MILF Next Door

Mobile Friendly

This site doesn't update as often as we'd like, but that might be the one truly bad thing about it. If you're a lover of MILFs, you'll probably like what the site has to offer. It has lots of good-quality movies (and some in Full HD) in which hot moms mostly hook up with other beautiful, horny babes. The scenes are exclusive to the site and incredibly hot.

Rabbit score: 81%
3 Customer Reviews
4.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0
Add to favorites
Visit Site
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Aug 17, 2005 , updated on Dec 12, 2015

Pros and Cons

  • mostly good-quality movies
  • exclusive content
  • streaming and download options
  • infrequent updates
  • no advanced search
  • download limit

The wives on MILF Next Door are so horny that they turn to each other for extra attention, so there isn't much cock in these scenes. And if you're looking for truly mature babes don't let the word "MILF" mislead you. Any pornstar who pushed a bun out of her oven qualifies as a mom, so some babes look older than others. But we're talking well-preserved pussy all the way.

The ladies on MILFNextDoor are in their late twenties to early forties. These women are gorgeous and I certainly wouldn't mind getting a lesson or two from any of them. I found both natural and fake moments in the sex scenes, but I sometimes felt as if there was a bit too much moaning. I suppose it's a matter of individual taste. Speaking of which, the pussies looks damn delicious!

You can download 248 videos and there's also an option for your mobile device. They've added a Full HD option for the newest movies and otherwise you can expect mostly good-quality playback. At any rate, you'll enjoy all the scenes for their crystal-clear clarity, but my favorite is a New Year's Eve update, with three hard dicks and three fine chicks partying like it's 1999, ending the year in a big bang.

Some of the lesbian shoots make for the most memorable of the 248 photo sets. The pics aren't high-res, but they still look good. They show some closeups of lovely female faces licking sweet wet pussies, not to mention fingering them, filling them with a dildo, or driving them nuts with a vibrator.

The website continues to update about once or twice a month at most. Luckily, you get 40+ bonus sites through the Reality Kings network, including MILF Hunter, See My Wife, Cum Fiesta, Big Naturals and We Live Together. Clearly some of the examples I've given are theme-related, so the bonuses definitely add a bit more value to your subscription.

Finally, I think I should mention the 10GB daily download limit, which is present on all the sites in the network, actually. Still, the videos on MILF Next Door are fun, exciting and a turn-on, while the women are to die for, so the slow updating is hardly a deal-breaker.

Latest Update

(done on Dec 12, 2015)

Since we did our last full review of the site on Aug 17, 2005

  • Only seven videos and photo sets have been added to this collection. Updates are slow, with only one or two new scenes each month.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 38 bonus sites

User Reviews & Comments

User average score:
4.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • By manbearpig on Nov 04, 2010

    Two words- MIA MCKINLEY!!!!! She is the hottest on the website.

  • By Teagan on Jan 20, 2010

    I LOOOOOOVE MND!! It is awesome and gets me real hony everytime I watch one of their videos. My friends and I always visit Milf Next Door when we're fealing naughty and wanna get naughty and into each other's panties. :DD It's a must!

  • By Snazzo on Nov 17, 2008

    This site is superb! Bree and Kristen are lovely models, and Sam is very good too. -The site is set up well. Photos, auto-viewing of photos, ZIP Files for pictures. You can watch vids in a lump, or minute by minute. Download vids in chunks, or the whole movie, and recently - iPod format. -I've never had any billing problems. (Knock on Silicon.) -The other Bonus sites are quite good too. Pure 18, Big Tit Boss, MILF Hunter, Round and Brown. -What's especially neat to me is that more and more the sites are getting Plots, which I think adds a lot to the sensuality and realism. -Sometimes there's a bit too much plot. In a 3-part MILF Next Door episode, the ladies may spend most of part one out shopping. Then again, other times, they're just too horny. -"We're not wasting time today," Kristen might say. "Get your asses over here now." -I don't know if the models are really mothers, but they do act like it. -Sex is almost entirely lesbian, frequently threesomes. Sometimes four, rarely two. Only on very rare occassions does a man join them. -Sam is especially good at kissing and she uses a strap-on often. Bree and Kristen have a wonderful chemistry between them. There's a lot of dildo action, double dildo action, eating each other. Sometimes they have a pump. -Oh, and the price is very reasonable. -100 Snazzes on the 100 point Snazz-o-scale! Wonderful!

Visit Site Add to favorites

Content and Stats

(as of Dec 12, 2015)

Site Membership

Other Deals

    • $24.95/30 days
    • $89.95/365 days

Additional Info

Rating Score

  • Content Quality 15/15
  • Usability 9/10
  • Updates 4/10
  • Content Amount 8/15
  • Value 9/10
  • Unique Content 15/15
  • Video Downloads 5/5
  • Video Streaming 5/5
  • Features 4/5
  • Other Score 7/10
  • Rabbit Score: 81%

Understand the criteria

Website support

If you have any problem with MILF Next Door's website, please use the info below to contact their administrator.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers