21 Sextreme

Rabbit score: 86%

21 Sextreme

There's a lot to love about this mega-site and its kinky content. It brings you creampies, fisting, golden showers, trannies and lots more. It's packed with porn and continues to update often. Many of its movies are presented in Full HD and those that aren't still look quite good. If you're looking for some kinky material, this is one membership to consider.

Rabbit score: 86%
12 Customer Reviews
3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 4
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 4
  • 1 stars 2
Add to favorites
Visit Site
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Apr 10, 2011 , updated on Dec 11, 2015

Pros and Cons

  • many Full HD videos
  • exclusive content
  • frequent updates
  • no advanced search engine
  • only one video format

I'm not sure where the "21" fits in, but I can tell you that the action on 21 Sextreme is sextremely hot! Maybe it refers to the number of times you'll masturbate every time you visit the site. I know I'm on number 17 right now and I'm pretty sure I'll be rubbing out four more before I finish writing this review. (My coworker sitting next to me isn't too thrilled, but too bad for him, right?)

So how is there enough content here to allow me to get off 21 times, you ask? Well, 21Sextreme is actually a mega-site made up of 17 sites that cover a variety of niches. They call it the dark twin of their other mega-site, 21 Sextury, which has more mainstream porn. And if you're wondering if they deliver on the nasty edge, well, they do.

Here you'll see lots of kinky porn that includes fisting, speculum play, granddads doing teens, mature women getting off, and even some shemale and gay porn. Even before you join you'll see some wild examples on the tour, like a woman on her knees with her mouth open surrounded by four dudes taking a piss on her. I'd say that's raunchy and nasty enough for me

The network updates often and has given us 17 new movies in the last month. As I write this there are 4,020 videos, all of which can be streamed and downloaded in several sizes of MP4s (including one meant for your mobile devices). There are many Full HD flicks. Many of the older updates are in SD, but they're still good in quality, so they're not a waste of time by any stretch of the imagination.

You can also check out about 3,778 photo galleries and download them in Zip files. The models seem to be Eastern European for the most part and you'll see glamorous beauties as well as more average-looking amateurs. They also range in age, from teens to MILFs in their 30s and 40s, right up to some mature women in their 50s and beyond who aren't just mothers, but also grandmas.

Some of the sites that make up the network are Teach Me Fisting, Home Porn Reality, Old Young Lesbian Love, Mandy Is Kinky and Dominated Girls. You can browse each site individually or use tags to check out exactly what you want. We're talking all the physical attributes of the models, the location of the scenes and the type of sex act. Now that's pretty exacting! Plus, you can save your favorites, so it's always easy easy to find the scenes you really enjoy.

You also get access to a good many bonus sites. Although you'll see some hardcore on them that's raunchier than some vanilla sites, they're aren't necessarily that kinky. Still, with all you get access to, plus the quality of it all and the fact that you're getting new porn fairly often, I have to say that 21 Sextreme is a mega-site that's worth checking out. And the exclusivity makes it all the more enticing.

Latest Review Update

(Dec 11, 2015)

Since our last review of the site :

  • Almost 100 videos and photo galleries have been added. Eighteen of the scenes were added in the last month alone.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 12 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 4
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 4
  • 1 stars 2

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

Sort by:
  • By Anonymous on Jun 10, 2016

    Despite previous entry if you want to download any movie a warning appears "you acknowledge that your credit card will be billed $2.95 for this transaction" Im not prepared to risk it despite the advise below. please arrange a refund as promised
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:06/13/2016): Hello. I sent you an email. No problem, we can arrange the cancellation/refund with no issue, so long as you joined within the last three days.

    reply
  • By markbark on May 19, 2014

    High Points..Great quality...Low points Deceptive chargesWhy is everyone down playing the fact that you NOW HAVE TO BUY ADDITIONAL CREDITS. The cost of these credits is not mentioned in the above revue NOR ON THE JOIN PAGE. I call that deceptive! Why Rabbit are you silent on the matter?
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:05/20/2014): Hi, markbark. Our review is due for an update and there might have been some changes to the site. In the meantime, we will confirm and get clarification on the credits issue.
    Update: We spoke with the site and they explained the issue (which will be incorporated in the updated review):"if your member access is live (let's say you just paid your monthly fee) you can log in and download/watch anything. If it expired and you have purchased an exact scene, you can watch it anytime, so you don't have to buy credits. However, you will gain credits for your activity and you can spend them or buy more." Purchasing credits are not necessary to download/view scenes.

    reply
  • By Atle on Apr 26, 2014

    I was wondering about joining this site next. But then I saw on some of the comments here and for the individual sites that you have to buy extra credits to own the scenes after cancellation of membership. First of all, I don't see these "credits" being mentioned on the updated review here, even though I've learned that on the "sister site" 21 Sextury credits were added in 2011. Do these credits still apply to this site? Second, how much does it cost (dollars/euro) to buy extra credits? I see that to keep a movie it costs 300 credits. You get 500 credits by joining and you get 10 credits each day you are a member. And I have gotten this information from other members's comments on different review sites, not from the site itself. Shouldn't you know about this credit-system before joining? And the fact that you have to buy a scene to own it after cancellation, does that mean that I simply cannot download it before buying it? Hope someone can clearify these issues for me, thanks!

    reply
  • By zorn on Mar 12, 2014

    I really like 21Sextreme as it offers the most exciting and unique content if you prefer extreme stuff. I like the fisting scenes but zoliboy.com is my all time favorite. They always have fresh content which is really important to me!

    reply
  • By Kai_L0056 on Jan 14, 2014

    21 Sextreme has went, way downhill in the past eight months, it used to be a very decent site. Since it has separated from it's sister site 21 Sextury, it gives nothing, updates are spaced very far apart, many of the sites it had no longer exist, they were merged, and unless you know the model in the scene, pretty much out of luck to find something. Price is $29.95 way to high for the content they are providing. I don't recommend, unless your interested in there older material from 2007-2012.

    reply

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers