Panty Amateur

Rabbit score: N/A
    • $29.95/30 days

Panty Amateur

This really is a great panty-lover site. Its models aren't shy about showing you what kind of panties the women of the UK are wearing these days. There's a nice variety of babes and body types to check out and all of them strip down to their knickers. If you love panties than you will love this site. There are 2,713 videos available and the newer ones are HD.

Rabbit score: N/A
5 Customer Reviews
2.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 2
Add to favorites Add Fav
Heads Up!
This review is outdated. Information may be inaccurate.
A.K. Anderson

Review done by A.K. Anderson

Published Oct 27, 2005, updated on Dec 12, 2012

Pros and Cons

  • daily updates
  • can save favorites
  • some high-def videos
  • daily download limit
  • no bonus sites
  • some network-shared content

I am going to go on record as saying that Panty Amateur just might be the best panty site out there. Wait a second! Don't get your panties in a bunch (pun intended)! Before you tell me how wrong I am, let me tell you about it first and then see if you agree.

I should start off by saying that this is a site from the UK. The fact that it features British babes earns it a few extra points from me, because I'm a sucker for a chick with an accent. Also, there's no denying that it's hot to watch a British beauty pull off her skirt while referring to her underwear as her knickers. That's exactly the kind of stuff you get on PantyAmateur.

There are more than 2,713 movies so far and that number continues to grow, as a new flick gets added to the collection every single day. The films can all be downloaded in full-length files. Some are available as MPEGs, some as Windows Media files and some as MP4s. The newer flicks come in all three formats and these days the Windows Media files allow you to enjoy HD footage.

Then you have the site itself, which looks great, is well-designed and is very user friendly. The one negative is that the flicks are short, but when you're confronted with this much panty love, it's impossible not to be satisfied. Most of the porn is exclusive to the site, but some things end up on a site from the same network called Panty Man.

Okay, I've laid it on thick so far, so there are two things, or maybe three, depending on how picky you are, about this site that might turn you away. First, there is a daily download limit of three gigabytes, but that shouldn't hinder your fun too much. Second, there are no photos of these luscious honeys posing in their underoos.

I could go on and on about how much I love this website and this despite the fact that I'm a guy who has never thought of himself as having a big panty fetish. With stunning models, sensational videos, tons of content and daily updates, Panty Amateur is a site that you'll want to join. Just make sure to use CCBill or Epoch instead of VXS Billing, because you'll save a few dollars on the Euro conversion.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
2.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 2

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • pottersblue
    By pottersblue on Jun 17, 2016

    *buyer beware! I wanted to dispute the charge and the owner e- mail saying that he would press stealing charge, lucky for me that ccbill stepped in and gave me a full refund!I had the site for 1 day and my main issue is the so called time limit for all sights and i had two. this sight is living when the site of the ladies were young and now a lot of ladies are not that good looking anymore! I hear that he is trying to sell the web site but I do not know if it really true but I picked that up from the web. I have use this site a few times over the years but not any more but you get blocked from the site for 24 hours ( over limit) and if you get blocked for 4 times in a month you get blocked 48 hours of time . know way of knowing how much gb you use unless you start adding time for every movie download. I never saw that in the web page but the owner of the sight said it was on the web page. very poor customer service and rude and called me a liar to boot! if he wants that much control over his material take it off the internet! this guy also wanted to give me a lesson in the law but I declined and told him I would use my own lawyer if I had too! what I have written is the truth and have kept all e-mails from this HI HITTLER want a be just incase! HittLer a little strong so I will just say control freek and leave it at that! Mike A.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:06/20/2016): Hi, pottersblue. Our review is outdated, but we do note there is a daily download limit.

  • King
    By King on Jun 01, 2013

    This is a pretty average site in a niche that is pretty overloaded tbh. Everything is just average here, all softcore, average girls with boring accents, nothing is as HD as it could be, there are plenty of other sites out there for less money offering higher quality content.

  • STO
    By STO on Dec 12, 2010

    Got to agree with vlb regarding the American vs British thing. My problem is that I find British accents to be a little annoying and they are a total turn off. Good thing there is the mute button.

  • vlb
    By vlb on Oct 18, 2009

    I love panty videos. But if your taste is more american stay away - this is a british site - they dont do lingerie and vintage lingerie, unless you like, netted undies, home made undies, panties with patterns etc. The women could be better looking or better made up.

  • Akim
    By Akim on Apr 12, 2009

    I LOVE IT! cute girls in panties update daily Great site!

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers