Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Tonights Girlfriend

Rabbit score: 72%

Tonights Girlfriend

Mobile Friendly

Hot and sexy pornstars play out our fantasies, including the married-man-having-sex-with-his-secretary setup. You'll see other reality scenarios as well, mostly played out in swanky hotel rooms as guys hire ladies for the night or bang chicks who look like pornstars ('cause they are). Either way the vids are high in quality, but updates are nonexistent.

Rabbit score: 72%
6 Customer Reviews
3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 2
Add to favorites Add Fav
Satine Von Stratten

Update done by Satine Von Stratten

Published Aug 16, 2011, updated on Aug 22, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • Ultra HD videos
  • favorites tracking
  • bonus network
  • no recent updates
  • no sorting options
  • no advanced search

Do you feel a bit bored in your long-term relationship? Do you dream of having a torrid affair or even just a one-night stand away from home? I think we've all fantasized about these kinds of things, but some of us never get the opportunity or aren't brave enough to take the chance if it happens to come our way. Well, Tonights Girlfriend is your chance to vicariously live out your adulterous fantasies.

TonightsGirlfriend brings you some of the top male and female performers in the biz, but with the premise being that the dudes are just average guys hooking up with regular chicks who just happen to resemble pornstars, or the reverse. For example, one guy says that he's fucking his secretary (Jayden James), while another does Emma Star because she reminds him of his best friend's wife, who is clearly off limits.

The site has a new design and the navigation is simple. The homepage shows you all the latest additions to the site and makes it super easy to skip from site to site. The site is part of the Naughty America network now and you get up to 30 other sites when you sign up. This includes sweet treats like My Wife's Hot Friend and My Dad's Hot Girlfriend.

They haven't added anything new in almost a year, unfortunately. It's also possible that they removed content since we last reviewed it in 2014. At any rate there are currently 75 videos and photo sets to offer you. Each can be streamed and downloaded in a variety of formats, one of which is a Full HD MP4 file. The newer ones are offered in beautiful Ultra HD.

Most scenes are shot in luxury hotel rooms and that, coupled with the soft lighting, gives you a rather sumptuous experience. The women are beautiful and seasoned pros, but the shoots gives you the impression that you're witnessing an illicit real-life encounter between a married man and his mistress, or, in one case, a guy and two chicks he hired for the evening.

Tonights Girlfriend is still worth joining even though it may not be updating anymore. The addition of bonus sites adds value and the content that's waiting for you already is hot and high in quality. You'll definitely want to give this site a whirl.

Latest Review Update

(Aug 22, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • The site is now part of the Naughty American network.
  • They haven't updated in over a year and it looks like they removed content at some point.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 34 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 2

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.

Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Oct 29, 2015

    Rabbit's review is mostly inaccurate here. Apart from the hotel atmosphere, there's ZERO plausibility or realism here. Example? Instead of choosing male porn talent closer to 7 inches (to simulate real businessmen)...these dudes are massively huge & wide (and totally shaven), plus some are tatted up like porn academy graduates. lol. If you want to create the illusion of a real businessman stepping out on his wife for hotel sex -- you don't use dudes who look like porn academy graduates with massive dongs. lol. The sex is phony too. Examples? You know, where the dude puts one arm behind his back during doggy (like a cocktail party waiter) or grabs his own hips instead of the woman's hips; while simultaneously thrusting at 'circular' angles (thrusting partially towards the camera instead of 100% towards the woman) which make him look like a bobbing peacock. These dudes never just pound away like in real life. They're always posing. I get it that you don't want to hide the penis from the camera, but these phony sex angles are just too laughable for a 'reality' or 'fantasy' type site. Phony BJ's too.....where the women treat the dude's penis more like a stage prop (or novelty gift) which they want to pose with rather than devour. lol. Fantasy sites should have some 'plausibility' of realistic situations. Not this one. Save your money.

  • BobbyJ
    By BobbyJ on Sep 30, 2015

    This just got better. If you subscribe to Naughty America, you can download these videos now. Great news!
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:10/01/2015): Thanks for the review, BoobyJ. We are working to update our review of the site, but to our understanding a Naughty America membership still does not include membership to Tonights Girflriend or vice versa.

  • TJ.Streak
    By TJ.Streak on Aug 03, 2015

    No downloading. Absolutely worthless. A waste of money.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:08/04/2015): Hi TJ. We note in a couple sections of the review that the site is streaming-only.

  • Larry Horse
    By Larry Horse on Dec 09, 2012

    All this great talent and little value. No downloads, and low quality pics. No bonus sites either. I love the old timers at NA, but this is just poor.

  • Bald Eagle
    By Bald Eagle on Nov 10, 2011

    Finally, classy porn about classy ladies in hotel rooms doing what many of us fantasize about. This is a wonderful new site which finally gives RealPunting some competition. As they keep adding weekly HD scenes, some nearly an hour long, the site can only get better. They use porn actresses and guys however they must have been to acting school because they're pros in every way. Makes me feel like I'm enjoying an expensive escort in an expensive hotel room. The only disappointment is the videos cannot be downloaded, but the quality while watching the streamed video more than makes up for it.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers