Porn ReviewsSpecialsAdult PersonalsPorn TrialsPorn BlogSearchBookmark
Video
Dogfart Network Video

Review

Having reviewed, or at least updated the reviews, of pretty much all of the Dogfart Network sites, I always wondered why there wasn't a mega-site. Well, I still don't know why there wasn't one in the past, but I do know that there is one now, so who cares!

The DogfartNetwork encompasses all 22 of their sites and when you sign in they are all presented on the main network page with a link to enter the members' area. It is nice and simple, but there is no way to browse all the content together. Although, once you are in any of the sites, there is a search box that searches the entire network, so that is always an option, but there is no network-wide filter or category tags or anything like that.

As for the individual sites, they all have videos with both streaming and download options and navigation is nice and clear. Each scene also comes with a write-up, a rating (from other members), the ability to add it to your favorites and you can leave comments.

Heading to the model section will find you over 1,100 gorgeous girls, many of whom are white, but you'll find ebony chicks, some Asians and Latinas. Meanwhile, adding up all the content from across the sites gets you 3,370 scenes and 2,934 photo sets. The biggest site in the network is Blacks On Blondes. This is one of the oldest and best hardcore interracial sites out there and a very nice introduction to what the Dogfart guys like to do (even if the girls they fuck aren't all just blondes anymore).

Since they started that site, they have obviously expanded the network and some of their other sites include Cuckold Sessions (white guys stand there naked while their ladies fuck black guys), Zebra Girls (interracial lesbian action), Ruth Blackwell (Ruth tries to have a black offspring one creampie at a time) and Wife Writing (white wives get black writing all over their body and black dicks inside them).

There are only maybe two sites in the network that aren't interracial-focused, there is also a behind-the-scenes site and there are two gay sites. Not all the sites are updating and some are actually rotating their material, but many still do add new porn on a regular basis, so you will be getting new material across the network multiple times a week.

Also, while not all the movies are in HD, plenty are and all the new ones are offering a high-def option. However the other formats look pretty good and most are great in quality, so you can still enjoy all the old porn. There's also the option to download files for portable devices. The photos are high-res and gorgeous and you can save all the sets in Zip files.

Basically, if you like interracial porn, then there is really no reason you shouldn't be joining Dogfart Network. These guys have been doing it for over 20 years and they've been doing it hardcore and doing it well!

By:
Number of Reviews: 1452
Average Score: 64.7

Photos
Contact Rabbit
Write your review:
Site of the Day
Mega Site:
 
User Rating: 79/100 (total: 11 comments)
  • Comment by: dark_lord_k - Score: 95/100 - Date: 8/15/2014
    Have been a member of this site for a while now and I must say it worth every penny. They update the main site once a week, with their bonus sites getting updates once every few months. If you've never been on the site before the catalog of scenes is amazing. Love love love the site. The girls are usually top notch, with the occasional tore up implant model. The website itself is relatively easy to navigate, but it's looking a little dated. Not a real complaint though. Streams with out a problem. Downloads are easy, and come in a variety of sizes and qualities. Picture sets are zipped and Hi-res.

    I have no real complaints. Will be a member for the foreseeable future. If you're into interracial scenes this is the best site around bar none.

    CONS: Only update once a week,

  • Comment by: Barnes - Score: 35/100 - Date: 2/16/2014
    Terrible layouts and most of the sites have not been updated in a long time. If you want the same thing over and over spread across many sites then this is for you but be warned you will get bored quickly I know I sure did.
  • Comment by: HubbyRebecca - Score: 95/100 - Date: 11/3/2013
    Have been a member for a few years. Love this site as it fulfills most of my interracial fantasies. My favorites are Blacks on Cougars, Blacks on Blondes, Glory Holes and IR Blowbang.

    Problem is that the majority of the updates for Blacks on Blondes and Glory Holes. I don't mind waiting for the Cougars videos, but the site does only update maybe once a month while Blacks on Blondes will update maybe 2x a week.

    Con: Some people like Ruthblackwell can go dark for a period. Need more original scenes and more amateurish action.
  • Comment by: Chris C - Score: 85/100 - Date: 7/23/2013
    I've been a fan of this network for years-hot girls in hot scenes and most important to me, their hardcore scene photo sets are fantastic. With just about every other hardcore site out there, they might offer a couple clean pics of a girl posing and stripping, but the pics of the actual sex scene are usually poor because of things like blurring and poor lighting. The vast majority of the pics for DFN scenes are clear and high resolution with none of those problems. The videos are also great-the same high quality with hot chicks in nasty hardcore scenes.

    My one criticism of the network would have to be the inconsistent updating among the diferrent sites. Sites like Blacks on Blondes and Gloryhole post freguent updates, while other sites in the network like Watching My Daughter Go Black and Interracial Pickups seem to only post a new scene once every couple months. This and the rather expensive membership price are the only reasons why I don't sign up for this network more often.
  • Comment by: peskysushi - Score: 95/100 - Date: 7/5/2013
    I consider Dog Fart Network one of the top sites of all time. If you like interracial, you should love this site. The girls are hot, and the majority are great looking and not plastic. There is some significant foreplay, and the scenes are done with excellent filmography. Blacks on Blondes, Glory Hole, and Cuckold Sessions are my favorite sites on the network, but there are many more. Updates for some of the sites are infrequent or non existent. Blacks on Blondes is an exception. Anyway, it is a great site! But I would like to see more updates.
  • Comment by: Lurker421 - Score: 96/100 - Date: 1/3/2013
    This is my favorite porn site bar none. I've been an "auto-releoad" subscriber for years. It's the best interracial site out there with constantly updated content, great videography/photography, easy to navigate, and some really great fringe fetish material that's unique to DogFart. The scenes are well presented, and there is a satisfying variety of content. High Res photos can be downloaded in a zip file which is a big plus for me. Streaming works well. Downloads are fast and high quality. They seem to be constantly reinventing themselves and trying new things which is a really good sign. The recent user interface upgrade makes it even easier to get to where you want to go.

    There isn't much on the negative side. Some sites update more frequently than others, and there are definitely a few sites like Cuckold Sessions that I just can't get enough of no matter how frequently they update! But that also speaks to the quality of the content. Overall I have no complaints except that I want more!!!

    GREAT SITE! I hope they keep up the great work!
  • Comment by: Robert - Score: 98/100 - Date: 12/29/2012
    Had been waiting a to check out this site and man I was blown away.Alot of sites promise great content on their ad pages but to lure you in leaving you dissappointed but not dogfart.They had exactly what they advertised in all types of format and when I had a an issue with the site customer service got right back with me and were very professional and provided me a solution to put me back on track.Content was hot,especially the jennifer white scene.Just want more updates...lol
  • Comment by: red - Score: 7/100 - Date: 11/17/2012
    the trial you only can downoad de las scene of each site [not in hd] and the pictures are not ziped

    my score is for the trial option
  • Comment by: John - Score: 80/100 - Date: 11/13/2012
    By far one of the premiere sites to see white sluts taking big black dicks. But what hurts this site is not the massive amount of content. It's the quality and the lack of categories. You would think a site that targets black men would have a big ass section but it does not. And most of the non porn stars are skinny chicks trying to make a quick buck. Could also use better white on black content. Cum Bang is just stupid and the sex is worse.

    Other than that being able to download the videos is worth the money itself. You can pay 30$ and download hundreds of videos.
  • Comment by: Boatman - Score: 92/100 - Date: 3/1/2012
    As I have said before, the down side with any individual model site is that eventually the girl in question will move on, and most likely retire, or just want a change of scenery.

    This is the case with spring thomas, katie thomas, ruth blackwell, etc. All individual model sites will eventually stop updating. But even these 3 sites alone have enough content to last you a long time!........

    The dogfart network is superb. Generally, the c**ks are huge and the girls' mouths are often too small to fit them in comfortably, so the contrast between black and white, big and small, is stark and exciting, for example the Amai Liu MMF scene, and the Tweety Valentine MMF scene (both on BOBs).

    This network is perfect for anyone who loves interracial hardcore or hardcore in general, it has about 15 years worth of updates under its belt, and updates frequently enough to keep even the most eager member entertained indefinitely! The network also has great value for money!

    The only thing I would say is that the site is definitely not for anyone who likes girl/girl interaction, because there is very little of that!
  • Comment by: peskysushi - Score: 87/100 - Date: 2/23/2012
    One of the best interracial networks out there. Sites have different themes, so you should be able to find something you like. Hot girls, Long black dicks, interesting scenes, close ups and pretty good cum shots. Bandwidth and video quality are acceptable especially when you get to the newer stuff. Photos galleries are of poor quality and resolution however. I would recommend.
Price:
 Discount $29.99/30 days (Reg. $34.99 )
Limited Trial $0.99/2 days, rebills at $34.95
$59.99/90 days
$119.88/365 days
Cross Sales: 1 pre-checked
Content
Pic sets: 2934+ Pics per set: 200 Zip sets: Yes
Pic Res: 3000x2000 High Res: Yes
Number of movies: 3370+ HD Porn: Yes Streaming: Yes
Average Length: 25 mins Full length videos: Yes Download Limits: No
 
Video Formats: Windows (1280x720; 4357k)
MP4 (1280x720; 3000k)
MP4 (1280x720; 3000k; streaming)
Preview DogfartNetwork.com members area
Support
Independent Biller(s): CCBill, Epoch
Customer Service: http://www.dogfart.com/support/email.html


Pros & Cons
pros -many high-def vids
-can save favorites
-zipped high-res photo sets
cons -some sites aren't updating
-no advanced search
-no content tags
Main Category: Mega Site Porn
Updated on: 12/3/2013 12/03/2013- Stays at 85. -Adam
09/29/2012- Stays at 85. -A.K.
11/26/2011-
- Initial review: 11/26/2011
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Send to Reddit Send to StumbleUpon Email More...