Hidden Zone

Rabbit score: 76%
    • $19.95/15 days

Hidden Zone

Your inner voyeur is about to be lavished with a huge collection of sexy hidden-camera gems. You'll love watching these hard and softcore videos featuring girls with different body types going about their business unaware that a stealthy cam is watching their every sexy move. There are lots of photo sets and hot videos and the newer movies are in Full HD.

Rabbit score: 76%
18 Customer Reviews
3.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 5
  • 4 stars 7
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 3
  • 1 stars 2
Add to favorites
Visit Site
Chris Parker

Update done by Chris Parker

Published Oct 04, 2005 , updated on Nov 02, 2015

Pros and Cons

  • some Full HD movies
  • exclusive content
  • zipped photo sets
  • no full-length videos
  • no advanced search
  • no streaming option

The candid-porn cam has always been something that's gotten my voyeuristic side hot. After all, what's more exciting than watching someone who doesn't know they're being spied on? That is the idea behind Hidden Zone. This collection is one of the largest I've ever seen in this niche, as well as being high in quality.

When you sign into HiddenZone, you'll see pages of clips that are updated on a daily basis. More often than not, the clips are simply parts of a much longer movie, so although there are still tons of vids, the number is significantly lower than what they advertise. Also, in essence you're only really getting one or two complete movies each week at most.

At any rate, there are over 13,925 clips and that translates to more than 3,480 videos made up of about four clips each. The newer flicks come in Full HD. You can't stream them, though. There are nine video categories to explore and they have names like "beach cabin," "upskirt," "locker room" and "shower."

I find it fun that some scenes are presented in old-school 3D. Luckily, I found a pair of 3D glasses in my colleague A.K.'s desk. I'm not sure if he would appreciate me rifling through his drawers, but when it comes to helping his fellow man watch porn, he's always willing to lend a helping hand. Err, not literally!

Hardcore, nature, party, sauna, softcore and swingers are the names of some of the different photo areas and the amount of pictures is mind-blowing! There are 2,011 photo sets in all. It's great that there are so many to look through, because no new image galleries have been posted since 2014. You can download the sets in Zip files and many of them come with high-res photos.

I loved the outdoor scenes, not because I'm especially nature-loving, but rather because it's one of the kinkier places to have sex. Others may love the images of couples at parties that turn into orgies. While many scenes do appear to capture people in moments that they're not aware of, I felt that some scenes, especially the sauna ones, were staged. This took away some of the excitement for me.

Your membership comes with two bonus sites: A-Magazine and Private Love. For those of you into the spy-cam reality experience, Hidden Zone coughs up a lot of action and in better quality than many hidden cam sites on the Net.

Latest Review Update

(Nov 02, 2015)

Since our last review of the site :

  • No new pictures have been posted since 2014, but new clips continue to be posted each day and you'll find 1,900 new ones.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 5
  • 4 stars 7
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 3
  • 1 stars 2

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • By Nick on Jan 31, 2014

    In fact, this is the best voyeu site on the Internet.All videos Full HD.All natural people, no actresses.Rating site here clearly undervalued this site should be on the first or second position, after russian-voyeur. Original content in HD quality and daily updates. Few sites who can do it now. I advise everyone who likes to spy on girls to become members of this site. Your expectations are met.

    reply
  • By Brettly on Jul 03, 2013

    Wish there was MORE big boob,bbw and natural ladies,overall very happy with this site for voyeur.

    reply
  • By Sam on Feb 13, 2013

    Very good site. Women's locker room is excellent, the effect of presence! Verotel is back very well.

    reply
  • By Mike on Jun 19, 2012

    Excellent site. These capture a hidden camera in full HD quality in the shower in the locker room in a beach cabin, in the toilet. Now I can watch this video on your plasma screen in excellent quality. The content is completely original, you will not find this anywhere else. This site is only for the present voyeurs, those who enjoy watching beautiful naked girls. Thanks to the creators of this site.

    reply
  • By Lee on Feb 05, 2011

    Very disappointed they stop using Verotel. It needs less info from me compare to ccbill. I prefer to be anon due me from a muslim country.

    reply

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers