• $19.95/30 days
    • Save 33%

Creampie Thais

A nice cross-section of Asians and creampies, you can watch as these gorgeous babes get filled to the brim with messy jizz. Each damsel will seduce you with her wiles and they all leave satisfied with a load of cum in their pussy. You'll love watching these cuties get fucked. New content gets added every three days, everything is exclusive and you get extras.

Rabbit score: 68%
19 Customer Reviews
3.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 7
  • 4 stars 6
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 4
Add to favorites
Get Deal Now!
Chris Parker

Update done by Chris Parker

Published Sep 28, 2005 , updated on Jan 31, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • good-looking content
  • easy to navigate
  • bonus sites
  • no download option
  • no zipped photo sets
  • no content tags

Creampie Thais chronicles the adventures of a guy in Thailand as he searches for sexy Asian stunners to bed. There's nothing subtle about his intentions: pick up a hot Thai babe, treat her to a hardcore fuck and fill her pussy with creamy spunk before sending her on her way.

Once inside the members' area, you'll find the latest updates on the homepage. You can also get around using the menu bar at the top of the page. There are currently 161 Asian babes on CreampieThais and each girl appears in at least one video and photo set, giving you 172 movies and 172 photo galleries at the moment. The content wasn't organized all that well in the past, but with the new design things have improved and now you can seek out porn by going through the video section or the model index.

While the site has changed for the better in some ways, it's also made some changes that have hurt it. You see, you could download the flicks at one point, but nowadays you're stuck streaming them in an embedded Flash player. It sucks, but at least the streams load quickly and look good. They also let you jump ahead and back as much as you want, all the better to watch some good sex scenes as the girls take a hard dick in a number of positions. Of course, given the focus of the site, there's always a gooey creampie at the end.

The photos look beautiful. They're very clear and sharp and you can count on the galleries to provide you with some lust-inducing shots of the models and their sexy petite bodies. The images are worth saving and you can add all your favorite pics to your personal porn stash. Unfortunately, you can't download them in Zip files. You could before, so it's a real downer that you're now stuck saving these high-res photos one at a time.

Several bonus sites are yours to enjoy when you sign up for a membership, including Creamed Cuties, Creampie Cuties and Asian Suck Dolls. Visiting them is a good way to kill time between updates, but you never have to wait too long. You an expect a new video and set of pictures every three days.

If you're into watching hot Asian babes get fucked good and hard - and seeing them get treated to a hot and gooey creampie - then Creampie Thais will satisfy you. The site has taken a step backwards by making its movies streaming-only, but it's got enough going for it to merit a sign-up.

Latest Update

(done on Jan 31, 2016)

Since we did our last full review of the site on Sep 28, 2005

  • The video count has grown thanks to the addition of 79 new movies and each comes with a set of pictures. You could only expect new content once a month at one point, but now it's every three days.
  • The design improved, but the ability to download movies has been taken away, so members are now stuck streaming them in an embedded Flash player. At least the current streams work better than the old ones did.
  • Saving the photo sets has gotten harder, because members can no longer access Zip files.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 8 bonus sites

User Reviews & Comments

User average score:
3.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 7
  • 4 stars 6
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 4

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments, so scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • By Anonymous on May 10, 2016

    Just joined and am disappointed you can no longer download. Was a member 10/14 and so figured I would rejoin because it's been awhile. My mistake. I should have read the reviews before I wasted 19.95

  • By pornRater on Mar 30, 2016

    Good content, good camera work, many girls are nice - beautiful, sometimes could be more faster actions, guy is not as proactive as girls. Really each once with real creampie.

  • By Dover.Rover on Jan 27, 2016

    Unfortunately immediately after joining for 3 months I found they have 'upgraded' and movies can ONLY be streamed from this and all the bonus sites - this does not suit me and my internet connection (streaming just pauses every couple of seconds) so I am unable to use the site. They quickly replied to my query to explain the change, but have not yet replied to my request for a refund (I welcome any assistance Rabbits can give here). Originally I was wanting to take the Rabbits $19.95 1 month special offer to try the site out with, and wouldn’t have minded forgoing that, but the Rabbits advertised special was not offered on the CPT website, so I took the 3 month option. Stupid move. This Rabbits review is now very out-of-date because of this change. Pity, I was looking forward to it. Sad they've made such 'improvements' and taken away key functionality. Side note – they claimed all the recent movies were in 1080 HD, but even the latest movies looks low-res, full screen or not.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:01/27/2016): Hi Dover, Thank you for the review and the head's up. We are working to get the review updated, as well as look into the pricing issue.

  • By Brad on Mar 03, 2015

    Ok Thai site, but where are the updates? Also it seems a bit slow, on page load and downloads. Seems like updates that do appear are recycled scenes from yrs ago (i was a member once before in like 2007)

  • By RogerK on Sep 15, 2014

    This is an awesome site with outstanding quality of models. This guy is so lucky to go around and find these girls and have sex with them without condoms. He creams inside each and every one of them. I hope this site never stops updating.

Get Deal Now! Add to favorites

Site Membership

    • $19.95/30 days
    • Save 33%

Other Deals

    • $119.40/365 days

Additional Info

Rating Score

  • Content Quality 12/15
  • Usability 4/10
  • Updates 7/10
  • Content Amount 7/15
  • Value 8/10
  • Unique Content 15/15
  • Video Downloads 0/5
  • Video Streaming 5/5
  • Features 3/5
  • Other Score 7/10
  • Rabbit Score: 68%

Understand the criteria

Content and Stats

(as of Jan 31, 2016)

Website support

If you have any problem with Creampie Thais's website, please use the info below to contact their administrator.

You Might Also Like

BECOME A RABBIT MEMBER - IT'S FREE

As a member, you will:

  • save your favorite reviews
  • have access to exclusive offers
  • be able to propose a website to review
  • be able to comment the reviews
  • receive alerts for new sites, deals and reviews according to your preferences