Anal Lick Fest

Critique Complète

A.K. Anderson

Par: A.K. Anderson
Nombre de Critiques: 1425
Score Moyen: 64

Stop!
We no longer link to this site.

English | Français | Deutsch | Español

J'ai participé à des festivals de films, de bière et d'arts, mais je dois dire qu'aucun ne se compare avec le Anal Lick Fest. Ce site torride et hardcore est un festin pour tous vos sens car l'action intense est remplie de corps nappés de sueur, de folles lamentations et d'expressions faciales distordues mêlant douleur et plaisir. Si c'est trop chaud pour vous, mieux vaut sortir de cette cuisine enflammée.

Anal Lick Fest compte 86 films à télécharger et regarder en flux en plusieurs formats. Vous trouverez toujours une version de chaque film avec une lecture de bonne à haute définition. C'est seulement frustrant de ne pas avoir une version intégrale pour chaque vidéo. Vous pouvez vous retrouver, en quelques occasions, à télécharger plusieurs clips d'une minute pour obtenir une vidéo complète, car la plupart durent environ 45 minutes.

Parfois les deux pétasses finissent par se faire baiser. Dans tous les cas, la prémisse habituelle est qu'une fille est le récipient anal et l'autre est la licheuse. Alors qu'une fille se fait défoncer le cul dans une variété de positions l'autre suce la bitte du gars pour la rendre super longue et dure. Elle lèche aussi le trou de cul de l'autre fille entre les plongeons du pôle rigide du gars.

Pendant tout ce temps, il y a beaucoup de lamentations et d'échanges cochons entre les participants. Il y a également beaucoup d'ordres provenant d'un gars derrière la caméra qui dirige le spectacle. Il dit aux gens dans le film quoi faire et comment le faire. Il leur crie des trucs, comme "force le sperme à sortir de ton cul et dans sa bouche" ou ramasse le sperme de son trou de cul....maintenant baisez", etc. Toute cette agitation peut quasiment vous donner un trop-plein sensoriel pendant votre écoute.

Il y a 61 séries de photos accompagnant quelques scènes sélectes. Elles sont remplies d'images de résolution régulière que vous pouvez regarder avec un diaporama mains libres. Il n'y a cependant pas de fichiers .zip. Vous obtiendrez quelques poses solo des deux filles avant que l'action hardcore ne commence.

Les mises à jour ont lieu seulement une fois chaque deux semaines, mais vous obtenez 53 sites bonus avec accès complet. Ils incluent Fucked Up Facials, Its Facials, Black Juicy Creampies, Fucked Up Handjobs et Cum Filled Mouths. Vous remarquerez quelques chevauchements entre les sites additionnels, mais ils offrent tout de même des tas de scènes uniques. Il y a d'autres extras, mais leurs liens sont brisés. Anal Lick Fest compte assez de contenu de haute qualité pour valoir le coup.

Donne ton opinion

* Merci d'inclure un pour et un contre du site. L'équilibre est essentiel pour avoir un commentaire valide. Les critiques sans commentaires seront supprimées.

* Eviter les notes 0 et 100. A notre avis, il n'y a pas de site absolument parfait ou complètement inutile.

Caractères restants:

Join Anal Lick Fest

Full Review

A.K. Anderson

By: A.K. Anderson
Number of Reviews: 1422
Average Score: 64

Take Our Survey
Stop!
We no longer link to this site.

English | Français | Deutsch | Español

I have been to film fests, beer fests and art fests, but I have to say that none of those compare to the Anal Lick Fest. This raunchy hardcore is a feast for all your senses because the intense action is filled with bodies slick with sweat, load moaning and contorted facial expressions mixing pain with pleasure. If it's too hot for you, you'd better get out of the proverbial kitchen.

AnalLickFest has 86 movies to download and stream several formats. You will always find one version of each movie with good to high-def playback. The only frustrating thing is that not all the vids have a full-length version. You can be faced with downloading a lot of one-minute clips to get a whole video in some instances, because most are around 45 minutes long.

True sometimes both babes end up getting screwed. All the same, the usual premise is that one angel is the anal recipient and the other chick is the licker. While one lady is getting her butt reamed in a variety of positions the other is sucking the stud's schlong to make it extra long and hard. She also licks the other babe's butthole between plunges of the guy's rigid pole.

All the while, there is plenty of moaning and dirty talk between the performers. There are also lots of commands from a guy behind the camera who's running the show. He tells the folks in the film what to do and how to do it. He shouts out thing, like "force the cum out of your ass and into her mouth" or "slurp up the cum from her asshole… now make out", etc. All this commotion can almost give you sensory overload while you watch.

There are 61 photo sets accompanying some select scenes. They are filled with regular-res images that you can watch in a hands-free slideshow. There are no Zip files though. You will get to see some cute solo posing of the two gals before the hardcore begins.

Updates are only once every two weeks, but you get 53 full-access bonus sites. They include Fucked Up Facials, Its Facials, Black Juicy Creampies, Fucked Up Handjobs and Cum Filled Mouths. You will notice some overlap between the additional sites, but they still offer tons of unique scenes. There are some other extras, but their links are broken. Anal Lick Fest has enough high-quality content to make it worth joining. 

Write Your Review

* Please include a pro and a con about the site. Balance is essential in making a comment worthwhile. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Watch out for ratings of zero and 100. In our opinion, there is no such thing as a site that is absolutely perfect or completely worthless.

Remaining characters:  

Latest Comments

  • Comment by: Paul

    Score: 65% Date: 04/14/2011

    The annoying thing about this series is that the director never shuts the fuck up for 30 seconds. So, if you like to hear some dumb ass talking the entire duration of every episode, this excels at that.

  • Comment by: dontshoeme

    Score: 95% Date: 08/08/2009

    just one of the funniest site i've ever seen. Thats how porn should be. Third degree and fun as hell.

  • Comment by: Hellagood

    Score: 5% Date: 09/05/2008

    This is a Hellebad site, Slow downloads on my fast broadband then stops you always have to press resume. White girls skin is yellow or to tanned not like their advertisment. They are also known as Meatcash.com and their address is MNP Enterprises, LLC, USA Office/Branch
    16673 Roscoe Blvd.
    North Hills, CA 913
    They do not answer to your problems and do not give Refunds. One of their billing agents are Local Billing.com and they are also do not help you they are bad also. I Rate it at 0/100.