, there are hundreds of pages of content, but to get through them all you can only jump ahead a few at a time or jump right to the last page. A dropdown with page numbers or the like would've been helpful. Thankfully you can at least save all your favorites, so you don't have to try and find them again on your next visit.

You'll no doubt be impressed with the 18,130 or so photo shoots too. Most come in three sizes, with the largest always containing high-res pics. There tends to be about 175 in each set and they can be saved in Zip files.

Much of the content seems to focus on posing and masturbation, but you're still going to get some hardcore action. There are often intergenerational sex scenes that will leave you breathless and I also spotted a bunch of older-lesbian hookups.

There are some archived cam show performances that date from 2012 and 2013, but no new cam shows are scheduled as far as I can tell. Updates are daily and normally consist of a few photo sets and at least a couple of videos, which is a great schedule. It's pretty safe to say that you're not going to run out of high-quality mature porn thanks to Aunt Judy.

Latest Review Update

(Apr 29, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • Lots of new content has been posted (around 500 videos and 1,080 photo galleries).
Awards & Nominations

Awards & Nominations

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 6
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 3
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 1

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

Sort by:
  • Larry
    By Larry on Jan 18, 2015

    I posted the review below by hammer. Michael from Rabbits offered to get me a refund of my $30 if I chose to. Update: The server problems were at all of the ATK sites. ATK offered to give all subscribers impacted by the server problems a free month at any other ATK site. The access problems appeared to be resolved by December 31, 2014. Michael from Rabbit followed up and contacted me to ask if my issues were satisfactorily resolved. I emailed him back and the email bounced. I got an email indicating Michael has a spam problem please fill out this page. I am concerned about getting malware from email and could not be 100% sure that email came from Rabbit and wasn't from a hacker phishing. I did not chance responding. In order to update my review I am using a different email. 1. My issues are resolved. ATK gave myself and all other subscribers in the same situation one free month at any other ATK site. The CCBill also added 18 days to my subscription time at auntjudys and I was down only about six days. 2. I would like to revise my rating of auntjudys from 5 to 92 (excellent). The server issues have been resolved. Downloading photos is very fast on my high speed connection. The Custom Zip files also work fairly well and are an excellent feature. I have downloaded very few videos. 3. Amount of content is outstanding. I wish there were more older women older than 50, but that is a problem with all of the mature women websites. Quality of photos is generally good to very good. Quality of videos is very good. Photographers are only okay, but that is also my opinion of the photographers on other mature women sites. 4. Sort engine is very good. Being able to search by photographer is also a very good feature. Conclusion: For people interested in women between the ages of 30 and 50, with most of the models below the age of 50, this site is highly recommended for both photos and videos. Rabbit: Please remove my other review, or change my rating to 92
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:01/19/2015): Thanks for the review, Larry. I sent you an email.

    reply
  • hammer
    By hammer on Dec 27, 2014

    Slowest adult site I have ever used. Can I please get my $30 refunded to me. Sit is down some of the time. It is so slow that with a high speed cable connection it takes almost an hour to download 15 pictures sets. Each set actually was downloaded in from a few seconds to a couple of minutes, but it took a long time to bring up the screen where you download the zip file of the photo set. This is exclusively an ATK problem, not a problem with my internet connection reliablility and speed. There are long delays when you click on a model to when you see her photo sets. Then when you click on a model there are long delays to view her photo sets. Then when you click on a photo set there are usually long delays before being able to view the first 10 photos in the set .................................. Other sites such as allover30 dot com and southerncharms dot com are very fast. It is too tedious for me to use this site to spend a lot of time to get just a few sets of photos. AuntJudys used to be reasonable fast when I joined the site in 2009. ATK has ruined the site. They don't have the expertise and apparently won't spend the money necessary to improve their servers, improve downloading speed and to make navigating the site a decent experience. The Rabbit's reviews and other sites reviews are generally not very helpful, not comprehensive, and often inaccurate. Many of the user reviews contain much more accurate information about the sites. If possible, can you please assist me in getting a refund of my approximately $30?
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:12/29/2014): Thank you for the review, hammer. I have sent you an email. ATK is currently undergoing some server issues and have been working hard to get them resolved.

    reply
  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Dec 21, 2014

    Site keeps going down What is Auntjudys: BravoMamas ? A new site not reviewed here?
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:12/22/2014): Hello. I sent you an email. The site's producer, ATK, has been having server issues and is working to get them fixed ASAP.

    reply
  • sinuous
    By sinuous on Dec 20, 2014

    The site has been down now intermittently for about a week or more. It's down as I write this. Wish I could get my money back. They were doing pretty good for a while, then out of the blue, crash. This site used to be something special and i don't think the same folks are running it that did before. Hopefully someday it will turn around and be able to run continuously with shutting down compleletly.

    reply
  • jayman
    By jayman on Mar 31, 2014

    A lot of content, and a lot of MILFs from 30-60, but like all ATK sites in the last six months, they are TOO SLOW!! I stupidly have an active Aunt Judy subscription, but like Petites and Exotics it takes forever to download a single picture. It only works when it wants to.

    reply

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers