Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

WTF Pass

Rabbit score: 76%

WTF Pass

There's some wild porn available to the members of this mega-site who can check out lots of HD and Full HD videos, including ones that feature college students having orgies, anal sex and a dude in a panda suit who fucks cute chicks. Only some of the raunchy flicks are exclusive, but if that's something you can look past, you should consider signing up.

Rabbit score: 76%
9 Customer Reviews
2.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 3
  • 1 stars 2
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Satine Von Stratten

Update done by Satine Von Stratten

Published Nov 23, 2011, updated on Mar 06, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • many Full HD videos
  • frequent updates
  • large amount of content
  • mostly nonexclusive content
  • no advanced search engine
  • limited trial

I play basketball with a few guys who don't know what "pass" means. (I'm standing there with an open shot and they drive in against triple coverage and throw up an air ball, then bitch about getting fouled.) But enough of that. The point is that I'm sure all you loyal readers know what the word "pass" means when you see it in a sitename.

Yup, that's right. It almost always means you're about to enter a mega-site that's going to provide you access to not one, but a network of sites. And WTF Pass is no exception to that rule, folks. What we have here is access to 11 sites and all their content.

From party sites that have loads of gangbangs like on College Fuck Parties to outdoor fucking on Public Sex Adventures and slippery massages that turn raunchy on HD Massage Porn, there's a lot of variety here. All the participants are Russian, but some speak in broken English. Either way, once the fucking starts, you'll have no trouble understanding what's going on.

The navigation is simple. You sign in and are faced with the latest updates. The material is dated and they've added 16 new scenes and photo sets in the last month. You're looking at 3-4 updates each week from most of the sites that combine to give you 2,148 videos and only two of them don't include a photo set.

They don't skimp when it comes to the quality as many of the movies come in Full HD MP4s and you can save Zip files filled with high-res pictures. You're also able to stream the movies and there are portable formats for Apple and Android devices. Many of the scenes are split up into parts, but given that many top 60 minutes, the parts are sometimes pretty long.

There are big preview thumbnails for each scene, which I like. You can browse a model index and the keyword tags will help you filter the content. It's also possible to just isolate the content from one site. Although an advanced search would be ideal, you can save the scenes to your favorites at least.

The exclusivity score is on the low side because only three of the sites are 100% exclusive. Panda Fuck is one example. Don't worry, you won't be seeing any disturbing imagery there, but instead a dude in a huge panda suit, complete with a dildo, who gets to fuck really hot chicks. And they do it all over the place! It's also a bit funny when the panda squirts a load of fake cum all over the girl.

This network has a good mix of high-quality porn and hot European girls in hardcore action. If you like to mix if up, with group sex, anal, voyeur porn and reality raunch - and round all that out with a horny fellow dressed as a panda - I think you'll like what this network is providing. This one gets my recommendation.

Latest Review Update

(Mar 06, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • They've added 303 scenes and photo sets, with 16 updates in the last month.
  • The site continues to update 3-4 times a week with fresh content.
  • You can now save videos to a favorites section.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 3 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
2.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 3
  • 1 stars 2

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Genyosha
    By Genyosha on Jan 24, 2016

    I've subscribed that Mega-Site especially for their great Series like Hard Fuck Girls, College Fuck Tales, or Pickup Fuck. PRO: A lot of beautiful, natural Girls in nice sets. Quality of pictures and video is good, but sometimes oddly organized (Pictures in one ZIP, Clips in 5 or 6). Good Variety. No Problems wiht speed or limits. CON: In the last few months and years, the updates are decreasing. Especially in those Sites I like. By browsing the content you will notice a burst of great Sets until 2010/2011, then in 2012/2013 it collapsed. Nowadays, most updates are from the site "The Art Porn". Mostly WITHOUT Pictures. Some of these Sets started recently to appear on 21st Sextury (as Bonus) WITH Pictures. Ridiculous! Seems like this Site is slowly dying... Other Cons: browsing this site is not very comfortable, you can't pick favorite Girls. My Rating of 50% is only according to the good old times. The last few months had very vew updates which I really liked. Time to go on.

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Dec 22, 2014

    I've neither encountered Download Limits nor Low speeds. I subscribed once a few years back, and the Site has come a long way since. There's a great variation in Sites (although Panda Fuck is a waste of space) and with most girls coming all natural - far more attractive and erotic than silicon boobs and gross tattoos. My only quibble being that there should be a few more hairy pussies. All in all, it's highly recommended. A fresh and refreshing change from the U.S. Porn sites where most over glossed girls just report for another day at the office.

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Dec 14, 2014

    Ripoff. Site has download limiter that cuts you off once you download more than a couple movies.

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hello. I sent you an email. Are you referring to the trial membership? Because that does have limits on it. Nonetheless, our review is due for an update. We'll review all of the information and make changes where appropriate.

  • ddxxx
    By ddxxx on Nov 10, 2014

    I love the content of this site. Beautiful girls (I believe that usually Russian), some really cool group sex. All in all: fun! :) Some scenes are divided into couple parts, which gives the illusion of more action packed site, but I'm not complaining - I do love what I get for my money :). Many people here claim that there is a very slow download. My download speed was between 4 and 5 MB per second, so... very decent. Having said that - I do use third party software - a download manager, that makes my downloading life much easier :).

  • el__fuego
    By el__fuego on Oct 15, 2014

    How to unsubscribe this site?

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi, el fuego. You didn't leave an email. There are a couple of ways to cancel, but the quickest way would be to visit the customer service site of the biller you joined through, locate your account and cancel through them.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers