ATK Exotics

Rabbit score: 88%

ATK Exotics

If you're craving something spicier than your usual white-girl fare, you should check out the exotic dishes served up here in thousands of videos and pictures. Feast your eyes on Asian, Indian, Mediterranean and Hawaiian babes as they engage in all kinds of soft and hardcore action. With frequent updates and exclusivity on its side, ATK has the niche covered!

Rabbit score: 88%
14 Customer Reviews
3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 5
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 5
Add to favorites
View Deal
Satine Von Stratten

Update done by Satine Von Stratten

Published Jul 31, 2004 , updated on May 02, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • free live cam shows
  • many Full HD videos
  • daily photo updates
  • limited pagination while browsing
  • no sorting options
  • not mobile-responsive

From blacks to Latinas to Asians to Native Americans, ATK Exotics is an excellent source for all of your exotic porn cravings. This massive collection of babes continues to grow on a daily basis and the quality of the material continues to improve.

While we still find ATKExotics' models charming, the site can be a bit daunting to navigate at times. The best way to make sure you'll see all the content is to use the search engine and narrow down exactly what you're looking for among the videos, pictures or a combination of both. The oldest updates are more cluttered because they're posted in parts that are further divided into clips.

The model directory is a little better when it comes to visual descriptions by providing profile shots of each performer. Most girls have multiple galleries and very often you'll come across babes who also appear in several movies. You can check out around 5,859 videos and more than 31,177 photo sets. Browse by "top picks" or just check out the latest updates.

From public nudity to upskirts to ghetto girls to masturbation, blowjobs and interracial banging, there's a wide variety of raunchy fun to get off to. Plus, you can enjoy these festivities in Full HD in many cases, although some of the older ones are mediocre. All the galleries appear to come with high-res shots that can be saved in Zip files.

You can find a chick to your liking based on her physical traits (breast size, build, hair color, pussy hair, freckles, etc.), age or ethnicity. You can even search by photographer or use the advanced search engine to get more specifics on the models and select a "question," such as their sexual fantasy, hobby or favorite position.

As mentioned before, updates are daily. To be specific, new pictures are posted every day and a new video is added once a week, sometimes more than one at a time. If you're looking for more good news then you'll be pleased to know that there are sometimes live cam shows with the models and you can watch recordings of past shows.

ATK Exotics is easy to recommend, because it gives you a huge amount of high-quality content and if you're into exotic babes, this is definitely the site for you. This is one of the most extensive ethnic porn collections out there.

Latest Review Update

(May 02, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • They've added 2,177 new photo sets and 359 new movies, with photo updates coming to you daily and new videos once a week (sometimes more than one).

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 5
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 5

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • By Anonymous on Dec 06, 2015

    be aware that all ATK sites are malfunctioning i was able to use it just a few days out of paid month do not waste money, or do not say you were not warned
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:12/07/2015): Hello. I sent you an email. Last year, they had an attack on their server which caused serious access issues. Those issues were resolved, so let's look into what could be causing your access issues.

    reply
  • By Jdjdjd on Apr 17, 2015

    If ATK offered a one time payment with a card and not a check I would get a account. Or am I dumb and not seeing it.

    reply
  • By BunnyLover on Dec 24, 2014

    Impossible to give any recommendation for a site that almost never functions at all, AND having a staff that consistently ignores support requests. Look, if a site undergoes a cyber attack, that really shouldn't prevent them from communicating with paying customers. One should have nothing to do with the other. If they had any decency, they should simply put on their homepage that, until they get their dysfunctional website sorted out, they won't be accepting subscriptions, so as not to irritate, well, everyone who subscribes.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:01/15/2015): ATK has passed along this notice: Happy New Years! Our sites are back to operating on a normal update schedule and they should be working as they were before. All zip file issues and broken links should now be fixed and restored. We appreciate your patience through this whole ordeal and wish to again apologize for the issues we had from the DDoS attack and subsequent hardware failures. We have offered any member affected by this a free month at any of our sites, to participate in this please email our customer support team and include your subscription id, username and billing company, along with what site you would like. They will take care of you. Again we apologize for the inconvenience caused by the recent attacks on our servers.

    reply
  • By bocomojoe on Dec 17, 2014

    I joined Exotics on a special deal. After 7 days I have had ZERO access. I've been emailing the billing service and tech support every day. Today the site manager emailed to say that my access works. I was able to log in, and was immediately bumped off the site from clicking just 1 link. After that I was completely blocked, just getting page errors. I will not be wasting my money with ATK again. Even if they extend my subscription what good is more days if I can't log in or download content? I recommend everyone avoid all ATK websites.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:12/18/2014): Hi bocomojoe. I sent you an email. We have spoken with ATK and they are aware of the issue and working hard to correct it. In the meantime, I have emailed everyone who has left comments and we will work to find a suitable resolution for everybody.

    reply
  • By aont on Jun 02, 2014

    Please be aware that all ATK sites are dying. I tried all of them. It was nothing but wasting of money. First of all, most of photographers are unprofessional. The pictures are blurry and over retouched. Do not expect to see any details on them. The models look absolutely unnatural. The videos are out of focus. Close up is over used, so you don't realize what part of the model's body you are looking at. Stay away. Do not waste your money.

    reply

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers