Tainster

Rabbit score: 93%

Tainster

This mega-site doesn't just focus on one niche. Its 15 sites provide you with a variety of niches, like lesbians, massive orgies, handjobs, fake cocks coming through glory holes, drunk party fucking, peeing and lots more. Many of the videos are shot in Full HD and updates get posted almost every day. There's also extra content to enjoy and recorded cam shows.

Rabbit score: 93%
20 Customer Reviews
2.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 3
  • 4 stars 4
  • 3 stars 4
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 9
Add to favorites Add Fav
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Apr 27, 2011, updated on Feb 19, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • many Full HD videos
  • updates almost every day
  • great user interface
  • no advanced search
  • only one video format
  • pre-checked cross sale

Tainster supplies you with an overwhelming amount of diverse porn. There's so much to see on this site that it's difficult to know where to begin. The first thing to do would be to check out all the site that you can access with your one membership.

There are 15 sites presently on Tainster. They include very hot orgy action from the likes of Party Hardcore and Drunk Sex Orgy, but you'll also find very original porn with dildos and loads of fake cum on Slime Wave. And don't forget to satisfy all your golden-shower desires on multiple sites, including Pissing In Action.

It's all laid out in a fairly simple format (recently redesigned), making it easy to browse and find what you like. You can look through the pages of content or you can select a specific site from the drop-down menu and just focus in on that for a bit. There are large thumbnails for each scene and you can also see the rating given by other members - in case you want to take their word for it as a way of determining which ones to watch.

In all you're looking at roughly 3,477 videos. It looks like there are more than that, because many are split into parts. New movies get added to the website often. It's not every day, but you sometimes get a few updates at a time. There have been 39 new flicks in the last month alone (a video posted in parts is considered a single video even though its parts can be quite long).

The videos can be streamed and downloaded in MP4 files. Downloading gives you three options. For the older films the highest option is good, but many of the movies offer a stunning Full HD format. The average scene is 20 minutes long, although some sites have ones that can run for an hour or two (generally these come from the large orgy sites).

There are sets of pictures to go along with every video, but you sometimes get vids caps instead, so there's around 3,327 pic sets. You'll be happy to know that the images usually look quite good and they can be downloaded in Zip files.

A while ago, they did away with the community aspect of the site that allowed members to communicate with each other, but you can post comments these days, so I guess you're still communicating somewhat. There'salso a bonus section with additional videos that appear to mostly come from third-party sites. You can stream them for free, but if you try to download them, you'll be prompted to join the site they're from.

There's also a live cam section, but it's really just a white label rebrand of the Seventeen Live cam site. They say that access is included with your membership and although there are some free recorded shows, you'll need to buy credits in order to go private.

Tainster is an amusement park of porn that will delight you for months to come. With very frequent updates, gorgeous babes and lots of high-quality hardcore material, this network is definitely worth joining. If you're still on the fence, consider taking a look at Ero Streaming. It offers all the same videos at a lower price, with the catch being that they can only be streamed.

Latest Review Update

(Feb 19, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • This collection has grown by 139 videos and 139 photo sets. They've added 39 scenes in the last month alone.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 13 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
2.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 3
  • 4 stars 4
  • 3 stars 4
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 9

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on May 08, 2016

    I'm having trouble making Internet downloads of videos . The donwload link is not available. Please correct the problem or cancel my subscription with money Back
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:05/09/2016): Hello. I sent you an email. I am able to download and stream videos with no issue, so let's see what is causing your access issue.
    Update: I confirmed with Tainster that you only purchased the streaming-only membership, which is why you were unable to download any content.

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Mar 27, 2016

    It's not what I was looking for. Very repetitive site, very boring and confuse site for my opinion. Joined today and immediately canceled my subscription. Hope to have back my money as promise in RABBITS REVIEWS .
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:03/29/2016): I sent you an email. In order to take part in the Money Back Guarantee, you must contact us to get it processed. Simply cancelling your membership to Tainster will not activate it.

  • Gagandeep.Singh
    By Gagandeep.Singh on Mar 05, 2016

    Not what I was looking for. The site has very repetitive content. Joined it today and cancelled it within an hour. I hope I can get my money back as rabbit claims to refund if cancelled within 3 days.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:03/07/2016): Hi Gagandeep.Singh. I sent you an email.

  • cjdijk
    By cjdijk on Jan 11, 2016

    I like this site very much. My favorite is Fully Clothed Sex. But the other sites are great too. Download speed is very good. I do get 5MB/s, wich is the best possible, have a 50mbps fiber connection. I like the fact that almost all movie clips are full-hd 1920x1080. Also that all movies have a picture set available in a zip file. I did join for just one month, as I always do. This website has such a large amount of good stuff. I think I might going to join again to download some more.

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Nov 23, 2015

    I've been a member to Tainster because of "Drunk Sex Orgy" and "Party Hardcore". Those sites have some of the hottest hardcore sex scenes I've ever seen in porn. Seeing sexy, beautiful amateurs who are SMILING while having sex and great time while being filmed is just pleasing to my eyes. Iam tired of seeing obnoxious torture porn everywhere in the industry. The big problem in "DSO" and "Party Hardcore" is that those scenes I love to watch last like 5-10 seconds. The camera men are all over the place and the way they decided to edit the videos is just awkward. I wish they focused more on SEX instead of people dancing around. Some episodes may not even have any sex scenes at all. Just few blowjobs. Watching Tainster content is like playing a game. I've been jumping around, searching for good scenes in Party Hardcore and Drunk Sex Orgy, just to find a couple banging each other with big smiles on their faces. Unfortunately sometimes when you find a hot action happening, it lasts only 3 seconds until the cameraman decides to turn around and watch some stripper guy dancing or some ladies talking to each other. The content in this site can be a big tease many times.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers