Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Creampie Thais

Rabbit score: 58%
    • $19.95/30 days
    • Save 33%

Creampie Thais

A nice cross-section of Asians and creampies, you can watch as these gorgeous babes get filled to the brim with messy jizz. Each damsel will seduce you with her wiles and they all leave satisfied, with a load of cum in their pussy. You'll love watching these cuties get fucked. Everything is exclusive and you get bonus sites, but no more video downloads.

Rabbit score: 58%
22 Customer Reviews
3.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 11
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 4
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Satine Von Stratten

Update done by Satine Von Stratten

Published Sep 28, 2005, updated on Jul 14, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • good-quality videos
  • easy to navigate
  • Asian bonus sites
  • no download option
  • no zipped photo sets
  • possibly recycling content

Creampie Thais chronicles the adventures of a guy in Thailand as he searches for sexy Asian stunners to bed. There's nothing subtle about his intentions: pick up a hot Thai babe, treat her to a hardcore fuck and fill her pussy with creamy spunk before sending her on her way.

Once inside the members' area, you'll find the latest updates on the homepage. You can also get around using the menu bar at the top of the page. There are currently 188 Asian babes on CreampieThais and each girl appears in at least one video and photo set, giving you 177 movies and 177 photo galleries at the moment. You can seek out porn by going through the video section or the model index.

You could download the flicks at one point, but now you're stuck streaming them in an embedded Flash player. It sucks, but at least the streams load quickly and give you good-quality playback. They also let you jump ahead and back as much as you want, all the better to watch some good sex scenes as the girls take a hard dick in a number of positions. Of course, given the focus of the site, there's always a gooey creampie at the end.

The photos look beautiful. They're very clear and sharp and you can count on them to provide you with some lust-inducing shots of the models and their sexy, petite bodies. The images are worth saving and you can add all your favorite pics to your personal porn stash. Unfortunately, you can't download them in Zip files so you're stuck saving these high-res photos one at a time.

Several bonus sites are yours to enjoy when you sign up for a membership, including Creamed Cuties, Creampie Cuties and Asian Suck Dolls. Visiting them is a good way to kill time between updates. Speaking of which, although it's dated to look as though the site is updating every three days, they've only added five new videos since our last visit in January. It's possible they're recycling content as that's a small number of updates in six months.

The site has taken a step backwards by making its movies streaming-only and possibly rotating content, but if you're into watching hot Asian babes get fucked good and hard - and seeing them get treated to a hot and gooey creampie - then Creampie Thais will satisfy you.

Latest Review Update

(Jul 14, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • Although the dates indicate that they update every three days, it's possible the site is recycling content as there are only five new scenes.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 9 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 11
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 4

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • John.Lucien
    By John.Lucien on Jul 15, 2016

    Yup, NO MORE DOWN LOADS, I will not be back. You cost me money Rabbit

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi John. Thanks for the comment. We're sorry that you weren't satisfied with this site, but we do note in the review & in the score that you do not have the option to download the movies.

    • John.Lucien
      By
      John.Lucien
      on

      Rabbit, I heard they have granted downloads again. This true? I got and email ad saying 100% "Downloadable"

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi John. If you look on their join page, it seems that they now have a tiered system and you can download the movies if you purchase a Premium membership. We'll work on getting our review updated.

  • skepticalcustomer
    By skepticalcustomer on Jul 08, 2016

    Downloads have been eliminated, which makes the site unusable. I highly recommend avoiding this site. For streaming only content it is a bad deal even at $19.95 for the first month. Also, even the main site is now rotating content to some degree. When I clicked on the videos link to see all videos I can clearly see that videos with a later date are older videos that have been there for quite some time.

  • blueballs
    By blueballs on Jul 01, 2016

    They seem to have added **some** new content (14) since I last visited in 2013 but for the most part this is content they have been rotating since approx 2005-2007 (first time I joined). It's a shame since the action is very good specially if you like POV. Not sure about the current quality but by 2013 the video quality was a little bit dated. Without the option to download I am would not try again. Hence the 3/5 score. The bonus sites are definitely rotating the old content.

  • jblouie
    By jblouie on May 10, 2016

    Just joined and am disappointed you can no longer download. Was a member 10/14 and so figured I would rejoin because it's been awhile. My mistake. I should have read the reviews before I wasted 19.95

  • pornRater
    By pornRater on Mar 30, 2016

    Good content, good camera work, many girls are nice - beautiful, sometimes could be more faster actions, guy is not as proactive as girls. Really each once with real creampie.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers