Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Tainster

Rabbit score: 94%

Tainster

This mega-site doesn't just focus on one niche. Its 15 sites provide you with a variety of niches, like lesbians, massive orgies, handjobs, fake cocks coming through glory holes, drunk party sex, peeing and lots more. Many of the videos are shot in Full HD and updates get posted almost every day. There's also extra content to enjoy like additional videos.

Rabbit score: 94%
24 Customer Reviews
2.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 5
  • 4 stars 5
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 11
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Satine Von Stratten

Update done by Satine Von Stratten

Published Apr 27, 2011, updated on Jan 14, 2017

Pros and Cons

  • many Full HD videos
  • updates almost every day
  • great user interface
  • no advanced search
  • pre-checked cross sale

Tainster supplies you with an overwhelming amount of diverse porn. There's so much to see on this site that it's difficult to know where to begin. The first thing to do would be to check out all the sites that you can access with your one membership.

There are 15 sites presently on Tainster. They include very hot orgy action from the likes of Party Hardcore and Drunk Sex Orgy, but you'll also find very original porn with dildos and loads of fake cum on Slime Wave. And don't forget to satisfy all your golden-shower desires on multiple sites, including Pissing In Action.

It's all laid out in a fairly simple format, making it easy to browse and find what you like. You can look through the pages of content or you can select a specific site from the drop-down menu and just focus in on that for a bit. There are large thumbnails for each scene and you can also see the rating given by other members - in case you want to take their word for it as a way of determining which ones to watch.

Here is on my one beef with this site. With such a large amount of content, at this point they should strongly consider implementing an advanced search engine. The content tags are great, but if users wanted to look up something specific, they would have to peruse thousands of scenes to find the perfect one that caters to their unique tastes.

In all you're looking at roughly 5,785 videos. It looks like there are more than that, because many are split up into parts. New movies get added to the website often. It's not every day, but you sometimes get a few updates at a time. There have been 35 new flicks in the last month alone (a video posted in parts is considered a single video even though its parts can be quite long).

The videos can be streamed and downloaded in MP4 files. Downloading gives you three options. For the older films the highest option is good, but many of the movies offer a stunning Full HD format. The average scene is 20 minutes long, although some sites have ones that can run for an hour or two (generally these come from the large orgy sites). Some updates will have a logo that says "remaster" and what this means is that they've taken an older scene and revamped it to today's standards.

In terms of photos, there are sets of pictures to go along with every video, but you sometimes get vids caps instead, so there's around 5,635 pic sets. You'll be happy to know that the images usually look quite good, with many high-res ones, and they can be downloaded in Zip files.

There's a new section on the site for clips, but these are user-generated. The site offers the ability to create your own and share them with the other members. A single clip can be up to 5 minutes long and there are detailed instructions on how to do this. You can save your clips to a special page and create your own playlist.

There's a bonus section with additional videos that appear to mostly come from third-party sites. You can stream them for free, but if you try to download them, you'll be prompted to join the site they're from. There's a live cam section, but it's really just a whitelabel of Seventeen Live. They say that access is included with your membership and although there are some free recorded shows, you'll need to buy credits in order to go private. There are some DVDs to enjoy too.

Tainster is an amusement park of porn that will delight you for months to come. With very frequent updates, gorgeous babes and lots of high-quality hardcore material, this network is definitely worth joining. If you're still on the fence, there's a Rabbit's discount hat may give you the push you need, so why not treat yourself?

Latest Review Update

(Jan 14, 2017)

Since our last review of the site :

  • Updates continue to roll in almost every day and the collection has grown by roughly 2,300 new movies and photo sets.
  • There's a new section of clips, where users can create their own clips from the scenes and share them with other members of the site.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 14 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
2.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 5
  • 4 stars 5
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 11

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • J24
    By J24 on Jan 12, 2017

    Don't make the same mistake I did. Forget this site.. it is a waste of time.. extremely poor customer service to refused refund lodged 2 hours after I joined due to most of the video's being extremely old with 540 p resolution yet shown as just added.

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi J24. Thanks for the comments. Next time you have any issues, try dropping us a line and we'll see if we can help you out.

  • Rob.J
    By Rob.J on Dec 22, 2016

    I joined this site last month using Paypal. Not only did they charge for another pre-checked site which I had carefully unchecked but they sent me a username and password which consisted of my credit card number and the 3 digit code on the back. I pointed out that I was not going to log-in using that info.After some toing and froing I understood them to be saying they would give me my money back so I decided to leave it at that. Having just had my credit card statement they have in fact charged me. It's not that much and I can't be bothered to jump through the hoops I would have to to get anywhere. But expect problems if you choose to donate money to this lot.

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi Rob. Thanks for the comments. Next time you run into any issues, please hit us up and we'll see if we can get it resolved together.

  • GRGG
    By GRGG on Dec 05, 2016

    Don't make the same mistake I did. Forget this site.. it is a waste of time.. Once you sign up.. after a couple of days you are unable to login to your account.. and then once you cancel membership because you are unable to login.. you then get blocked from the website and their membership page will no longer load. I am frustrated and very disappointed in my decision to give this site a chance :( this is all you get even if clear cache and restart etc.. : error message: The connection to 'members.tainster.com' failed. Error: TimedOut (0x274c). System.Net.Sockets.SocketException A connection attempt failed because the connected party did not properly respond after a period of time, or established connection failed because connected host has failed to respond "myip" .. YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED!!

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi GRGG. Thanks for the comment. Next time you're having trouble, please drop us a line and we can try to help you out.

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Nov 21, 2016

    Very disappointing site. First page is filled with links that if clicked on require payment. You have to move on. Then if you want to download you are limited to 5 minute clips and then you are limited in the number of those. The quality of the "club" scenes is very poor. Bad lighting and does not look like HD. After reading the Rabbit review I was expecting much better. Fortunately i only paid the offer price and have cancelled already. I should have read the reviews first!

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi Anonymous. Thanks for the comments. We aren't aware of any download limits on this site. We will confirm and update the review as needed.

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on May 08, 2016

    I'm having trouble making Internet downloads of videos . The donwload link is not available. Please correct the problem or cancel my subscription with money Back

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hello. I sent you an email. I am able to download and stream videos with no issue, so let's see what is causing your access issue.
      Update: I confirmed with Tainster that you only purchased the streaming-only membership, which is why you were unable to download any content.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers