DDF Network

Rabbit score: 96%
    • $24.99/30 days
    • Save 44%

DDF Network

Big tits, fetishes, titty-fucking, threesomes, lesbian action, sex toys, orgies, DPs... This is just a taste of the hot porn you'll find on this huge mega-site and most of it is very high in quality. Plus, the collection increases in size every day! There's very little not to like on this high-ranking network and there's a reason it's one of our top sites!

Rabbit score: 96%
71 Customer Reviews
2.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 13
  • 4 stars 13
  • 3 stars 7
  • 2 stars 13
  • 1 stars 25
Add to favorites
View Deal
Chris Parker

Update done by Chris Parker

Published Dec 10, 2011 , updated on Apr 21, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • many Full HD videos
  • great user interface
  • daily updates throughout the network
  • expensive trial rebill
  • limited trial
  • pre-checked cross sale

Whether you've always been a fan of big, soft tits or you just so happened to stumble upon this review, chances are very high that you'll become an instant fan of the DDF Network. It's a mega-site that gives you access to some of the best porn sites online. And that's not an exaggeration. Don't just take my word for it, though. Read on to take a look at what you get.

You can start browsing the entire network the second you sign in. All you need to do is enter the "updates" section and then make your way through all the material. It's spread out across hundreds of pages, but finding stuff you'll like isn't too hard. You can sort the porn in different ways, filter it using a variety of tags and even choose to view smut from specific sites. You can jump right to a specific page and even browse by month and year.

Adding all the material together gets you about 15,024 movies and 14,658 photo galleries. I say "about" because while most of the network's scenes include both vids and pics, some just have one or the other (there's an icon on the thumbnail indicating which it is). On top of this, the scenes are dated, which tells me that they're adding one or more new ones on a daily basis across the network. There are tons of them to save to your favorites, comment on and rate.

The content features lots of softcore posing and stripping, but you'll also come across lots of hardcore sex scenes, lesbian lovemaking and different fetishes. The flicks come in a variety of formats and there are often HD ones to enjoy. Many of the movies are in Full HD and they look fantastic. As for the photos, you're often able to view high-res pics and all the sets can be saved in Zip folders.

This network doesn't skimp on variety either. Cherry Jul is the official page of a Russian sweetheart who never shies away from getting it on with guys, gals and even two dudes at a time. With House Of Taboo you're getting lots of kink, like spanking, Femdom and leather fetish.

Busty beauties let their hands do the walking and talking and their handjob skills will blow you away on Hands On Hardcore. Only Blowjob offers exactly what the name suggests. Dudes get taken to heaven by having their stiff dicks sucked on by some of the hottest babes around, sometimes multiple chicks at the same time.

Don't miss DDF Busty either. It's where you can find the biggest, most natural juggs. The rest of their bodies are beautiful, too, but we doubt you'll be able to tear your gaze away from their incredibly big tits. And finally, I should mention the great 1by Day, which updates almost every day. Half the content here can also be found there, which means there's plenty of hardcore and softcore scenes to look forward to.

With so much material and most of it in very high-quality formats, I pretty much demand, not just recommend, that you take a look at DDF Network right away. If you're not already a fan of hot Euro babes and big boobs, you soon will be!

Latest Review Update

(Apr 21, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • Updates have continued to roll in every day and we've seen around 360 videos and 327 photo sets get posted.
  • The quality of the movies has always been good, but the Full HD ones being posted nowadays have bit rates up to 16,000k.
Awards & Nominations

Awards & Nominations

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 13 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
2.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 13
  • 4 stars 13
  • 3 stars 7
  • 2 stars 13
  • 1 stars 25

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • By Anonymous on Jul 18, 2016

    Hi Michael i taken membership of ddf network as i like the website, but unable to stream or download , Failed server error fobibbden. i contacted my service provider . the site geo blocked by india , infact many adults websites are getting blocked in india, even last my membership was not refunded 2 years ago. this i hoping things would be diifferent , but still the same geo block. but i don't understand why the transaction get accepted. pls i hope you can get my refund for ddf network. $ 24 .99 special deal from your website.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:07/18/2016): Hi Errol. I've sent you an email.

    reply
  • By Anonymous on May 30, 2016

    cons: Sadly I could not watch about 25% of the videos which were mainly older ones. They just DID NOT stream at all. They simply would not load. I contacted support but they never responded. Some of their videos stream fine. Cancelled my subscription immediately. There is a lot of advertising on the site trying to sell you other sites Their search functionality is very poor and its badly designed and hard to find the genre you are after Pros - the models are pretty and the content is good quality. The action is good.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:06/09/2016): DDF Network reached out to reply: Really old videos, like from 2000 to 2005 do not have a streaming counterpart. Those are only downloadable. They are considered Archive content, and we're slowly reformatting them so they can be streamable, but they are old Pre-HD scenes, so its not a priority for us as we imagine most members want to see good quality, and it's very time consuming and costly to refurbish archive material. If there are streaming issues on any content that should stream and is not streaming, email us with links which will help us resolve the issues. Whatever advertising we have on the sites is for member enjoyment, and not within actual videos. If members want it, there are offers, but we do not believe it is obtrusive. First complaint that I know of regarding that. Search function is not perfect....due to older scenes not being tagged properly, but we're continuously cleaning that up. Genres are easily found by searching by website or niche, and additionally we have an advanced search and dateline. Not something you find on your typical Porn website.

    reply
  • By Rigsby on May 01, 2016

    After reading your review and checking out the homepage I decided to take the plunge and go for the annual subsciption, I must say I was not dissapointed, this site ranks right in with the other main sites. I like the ease of use navigating, even giving a cover art to each video which is good for me as a collector. The models are some of the best I have ever seen. The video quality is amazing. If anyone is reading this take the plunge and sign up for this site, you will not be dissapointed. The other plus is DDF accept Paypal through Epoch, giving you total control and peace of mind with regards to your subscription.

    reply
  • By morganfree on Mar 23, 2016

    After reading the reviews, I subscribed yesterday and here are my thoughts: Pro's: Gorgeous girls. Well shot content - not overly long. Good choice of file sizes. No download limits - serious servers, doesn't slow when US wake up. Not too much misogyny. Huge back catalogue. Regular updates. Cons. Like 'dermag' - hoodwinked into 'puffysomething.com' - scanned all the boxes but they duped me into this. Bad business practice - less about the €3 trial fee - more about the insecurity of 'will my card get billed for €40'. Hard to find man & girl porn - 1 site 'Hold on hardcore' but difficult to find it amongst DDF Busty - have to keep scanning the covers for a male name. There's a lot of content best described as 'Jizzing over breasts' 'BJ's only 'etc - would be good if they categorised this better. Male talent - A lot of 'veterans' who've been around longer than Rocco. C'mon Choky Ice, time to make way for 'young blood'.

    reply
  • By ilikeitrough on Mar 11, 2016

    Most things that are important about this site have already been written. Pros: Extremely hot women, very good quality at scenes and pictures, very easy to navigate, very organised, more anal scenes than some time ago, and personally I have never had an issue with download speeds. Cons: Well the only one I can think of is that when you see the thumbnail of a scene, it has information on whether it is 4k, 1080p, if it has pictures etc. I would like to be able to see the niches/categories at the thumbnail too, somehow. For example when I scroll in a pornstar's profile page, and see her scenes, I woud like to know in which of them she is performing anal. But if something like that would mean that they should change the layout of the website then no. The navigation is above every other site I have joined. And now the most important thing, that for me belongs to the major-pros. I have been a member for a year at ddfnetwork. However I had changed some of my personal info, cards, etc and I was not able to renew my membership. Therefore I had to create a new one. Again I took the 365 days membership. In my old account I had many favourites. Scenes, pornstars, etc, that if I tried to save them and create them again in my new account it would take me days. And that's what always happens in every other site when my yearly subscription expires and I want to renew it. So I decided to take a shot and send them an e-mail, letting them know about that issue. To my surprise, they replied in less than 48 hours, saying that they will transfer automatically all my favourites from my old account to the new one. I was amazed. I have spent a ton of money for subscriptions to most major porn sites, and none of them has ever had the courtesy to help me in such a manner. They only say "save them at your browsers favourites and start over again". To some people it may seem as a small thing, but to me it is a great help, and I appreciate it a lot. Way to go DDF!!!

    reply

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers