Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now


Rabbit score: N/A


There are many stunning models on this site and they appear in a ton of videos, including some that were shot in Full HD. Most of the movies are exclusive and feature masturbation, but there's some hardcore content to be had too. The girls also appear in plenty of pics. But they changed the membership and now you have to pay extra for access to downloads.

Rabbit score: N/A
101 Customer Reviews
2.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 23
  • 4 stars 16
  • 3 stars 16
  • 2 stars 10
  • 1 stars 36
Add to favorites Add Fav
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Aug 18, 2005, updated on Jul 30, 2016

If you're getting hot simply anticipating logging into the members' area, then you sure as hell will be sweating once you enter Twistys. Wow! Talk about stunning international babes! I'd give my right arm for each and every one of them. Fortunately, all I need to do is buy a membership to this site, or to Twistys Network.

With near daily updates alternating between new videos and photos, you certainly won't get sexually frustrated waiting for new content and there's a lot of it. Almost every day Twistys (and TwistysNetwork) introduces new sex kittens to the various sites. The majority of the action is solo, with babes showing off their hot bodies and pleasuring themselves, but select "Twistys Hard" and you'll discover 450 instances of hardcore action.

Since there's so much to see, it's nice to have a variety of navigational options. Use the menu bar on top to isolate the latest updates, just the photos or videos, or both. You can also browse the model index and sort the girls in a few ways. Once you're in the photo or video section, you can use several sorting options such as date, rating and title.

There are thousands of girls filling the model index, so it's nice that they give you an advanced filtering system. You've got sorting options, like by rating, release date and number of scenes. You can also view material from a certain time period, like this week, the last year, or upcoming. Most importantly, there are the model-attribute drop-downs that let you choose from criteria like eye color, cup size and ethnicity.

Now for the bad news. A standard membership no longer includes video downloads, so you'll have to pay extra each month for VIP access if you want to download any of the 8,000 videos. At least you can count on HD streams, or sometimes Full HD for newer ones. That's a lot of movies, but when it comes to pagination, it might look as if you can only move through the pages a few at a time, but there's a drop-down list allowing you to select every fifth page.

There are also 18,415 photo sets that contain between 30 and 135 images that you can download in a Zip file. These usually high-res photos aren't always as sharp as they could be. After looking at a number of sets, I blame this on photographers using a soft-focus lens, because most of the shots are so clear that you can see every raised pore on a babe's luscious skin.

As for exclusivity, noting recognizable pornstar names and producers like Matrix, I know that some of the content is found either on DVDs or elsewhere, but the percentage of nonexclusive material is pretty small. Besides, considering the amount of porn and quality, I'd be willing to overlook it.

In the end, I've viewed enough sites to say with certainty that Twistys has one of the largest collections of hot babes out there, so the fact that downloads are no longer are included with a standard membership shouldn't discourage you from joining, as its high-quality streaming footage is still worth checking out.

Latest Review Update

(Jul 30, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • Everything you'll find here is also on Twistys Network, so we'll only be updating that site going forward. Follow the link in the review to read all about it.
Awards & Nominations

Awards & Nominations

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 4 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
2.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 23
  • 4 stars 16
  • 3 stars 16
  • 2 stars 10
  • 1 stars 36

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.

Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • BrotherLove
    By BrotherLove on Aug 26, 2016

    A few years ago Twistys was a 5 star site, now it's a 2 star site, mainly for old content. As others have noted they have dramatically cut back on the amount of new content and it's generally of lesser video and talent quality compared to a few years ago. Now recently it's gotten even worse as they've taken a giant step back in technical quality of videos. Their best quality on new videos is now only 3,000 kbps. Up until a few months ago it was 10,000 kbps. Most good sites these days are at 8,000 kbps or even more. The lowest I've seen on any good sites is 6,000 kbps. Twistys new reduced quality is basically taking a 6 year step backward in time in terms of quality. It's now equivalent to third rate sites. If you're looking for good historical content they've got some. If you're looking for good new content then Twistys is not the site for you. They are now run by a bunch of greedy idiots who could not care less about customer satisfaction.

  • VerticalSmile43
    By VerticalSmile43 on Jul 21, 2016

    I've been a member of Twistys for a long time now, the content was great and I mainly signed up for the solo videos and When Girls Play videos. Everything was alright until Twistys was bought out by MindGeek. They started by removing the forums ( great community ) and replaced it with a basic customer support service. More "technical issues" arose with unviewable videos, reuploaded videos from a year before and broken updates. The year that MindGeek bought out Twistys they rigged Treat of the Year giving the treat to a model that was more favorable to do Boy-Girl Scenes. MindGeek also decided to change the update release frequency for quote "Better Videos and Content". For the 4 years since they have taken over I haven't seen much in the increase of Quality for Videos and content, not to mention the amount of times I've went in to look at the daily update and it not being available for technical reason is insurmountable. During the years the members that complained about the changes, the rigged Treat of the Year and other problems found themselves completely banned from Twistys. Now Twistys has taken a turn for the worse, MindGeek has created a "VIP membership" where you pay to download videos and have access to videos that years before the creation of the "VIP membership" were free to access and download for all members. MindGeek are literally ripping off their customers (pay an extra $9.99 a month) by adding "VIP" for content that was available for all members a year before. The download option is BS, if you have a plugin on firefox or chrome to download flash videos you can still download the video. The only bonus you get is a update early. I don't recommend this site to anyone, MindGeek is looking to rip you off for now sub-par content. I only have a general membership at the moment because I don't see "VIP" being worth it for the reasons listed above. Sadly Twistys has turned into a mainly sub-par girl-girl, boy-girl site with an occasional solo video.

  • Steve_L
    By Steve_L on Jul 13, 2016

    i found this site when i signed up to when girls play, they give it to me for free, Bonus*** this has more scenes and its boy girl scenes. Very nice content and really good quality, they have hot models and always change the girls. I would like to see more scenes with the treat of the month. I really like this site.

  • Wanderer17
    By Wanderer17 on Jun 29, 2016

    About 50% of video downloads dont work even with VIP membership. Even if they work, they are painfully slow... STAY AWAY from this site, it has hit rock bottom.

  • By on Jun 05, 2016

    you have to pay an additional $10/month on top of the membership fee in order to download any of their content. wish i knew that before i joined. :(
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:06/06/2016): Hi, I've sent you an email.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers