Club Filly

Punk rockers, hot MILFs, blonde chicks, Indian babes and other kinds of cuties can be found on this site and the one thing they all have in common is that they can never get enough juicy pussy! You can check the ladies out in lots of lesbian videos that are made available to you in a Full HD format. There are also some solo and masturbation scenes to enjoy.

Rabbit score: 79%
5 Customer Reviews
3.2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 2
Add to favorites
Get Deal Now!
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Dec 04, 2011 , updated on Jul 29, 2015

Pros and Cons

  • videos come in Full HD
  • lots of usability features
  • bonus sites
  • only one video format
  • site isn't mobile-responsive
  • not all scenes feature lesbians

With a sitename like Club Filly, I thought it would either be some kind of reality or scripted site related to horseback riding (a "filly" is a female horse), or a smoking site (the word is also slang for filter paper). It turns out that I was partly right. It's actually home to a bunch of DVDs produced by Filly Films (which uses a horse as its logo).

ClubFilly's tour implies that all its content involves lesbian sex, but that isn't quite the case. The site features porn from all the Filly Films series, so while you won't see any cocks, you will also see some stripping and masturbation. The majority of the material does show chicks hooking up with other chicks, though.

What I appreciate is that although you've got your lipstick lesbians (I mean in the gay-for-pay sense) here, you've also got some actual lesbians in the mix. All the girls are pretty, but some are a bit less femme than others. It's really hot to see them take charge and fuck the other babe with a strapon, though.

There's a lot to see here even if updates are now only weekly rather than every couple of days or so. In all you'll find 534 videos that can be streamed in an embedded player and downloaded in four MP4 files, including one that allows you to enjoy some dazzling Full HD footage.

When it comes to the 530 photo galleries, they're just as impressive, as they always deliver clear high-res images. You can download your favorite sets in Zip files. The site also has sets of vid caps that you can look over.

As a member, you get access to the entire Pornstar Network, which contains a multitude of additional sites, including FB Hotties, Lube My Tits and My MILF Story. They aren't all updating, but you can still count on them to provide you with a lot more porn.

Offering lots of Full HD videos and high-res pics, Club Filly is a website that you can feel good about joining. If you love watching hot girls hooking up for some sizzling sex, you should give some thought to getting yourself a membership.

Latest Update

(done on Jul 29, 2015)

Since we did our last full review of the site on Dec 04, 2011

  • Over 70 videos and photo sets have been added to this collection, but updates are only about once a week.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 44 bonus sites

User Reviews & Comments

User average score:
3.2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 2

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • By JumperBob on Feb 15, 2016

    What can you say about the reigning queen of girl/girl studios? A lot, it turns out. Pros: -Beautiful models of all shapes and sizes, from busty femmes to boyish butches. -Great production values, with top-notch camera work. -Some decent stories and subgenres. -Smooth layout and intuitive searching. -Great variation in setting and scenarios. Cons: -A lot of emphasis put on gay rights agenda stories and lesbians in committed lesbian relationships. More power to you, to be sure, and these can be great. But I would like to see a little more focus on first-time encounters. -Some miscasting. A "sweet and innocent" girl should not be covered in goth tattoos. -Bit of a pain to sign up or cancel. Presales on the front end and a few hoops to jump through on the back. BONUS TIP: For those like me that love Lesbian rimming, there is a lot of it here.

  • By Pablo E. on Jun 21, 2013

    Pros - directors making great shit! like Lily Cade, Tanya Tate, Madison Young, and MORE! Cons - I do not have enough time to enjoy it! TGIL - thank god its lesbians! gracias, p

  • By TheStig on Jun 19, 2013

    Best part for me is having access to ALL of Filly Films DVDs - and the new releases appear on Club Filly before new dvds even are out yet - major bonus! ;) Downside is the girls are on my computer screen and not at home with me! Other upside is that the entire Pornstar Network (http://www.pornstarnetwork.com/) is available to Club Filly Members! HELL-YES! The monthly charges have all been normal for me... IMO they are undercharging!

  • By Neal on May 10, 2013

    I tried paying for the site 3 or 4 times each time it said my card was declined but I checked with my bank and they said there is no problem with my card
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:05/13/2013): Hi, Neal, Contact us by one of the methods above and we'll see what the issue is.

  • By Mack on Feb 07, 2012

    They are double charging! I bought a simple monthly recurring sub, and they charged me an additional fee with a site called "extravideoz.com". I never joined that piece of crap!! Trying to get my money back, and never gona join again. Warning! Read the "Terms and Conditions" small text before you hit the subscribe!!! :-(
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:01/30/2012): The way you arrive at a site can determine many things, including cross-sales and pricing options. There are no cross-sales, unchecked or pre-checked, on the credit card page if you join the site through our link above. The pre-checked cross-sale for Extra Moviez appears if you visit Club Filly through Google, or type-in the address or arrive there from another site.

Get Deal Now! Add to favorites

Content and Stats

(as of Jul 29, 2015)

Site Membership

Other Deals

    • $89.50/365 days

Rating Score

  • Content Quality 15/15
  • Usability 10/10
  • Updates 5/10
  • Content Amount 10/15
  • Value 9/10
  • Unique Content 15/15
  • Video Downloads 5/5
  • Video Streaming 5/5
  • Features 3/5
  • Other Score 2/10
  • Rabbit Score: 79%

Understand the criteria

Website support

If you have any problem with Club Filly's website, please use the info below to contact their administrator.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers