Porn ReviewsSpecialsAdult PersonalsPorn TrialsPorn BlogSearchBookmark
Review
Rabbits Reviews Rise Award Winner
BEST BOOBS

Walking down the street in Canada can be dangerous. You don't need to worry about polar bears or wolverines or anything like that, but you do have to be careful not to check out too many of the local girls. You see, Canadian women don't just turn heads, they break necks. To get a sampling of how sexy these babes can be from the comfort and safety of your own home, just take a look at Catherine Tayler's personal website.

Having only started shooting porn in October 2011, some you might not yet be familiar with CatherineTayler, so I'll tell you a little about her before I tell you about her website. If I'm going to start from the beginning, I suppose that I should mention that she is of Metis and Irish descent and was born in 1977.

Originally from northern Manitoba, she eventually made her way to beautiful British Columbia. In her early 30s, she was accepted by a modeling and talent agency, but decided to turn down their offer and began webcamming instead. Her cam shows got her noticed by people in porn and now here she is with a website of her very own.

It looks like Catherine's site has been up and running since January 2012. It's grown since going live and now offers 48 videos and 73 sets of pictures. The vids are dated, which makes it easy for me to tell you she hasn't posted a new movie since March 2013, which is truly a bummer. The pics, on the other hand, aren't dated, so I can't be entirely sure of when new ones are being added.

The movies can be streamed in a average-sized embedded player and look pretty good. They used to be downloadable, but I can't find the link anymore, so I'm thinking they've been taken down. The flicks are a real treat and show this busty star masturbating, engaging in lesbian action, sucking cock, getting her pussy and ass eaten, smoking and fucking.

The pictures are pretty impressive too. They aren't all that big when you view them on the site, but if you go to the trouble of downloading them in Zip files, you'll get awesome high-res images of Catherine getting naked and naughty.

She does cam shows and keeps an archive of past performances, but I couldn't get them to play when I stopped in. She also gives you access to her blog and allows you to contact her directly. You can ask her questions, make comments and even give her suggestions for future scenes.

Catherine Tayler has hot content to offer and if you like babes with big tits and tattoos, you're sure to appreciate her. No, she doesn't have the biggest site around and it seems to have tapered off with video updates, but you've still got some great reasons to hang around her website - aside from her award-winning rack!

By:
Number of Reviews: 1168
Average Score: 64.3

Contact Rabbit
Write your review:
Site of the Day
Big Tits:
 
User Rating: N/A (total: 0 comments)
Price:
$29.99/30 days
$79.99/90 days
Cross Sales: No
Content
Pic sets: 73+ Pics per set: 140 Zip sets: Yes
Pic Res: 1600x1200 High Res: Yes
Number of movies: 48+ HD Porn: No Streaming: Yes
Average Length: 15 mins Full length videos: Yes Download Limits: N/A
 
Video Formats: Flash (660x370; N/A; streaming)
Preview CatherineTayler.com members area
Support
Independent Biller(s): Zombaio
Customer Service: webmaster@catherinetayler.com


Pros & Cons
pros -high-def videos
-mostly exclusive content
-zipped photo sets
cons -can't save favorites
-no recent video updates
-streaming-only movies
Main Category: Big Tits Porn
Updated on: 9/22/2013 09/22/2013- From 66 to 63: No recent video updates and videos can no longer be downloaded. -April
02/13/2013- From 64 to 66: Updating more often. -Chris
- Initial review: 4/4/2012
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Send to Reddit Send to StumbleUpon Email More...