Club Tug

These babes aren't tugging at heartstrings, even if they've figured out that the way to a man's heart is through an organ other than his stomach. When it comes to breathing new life into, or pumping it into, a struggling relationship, nothing is more reliable than the hand-and-mouth-to-penis resuscitation technique, which these high-quality videos display.

Rabbit score: 74%
6 Customer Reviews
3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 1
Add to favorites
Get Deal Now!
A.K. Anderson

Update done by A.K. Anderson

Published Jan 12, 2012 , updated on Jun 08, 2015

Pros and Cons

  • exclusive content
  • many HD videos
  • bonus sites (some with more handjobs)
  • can't save your favorites
  • can't post comments
  • no advanced search

Many clandestine associations have special ways for their members to recognize each other and the horny men and women who belong to Club Tug have their own kind of secret handshake. It involves the females putting their hands and sometimes their mouths all over the male members' members.

The MILFs and younger girls on ClubTug love to give handjobs and a few of them don't mind throwing in a blowjob while they're in the process of stroking a cock. Personally, if someone is willing to mix a little HJ into my BJ I'm completely down with that. I just hope the cool chick working my dick is also down with ending up with some OJ on her face or down her throat. Yep, that's short for "orgasm juice."

You can check out 318 videos that all offer a download option and the newer ones are in HD. Older ones still provide great-quality footage though, although there are some instances of average quality as well. You can also take advantage of a streaming option. The 314 high-res galleries are downloadable in Zip files.

You'll see new takes on old classics, like J.T.'s infamous SNL bit "Dick in a Box" remade with a teen on Xmas morning who's more than thrilled with a gift-wrapped package that's filled with a nice hard cock. Shocker of shockers, she doesn't just cover her mouth in mock surprise and say, "Oh, you shouldn't have!" No, she wraps her hands around that bad boy and works it until the guy cums.

There's also a MILF masturbating while watching online porn. Ring, ring, ring! She answers the telephone and another mom in her neighborhood tells her how the boy next door is not only young and horny, but also hung. Lo and behold, the doorbell rings and it's that very same youthful stud wanting to borrow a cup of sugar, but he ends up getting a blowjob instead.

You can visit some bonus sites like Cum Blast City and See Mom Suck and the main collection updates weekly. Overall, Club Tug is a pretty good site. If you enjoy watching girls stroke and suck hard dicks, it's worth your while to get yourself a membership to this handjob site.

Latest Update

(done on Jun 08, 2015)

Since we did our last full review of the site on Jan 12, 2012

  • You're looking at about 50 more videos and photo sets, with more of the movies offering HD quality.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 8 bonus sites

User Reviews & Comments

User average score:
3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 1

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • By shemper on Jul 02, 2014

    Worth it IMHO. I signed up for one model I liked (alyssa hart) to see more of, but was happy with the quality of everything. They remastered most of the older clips I see. The bonus sites are great. Support super fast. Some of the bonus sites videos should be better quality, though.

  • By neil shafer on Jun 08, 2014

    this site is excellent

  • By Skunk on May 24, 2014

    I signed up yesterday. I like some of the stuff on the site, in fact I was pleasantly surprised. BUT, after only downloading a FEW videos, I haven't been able to log in since! I'm PISSED. I could understand it maybe if I'd downloaded one video after another all day non-stop, but I've never come across anything like this on ANY other site. At first I thought it was a glitch..a problem on the site, but this morning after waiting I STILL can't log in. I'm CERTAIN my ID and PASS were types in correctly. This SUCKS.

  • By DirtyVirg on Nov 18, 2013

    Not a great site poor quality they do have bonus sites but they're just as lame. Some of the scenes are good then you'll have a scene were it seems like the girl never seen a penis.... I don't know how you can have three girls in a scene and the guy still has to jerk off...... wack!!!!

  • By Kurt Angle on Nov 09, 2013

    Do the $10 for 10 days. You get the offer after you leave the "join" page. Some of the videos are really good, but only about 1/2 of the downloaded videos actually work after you download them (they are also in mp4 format which is a minus). Not worth a full membership, unless they fix the videos. You also get free memberships to a few other sites, but they all have the same video issues of not working half of the time.

Get Deal Now! Add to favorites

Content and Stats

(as of Jun 08, 2015)

Site Membership

Other Deals

    • $94.80/365 days

Additional Info

Rating Score

  • Content Quality 11/15
  • Usability 6/10
  • Updates 5/10
  • Content Amount 8/15
  • Value 8/10
  • Unique Content 15/15
  • Video Downloads 5/5
  • Video Streaming 5/5
  • Features 4/5
  • Other Score 7/10
  • Rabbit Score: 74%

Understand the criteria

Website support

If you have any problem with Club Tug's website, please use the info below to contact their administrator.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers