• $14.95/30 days
    • Save 50%

Extra Big Dicks

Some guys have big dicks, but these extra-sexy studs have cocks that can only be described as extra large. These guys will gladly whip their rods out and beat off and some team up with other hung guys to put on some sexy hardcore shows. There are plenty of hardcore videos along with interviews with the performers and many are in Full HD. Check it out.

Rabbit score: 81%
3 Customer Reviews
4.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0
Add to favorites
Get Deal Now!
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Sep 20, 2005 , updated on May 17, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • many Full HD videos
  • easy-to-browse interface
  • gay bonus network
  • no advanced search
  • no keyword tags
  • limited trial

My interest, among other things, was certainly piqued by the sitename Extra Big Dicks. I mean large cocks? What's not to like? They're definitely a challenge and I'm no chicken when it comes to cock. (Sorry, I couldn't resist the bad play on words.)

ExtraBigDicks has about 763 videos that include around 506 (usually clothed) interviews and 544 scenes involving everything from jerking off to anal sex. In fact, the proportion of blowjobs and fucking versus solo and mutual masturbation has grown closer to an even split. There are also great interracial scenes and older guys in their 30s with younger hotties in their 20s.

Most of the scenes have been re-encoded into MP4 files that come in several sizes. As a result, most of the videos are in HD or Full HD these days. You can save your favorites, post comments and leave a rating. The site also gives you some sorting options.

Previously I was skeptical of the measurements here. First, 8" to 8.5" qualifies as large in my humble experience, but I'm not sure it's "extra" big by gay-porn standards. That said, a few guys supposedly have 11-inchers, which is indisputably large no matter who you are. I've encountered one that size before and I can say that it was the one time I chickened out on being challenged.

Some of the pricks currently filling the 544 photo galleries blew me away, but a mix of written exaggeration and poor camerawork made some fall short of expectations. Others definitely delivered the inches of beef needed to make it grade A. I should mention that the sets contain a mix of vid caps and actual photos.

In addition to the good amount of big-cock videos, which get updated each week (the photos aren't dated, but presumably they're added at the same time), you also get access to the entire Pride Studios network. You're looking at several more gay sites, including Circle Jerk Boys, Boyz Party and Men Over 30. And all of them are just as good as this one. Extra Big Dicks continues to get bigger and better - literally!

Latest Update

(done on May 17, 2016)

Since we did our last full review of the site on Sep 20, 2005

  • Over 80 videos were added and you'll also find 50 more photo sets. Updates are once a week. Well, at least for the flicks - the pics aren't dated so we can't be 100% sure how often they're added.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 7 bonus sites

User Reviews & Comments

User average score:
4.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • By Gautam on Jan 01, 2011

    i like huge big cocks with teen &tight pussy..........

  • By Sam on Mar 12, 2010

    It's a great site to see guys that ar that big not just the small guys like me i'm 8.5 and all the other stuff is like oh yay a small cock but his site it's like wowo someone bigger than me

  • By Fabio on Aug 31, 2008

    It would be nice to see some clear pics of cock anyway! Thanks

Get Deal Now! Add to favorites

Content and Stats

(as of May 17, 2016)

Site Membership

    • $14.95/30 days
    • Save 50%
  • Money Back Guarantee If you're not completely satisfied within three days of joining this site, email us and we'll ensure that you get your money back! (Note: Does not apply to accepted cross sales.)

Other Deals

Additional Info

Rating Score

  • Content Quality 14/15
  • Usability 8/10
  • Updates 5/10
  • Content Amount 11/15
  • Value 9/10
  • Unique Content 15/15
  • Video Downloads 5/5
  • Video Streaming 5/5
  • Features 3/5
  • Other Score 6/10
  • Rabbit Score: 81%

Understand the criteria

Website support

If you have any problem with Extra Big Dicks's website, please use the info below to contact their administrator.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers