Amateurity

Award WinnerMobile Friendly

They might not be professionals, but many of these amateurs kiss, suck, lick and fuck just like the pros. Just because the action is filmed in their bedroom, living room, etc., doesn't mean it can't be hot - and these horny amateurs from around the world prove it. From anal to orgies, there's a ton to see and much of it is good is quality. Updates are daily.

Rabbit score: 79%
8 Customer Reviews
3.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 5
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 1
Add to favorites
Visit Site
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Jun 27, 2011 , updated on Aug 16, 2015

Pros and Cons

  • newer videos are good in quality
  • daily updates
  • large online community of members
  • some nonexclusive content
  • no advanced search engine

I knew that Amateurity was going to be a site featuring amateur content (yes, I know it doesn't take a genius to figure that one out), but I didn't know it was going to be as big a site as it turned out to be. It bills itself as a "real amateur community" and that actually appears to be the case.

Even before you sign up and log in you'll be able to see thumbnails of all the videos and photos that have been added to the community and right away you'll notice the homemade nature of the Amateurity content. And I mean that in a good way. You can see babes toying, having anal, sucking cock, getting pounded and titty fucking.

While some amateur sites try to pass off pornstars as amateurs, the vast majority of the material I checked out here looked to be true amateur action (and I checked out a lot). Some of it might have been a little staged, but most of it was very made-at-home fun and all hardcore. About half of the porn is exclusive to the site.

There are over 5,462 videos and more than1,226 photo sets as I write this, but with the daily updating that's going on right now, those numbers will be out of date within 24 hours. The quality is generally what you'd expect from true amateur action and the newer videos look good as far as their stats go. But as we know, so much of the quality depends on the lighting, camera angles, etc. As for the pics, they aren't huge, but some of them look pretty decent.

I watched a cute Asian get her bushy muff licked, another hottie gaped her ass wide open and then got in drilled by her man, and there are orgies, self-shot nudie pics, creampies and cumshots galore. If there's something you want to see and I haven't mentioned it here, you can use the categories or content tags to find it.

Because this is a community, you can leave comments on all the hot scenes and even chat with other members (everyone has a profile). They also give away cash prizes every month to the top three people who submitted to the site. You don't have to submit something, though. You can just be a watcher.

There aren't any bonuses, but given the amount of content available and the multiple updates every day, you'll find plenty of the amateur action you came here for in the first place. Amateurity is definitely worth joining!

Latest Update

(done on Aug 16, 2015)

Since we did our last full review of the site on Jun 27, 2011

  • They've added more than 1,450 videos thanks to daily updates, along with a baker's dozen of photo sets.
Awards & Nominations

Awards & Nominations

Members Area Screenshots

User Reviews & Comments

User average score:
3.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 5
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 1

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments, so scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • By Fabian on Sep 08, 2014

    Great website ! Works fine on mobile. Updated everyday ! Love it

  • By Jerome on Aug 05, 2014

    Thanks for listing this website... I read all customers reviews and I was a little bit disappointed by the Andrew review... But I joined and I must say that this website is great ! More than great ! Very hot movies, most are unseen elsewhere and nice updates (3 or 4 new vids per day) ! Finally a must join if you're after amateur girlfriends... I love it !

  • By Stephane on Jun 29, 2014

    By far the best amateur website I joined ! Nice movies, most of them are not the same you've seen over and over on other websites... New content added every day (even on sunday). Good download speed ! Maybe they should try to make the search function more precise... Also you wrote in your review that there are no zip files of the gallery, but there are... A must join !!
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:07/02/2014): Thanks for the comment, Stephane. Our review is outdated, so some of the information may be inaccurate. We are working to get our review updated.

  • By andrew on Feb 18, 2014

    I posted on the 15/02 the problems i was having. After contact from the owner who informed me they are updating servers soon and that he would give me a free month once this was done. I must say I was impressed by the quick response. It may infact be a problem with the pipe to australia as the poster below reports no problems in Asia. Anyway on customer service alone, the site is worth a look.

  • By Lee on Feb 17, 2014

    I signup up 3 days ago and I love this site. Real amateur babes here. I already download lots of photos and videos. The download speed is very good here in Asia. No fake member's area, what you see on the tour is what you have once joined.

Visit Site Add to favorites

Site Membership

    • $29.99/30 days

Other Deals

    • $59.99/90 days
    • $89.99/180 days

Rating Score

  • Content Quality 10/15
  • Usability 8/10
  • Updates 10/10
  • Content Amount 13/15
  • Value 8/10
  • Unique Content 9/15
  • Video Downloads 5/5
  • Video Streaming 5/5
  • Features 2/5
  • Other Score 9/10
  • Rabbit Score: 79%

Understand the criteria

Content and Stats

(as of Aug 16, 2015)

Website support

If you have any problem with Amateurity's website, please use the info below to contact their administrator.

You Might Also Like

BECOME A RABBIT MEMBER - IT'S FREE

As a member, you will:

  • save your favorite reviews
  • have access to exclusive offers
  • be able to propose a website to review
  • be able to comment the reviews
  • receive alerts for new sites, deals and reviews according to your preferences