• $9.95/30 days
    • Save 67%

Hairy Arms

Lori is a hot babe with hairy arms. With perky breasts and a tight pussy, this hirsute hottie likes to show off her fuzzy arms as well as the rest of her. Her website isn't growing at the moment and its content is mostly low in quality, but there aren't many sites out there that focus on furry forearms, so you might want to give it a look despite its flaws.

Rabbit score: 62%
1 Customer Review
1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 1
Add to favorites
Get Deal Now!
Chris Parker

Update done by Chris Parker

Published Apr 26, 2005 , updated on Apr 09, 2015

Pros and Cons

  • exclusive content
  • bonus sites
  • can save favorites
  • mostly low-quality vids
  • stopped updating
  • limited trial

Every time I think I know every fetish out there, a new one is brought to my attention. Chicks with hairy arms are certainly a new one to me, so I headed into Hairy Arms with a curious and open mind. Until I checked out these hairy gals, I didn't realize that there were legions of people out there with a hunger for it. Now I understand why there are so many fans.

You can't deny that whether you're into follicle-endowed extremities or not, Lori Anderson, the star of HairyArms, is a hands-down knockout. Other sites in the network show her performing a wealth of arousing acts as well, but here the focus is on her forearms. Although there are a few scenes that are also on the other sites.

At the moment there are 35 videos. The content isn't dated, but that number has remained unchanged since at least August 2014, so it's clear that it's been quite some time since the last movie was posted. As for the quality, I found that most videos were below average in quality, but some were good. They can be both streamed and downloaded.

The pictures are worth your attention and some are even high-res, although most of them fall short. They are all very classy shots of our very sexy Lori and her cute and fuzzy arms. I can easily see you enjoying the 106 photo sets and you can go ahead and download them in Zip files. As with the vids, it's been quite some time since new ones were added.

If you're big on bonuses you won't be let down here. You get full access to the other 29 sites in the My All Access Pass, including Amateur Dumb Fucks, Cock Ring Handjobs and Gang Bang Dee. Like I mentioned before, you'll see Lori on some of them as well.

There's no doubt that Lori is a sexy dame with a lot to offer and she's appealing on many levels, not just as a hirsute hottie. This is a niche that's underrepresented, so you might want to look past Hairy Arms' flaws. However, it'll need to start updating again and improve the quality of its content if it's going to keep you around indefinitely.

Latest Update

(done on Apr 09, 2015)

Since we did our last full review of the site on Apr 26, 2005

  • There havent' been any updates since August 2014.
  • Members now get access to an additional bonus site, bringing the total to 29. 

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 29 bonus sites

User Reviews & Comments

User average score:
1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 1

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments, so scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • By Dzave on Aug 03, 2010

    OH MY GOD!!!! LORI ANDERSON TURNS ME FUCKING ON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I WANNA DATE YOU LORI SO FUCKIN BAD! I GET BONERS JUST LOOKING AT THAT ARM HAIR!!! I WANNA LICk THOSE FUCKERDS SOOOOOOOOO BAD! LOVE YOU HONEY!!1!

Get Deal Now! Add to favorites

Site Membership

    • $9.95/30 days
    • Save 67%

Other Deals

Additional Info

Rating Score

  • Content Quality 6/15
  • Usability 7/10
  • Updates 0/10
  • Content Amount 6/15
  • Value 7/10
  • Unique Content 15/15
  • Video Downloads 5/5
  • Video Streaming 5/5
  • Features 4/5
  • Other Score 7/10
  • Rabbit Score: 62%

Understand the criteria

Content and Stats

(as of Apr 09, 2015)

Website support

If you have any problem with Hairy Arms's website, please use the info below to contact their administrator.

You Might Also Like

BECOME A RABBIT MEMBER - IT'S FREE

As a member, you will:

  • save your favorite reviews
  • have access to exclusive offers
  • be able to propose a website to review
  • be able to comment the reviews
  • receive alerts for new sites, deals and reviews according to your preferences