Throated

Rabbit score: 80%
    • $14.95/30 days
    • Save 50%

Throated

Some babes wrap their lips around big cocks and do a really great job of sucking on them. There are the gals for whom a little is not enough and they have to get that entire cock down their throats in order to feel satisfied. Well, you'll definitely feel satisfied with the hundreds of videos, weekly updates and the fact that many of the movies are in Full HD.

Rabbit score: 80%
12 Customer Reviews
3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 4
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 3
Add to favorites Add Fav
Satine Von Stratten

Update done by Satine Von Stratten

Published Jun 25, 2005, updated on Aug 19, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • exclusive content
  • mostly Full HD videos
  • bonus sites
  • no advanced search engine
  • limited pagination while browsing
  • limited trial

Sure, most chicks suck cock, but not every gal is up for a good throat fucking. Well, if you like watching it happen, just come on in to Throated and watch chicks who don't mind having their throats deep-dicked. This isn't just a simple blowjob site - this is where you go to see rough throat and face fucking. Why fuck their asses or pussies when these gals have such fuckable faces?

There are over 300 sexy chicks on the site. Although I'm sure their other holes would love to get slammed, they're on Throated to suck cock and get their faces fucked like never before. Actually, that is a lie. One of the videos did have sex and another had dildo play, but in general the face slamming is what the scenes are all about.

These horny cuties deepthroat what they can and then get the rest shoved down their mouths as they spit, choke and gag. By the way, when I say gag, I don't mean a little fake gagging. The gals I watched sounded like they were about to vomit half the time! And with their mascara running down their faces you know it's real.

Navigating through the 90+ pages of scenes can be annoying. You can only jump ahead a few pages at a time or jump right to the last page. This meant I had to do more clicking than I wanted to in order to get to all those middle pages and enjoy those scenes. It would be great if they made this a lot easier, especially because the site will only keep growing.

There are 552 videos right now that can be streamed in an embedded player and downloaded in Full HD MP4s. Just keep in mind that there are some that only offer average-quality playback, which tend to be the older ones. The photo section holds 552 sets of pics with high-res images. You can view them in slideshows, which is nice, and download them in Zip files.

The site continues to update about once a week (though it can sometimes be two weeks). Beyond the main collection, there are additional videos as well as four bonus sites from the My XXX Pass network, including 1000 Facials, Mommy Blows Best and Only Teen Blowjobs.

I've seen many face-banging sites and as far as throat-fucking ones go, this blowjob destination is right up there with the best of them. So if deep throating and gagging hotties are your thing, sign up and enjoy the material on Throated.

Latest Review Update

(Aug 19, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • The movies have increased by 79 and the photo sets by 92 and updates continue to arrive once a week (sometimes two).

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 7 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 4
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 3

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • joe99
    By joe99 on Sep 30, 2014

    This is a crap site. No oral cream pies. The current owners are egotistical and don't care about what the site subscribers want to see. There is no comments section. Avoid this site.

  • LawDawg
    By LawDawg on Jul 21, 2014

    One of the best HC BJ sites. Hands down. The only other better one to me is Amateur Allure which has hot white chicks swallowing. This one is straight hardcore though, with sloppy bjs. So if you are into that, I would recommend this one. There are also two or three big bonus sites with more similar content. A lot of HD and good qual as well.

  • qwerty
    By qwerty on Nov 09, 2013

    Couple months ago they removed higher-quality WMV and replaced them with lower-quality MP4. Worse, their production quality going forward is horrible, camera work and video encoding is way way worse than what you get elsewhere. Time to dump this site.

  • justin
    By justin on May 16, 2013

    this website was a 100 in my book just this past tuesday, but then all of a sudden wednesday they completely overhauled the site, they have a slideshow of girls whose videos arent even available like karmen karma, the supposed most recent updates arent even in order of when they were actually originally put on the site, and arent the most recent. for one girl there might be 150+ pics in HD, now there are about 90-110 a girl. there is no mobile website anymore, when you type in m.throated.com it says it is not a website. you can connect to the full site through your phone, but then cant scroll through the pictures of a particular scene, you cant even see whose upcoming anymore, and they have removed some the websites they used to give you access to

  • john
    By john on Mar 22, 2013

    Onlyblowjobs is the worst rip off site on the net. They mislead subscribers in the way they tag scenes. They will tag a scene cum in mouth even if no cum ever enters the girl's mouth. I think that this is a very shady practice. I also don't understand how rabbit reviews could prop this site up the way it does. You guys must be getting some kind of kick-backs or something. Please, look at the site and re-rate it. Most of the current updates are mainly handjob scenes and the guy rarely lets the girl finish. No post cum head. The site managers don't listen to viewer comments at all. They just produce the same crappy scenes over and over again. No oral cream pies and absolutely no post cum head of any kind. The guys always take over and jack off to the cum shot. Just a crappy ass site if you ask me and a total waste of money and time. This is no where near the best bj site on the night. Also, if they don't like what you have to say they just suspend your ability to rate and comment on the scenes. I personally think that this is a shitty and under handed practice. Just a shady substandard site.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers