Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Swank Mag

Rabbit score: 81%
    • $9.95/30 days
    • Save 67%

Swank Mag

Remember the good old days when you had to go to the newsstand to buy your copy of Swank magazine? Well, now you can just go online anytime in the privacy of your own home or office to see some hardcore action that's captured in good-quality videos. The magazine is a classic and the online version is just as good, so come check it out if you love pornstars.

Rabbit score: 81%
8 Customer Reviews
2.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 4
Add to favorites Add Fav
Chris Parker

Update done by Chris Parker

Published Aug 26, 2005, updated on Oct 10, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • some excellent-quality videos
  • good user interface
  • advanced search engine
  • some network-shared content
  • pre-checked cross sale
  • more expensive monthly rebill

Swank is a name associated with a great hardcore porn magazine, so if you're looking to turn up the volume on your libido, you'd better check out Swank Mag. It's the place to be for all kinds of naughty fun.

SwankMag has 737 videos that you can stream and download, often as clips and full-length flicks. You won't always come across the same download options, but many of the movies can be saved in Windows Media files that tend to offer good-quality playback. You'll also come across some excellent-quality movies and Flash and MP4 files are also available.

For those of you who aren't familiar with the Swank brand, it's no Playboy. From solo babes to lesbians to straight hardcore, the video section covers it all. The content here has full nudity, with spread legs and open pussies. I should mention that you'll also see some threesomes and foursomes.

The print version of the magazine is famous for being hardcore and this online version is no different. Much of the footage is watermarked with the sitename, but some isn't. I have a feeling that some of the vids are exclusive to the entire network of sites and not just this collection.

There are also 1,576 photo sets that you can download in Zip files and view in automatic slideshows. Many of the sets come with high-res images - you just have to select the highest-quality viewing option. Once you've selected that option once, it should default to that format every time you open a new set. However, this feature doesn't work for some of the older sets.

You get access to several more Swank Pass sites, including Genesis Magazine, D Cup, Velvet Mag, Just 18 and Gent Online. The names of these collections should make it clear that these are also online versions of well-known print publications. You also get a bunch of video feeds, digital versions of actual magazines and some other goodies.

This site provides you with a new video and a fresh set of pictures each week, so it continues to grow and improve. If you're a fan of Swank the print magazine, then Swank Mag is worth joining.

Latest Review Update

(Oct 10, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • There have been 34 videos and 17 sets of pictures added to the site.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 18 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
2.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 4

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.

Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • JC
    By JC on Oct 07, 2012

    Horrible, Horrible site. I signed up and quit within one day. Difficult to navigate, poor video quality.

  • Dinkle
    By Dinkle on Jan 07, 2011

    Has ok content, but not great. A lot of the picture sets are very incomplete and low-res. Almost all of it can be found at better quality at other sites. Same with the video. The prior review was right, they sneak in another subscription to a video site for $1 for a 1 day trial and then charge you $23 the next day. Trying to cancel is difficult as their contact information (phone number and emails addresses) don't work. And they don't make it very easy to find the page to cancel subscriptions. Long story short - spend your money elsewhere.

  • Dan
    By Dan on May 16, 2010

    Very hard to navigate. The trial membership is a joke. Movies are broken into tiny pieces so you have to download a ton of files to get one movie.

  • billyb
    By billyb on May 05, 2010

    Don't sign up for this site or any of its affiliates. NETBILLING adds a "free trial" of a site other than the one subscribed to which rebills at $23 after one day unless cancelled. They do not send a password for this extra site or a notification that it has been billed. Therefore the victim doesn't realise there is anything to cancel. Once you realise and ask they then claim they are following the terms set out at the beginning and send a password. In short - it's a scam.

  • Andy
    By Andy on Mar 19, 2010

    I opted to join using the limited trial and wished I hadn't. Whilst I was able to navigate the site I was only able to access a couple of photosets and videos, if I wanted any more I was referred to an upgrade page, needless to say in light of this exceptionally poor treatment I won't be upgrading, what a rip off.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers