Pornkast

Rabbit score: 66%
    • $29.95/30 days

Pornkast

Updated Review 'Visit 'Pornkast''
Mobile Friendly

Sometimes it can be tough to figure out what you're in the mood for (besides the fact that you want to get off to something hot, obviously). A site like this one is the perfect solution to your indecisiveness because it has thousands upon thousands of vids. Whether you want gangbangs, lesbian sex, teens or shemales, it's yours here. But it is streaming only.

Rabbit score: 66%
2 Customer Reviews
2.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 1
Add to favorites
Visit Site
A.K. Anderson

Update done by A.K. Anderson

Published May 07, 2012 , updated on Jun 20, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • frequent updates
  • bonus content
  • thousands of movies
  • streaming-only videos
  • no advanced search
  • can't track your favorites

Have you ever had so many porn DVDs that you didn't know where to put them all? Yeah, I haven't had the luck of being in that bittersweet position either. The main reason is because it's so much more convenient to keep my smut collection digital (prevents my significant others from finding it all). However, even storing it all on hard drives and on the Interwebs would amount to quite an expensive collection. Pornkast exists to show you why none of these things have to be a problem.

Pornkast is a movie site that offers you more sex than you could watch in an entire year, even if you spent that whole year in front of your computer screen from dusk 'til dawn. No, seriously, I did some quick number crunching and found out it would take you over 700 days. The XXX action is taken from over 16,000 DVDs, so while all that sucking and fucking isn't exclusive, you certainly do get a good amount of it.

On top of this, new content is added almost every day and, when it is, you can expect to see 8-10 DVDs in one shot. With an average of roughly four scenes per DVD, this has so far amounted to 86,045 videos. Of that impressive total, there might be some of them offering HD, but I couldn't find them.

When we were last here the site site had a category/niche list and HD was one of the choices. Today, the site design has changed a little - and while it still looks good and there are niches listed, "HD" is no longer one of the choices. I tried typing "HD" into the basic search and found 23 scenes, but when I watched them they weren't actually high-def.

Besides being a large amount, it's also a large variety. There are amateurs, bisexual scenes, shemales, orgies, double penetration, MILFs, teens and more. Basically, if you can think of a hardcore sex niche, you'll find it here. There also used to be a model index, but that is no longer the case with this new design.

But maybe the biggest change since we were last here is the removal of the download option. Now, the videos look to be streaming-only (there is a quality-adjuster on the Flash streaming player that allows you to select HD if the video offers it). This is a huge change and one that I was obviously not happy to see.

Being a DVD site, there aren't any photos apart from the fronts and backs of the DVD covers. However, the site is part of the XXX Home Video network, which gets you access to other sites, including Teen Hobo, Our XXX Life, XXX Teen Couples. Some of them can also be viewed in a second design that's akin to a tube site, if that's what you prefer.

The quality of the porn is generally average to good and there is a ton of variety. Before, the only reason not to join was because maybe nonexclusivitiy was a deal-breaker for you. But now you also have to be okay with streaming-only and non-HD which are, in my opinion, harder to be okay with.

Latest Review Update

(Jun 20, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • There are about 10,000 more scenes, but I can't find any HD ones.
  • The site removed downloads and now the movies are streaming only.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 12 bonus sites

User Reviews & Comments

User average score:
2.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 1

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • By Chris on Sep 10, 2012

    This is a reply to ERH. I am very sorry that your experience was not better. Please allow me to explain. All content is categorized and easily searchable. Not sure why you would have trouble finding anything specific. The download limit is 75 GB. One would have to download over 2.5 GB every day for 30 days in a row. That is not regular use. So far we have only had 2 members exceed this limit and they did it in less than 2 weeks. You must have been one of those 2 members. There are no limits on any other site in the network so even if you were blocked, there are hundreds more videos to watch. We did not receive any messages requesting the limit from you or anyone else. Be sure to use our contact forms as regular email is often blocked or missed. Messages from our contact form in our members area have priority. Cancelling is as easy as entering your email address on our cancel support page.

  • By ERH on Aug 08, 2012

    There is a lot of content but hard to find. Searching is awkward. There is a download limit, though they won't tell you what it is. After a couple of days I was locked out and told I exceeded the limit, but did not respond to email asking what the limit is. I now need to find out how to cancel the membership. I expect it wil not be easy.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:08/09/2012): Click the customer service link near the top of the page. Once there, select "Cancel" from the menu bar and follow the instructions. If you come across any issues, reach out to us by one of the contacts.

Add to favorites

Content and Stats

(as of Jun 20, 2016)

Site Membership

    • $29.95/30 days

Other Deals

    • $59.95/90 days

Rating Score

  • Content Quality 9/15
  • Usability 8/10
  • Updates 9/10
  • Content Amount 15/15
  • Value 8/10
  • Unique Content 0/15
  • Video Downloads 0/5
  • Video Streaming 5/5
  • Features 3/5
  • Other Score 9/10
  • Rabbit Score: 66%

Understand the criteria

Website support

If you have any problem with Pornkast's website, please use the info below to contact their administrator.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers