Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Mrs Siren

Rabbit score: 77%
    • $24.88/30 days

Mrs Siren

Mobile Friendly

This site features a hot MILF who can be seen hooking up with other horny gals and guys. She takes part in interracial gangbangs, has sex outdoors, gets naughty with two babes at a time and does lots of other kinky acts. You can catch her in action in exclusive videos, including many that come in an HD format. The site's worth joining and you get bonuses.

Rabbit score: 77%
3 Customer Reviews
3.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 0
Add to favorites Add Fav
Chris Parker

Update done by Chris Parker

Published Apr 23, 2011, updated on Apr 20, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • mostly high-def movies
  • bonus network
  • lots of usability features
  • daily download limit
  • only one video format

Mrs Siren is a bubbly, blonde MILF who's quite the tomcat. On her official site you get to follow her as she gets into a number of sexual adventures. Masturbation, gangbangs, public sex, lesbian sex, interracial sex and much more are all on display, as well as her cool demeanor and quirky humor.

MrsSiren is a woman who gets damp. Case in point, one scene has her hanging out in the park wearing tight jeans. The weather and her mood make her horny beyond belief, so much so that her jeans get so wet in the front and back that you'd swear she had an accident. She seems to be a woman who's constantly horny and it makes for a fun site.

In the 242 videos you can tell that she tries to mix it up as much as possible. The one thing connecting it all together is her incredible lust for orgasms. She's a woman who comes alive while having sex, that's for sure. If you like performers who moan, grunt, yell and become as vocal as possible, you'll love this woman.

For viewing options, you can stream the scenes in an embedded player, as well as download them as full-length flicks. It turns out that most of the movies can be downloaded in HD MP4s. Lower-quality MP4s are sometimes offered as well and they work well with mobile devices.

Most of the pictures in the 197 photo sets were taken at the same time as the videos, but there are also some standalone galleries. One of the great things about the photos is that many get super close. Without getting too graphic, let's just say that many of this MILF's male suitors find her to be a very tight fit and you get to see that in many of the images. There are around 100 high-res photos per set and you can download them in Zip files.

A new video gets posted at least once a week and photo sets get added almost as often. By the way, the site looks good design-wise and the navigation is great, with all the user features you could want, like an advanced search, tags, ratings, comments, favorites and sorting options.

Overall, you'll really enjoy hanging out with Mrs Siren and her site will provide months of enjoyment. Note that there's a download limit of 2GB per day, though, which is also the case on the other Siren XXX Studios sites that are included with your membership.

Latest Review Update

(Apr 20, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • The video count has improved thanks to the addition of 43 new movies. The photo set count has also increased, with 47 new galleries.
  • The Updates score increased.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 4 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 0

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.

Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Jul 12, 2015

    Dee is my favorite pornstar. I joined her site downloaded only two videos and now when i try to sign in it says i exceeded my download limit. Nowhere while signing up does it say there is a download limit. Also it doesn't let me in the site at all. Not even to look around at photos and what not. One good thing I will say is that the videos I did get to download were very good quality and very good hardcore goodness. So disappointed in her site and unfortunately will have to cancel.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:07/13/2015): Hello. I sent you an email. We do note in the "Details" section that there is a daily 2GB download limit.

  • SirenXXXStudios
    By SirenXXXStudios on Jan 27, 2015

    My comment is toward Steve. He joined right after we moved over to our new network. At the time we only had one bonus site and he's right, the other sites he was expecting were gone. Since then we've added more sites and keep growing. We also brought downloads back. Our initial goal of stopping theft failed. It was only hurting our members that have legit reasons for downloading our videos. We're only getting bigger and better.

  • steve
    By steve on Jul 10, 2014

    Dee has her own "Network" now. It contains her site and 1 more (2nd site only has 6 scenes}. not much of a network in my opinion. All bonus sites shown above are no longer included. Three days ago they also took away the download option, even though I purchased a membership with a download option. There is no mention of any changes on the website. Who knows what changes could still be coming. Buyer beware, I won't join again.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers