Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Mistress T

Rabbit score: 82%
    • $29.95/30 days

Mistress T

Mistress T is a "fetish specialist" and her goal is to use her videos to bring your different Femdom fantasies to life. Her 1,000+ flicks are all about cuckolding, domination, humiliation, masturbation instruction and foot, body and goddess worship. If it's Femdom-related, chances are that this woman does it and you'll enjoy every minute of it. Check it out.

Rabbit score: 82%
6 Customer Reviews
3.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 0
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
A.K. Anderson

Update done by A.K. Anderson

Published Sep 24, 2010, updated on Jul 04, 2015

Pros and Cons

  • HD videos
  • multiple updates each week
  • exclusive content
  • no streaming with standard membership
  • download limit with standard membership
  • can't track your favorites

Mistress T is a "fetish specialist" and a producer of fine fetish films. Her videos are all about bringing your fantasies to life and you won't soon forget them. Her site looks good and it's easy to use. There are links to all the important parts right on the homepage and browsing the sections is a breeze.

Navigating the video section on MistressT is particularly simple, as you can find flicks by category or by using a keyword search. If you prefer, you can just work your way through the pages and see what catches your eye. There are 1,274 videos right now and new ones are added 3-4 times a week, so there's bound to be more by the time this reaches your eyes. Many can be downloaded as HD Windows Media files, but those added since May 2011 are only available in an HD MP4 format.

If you have a premium membership, which is more expensive, streaming is also an option in an embedded Flash player (standard memberships don't allow streaming). Another perk with a premium membership is that there's no daily download limit. If you go for the standard one, you're only allowed five downloads a day.

In one POV flick, you'll find yourself in the shoes of the Mistress' prom date. You're getting the chance to fuck her at the end of the night, but things come to an abrupt halt when she realizes that you've got a tiny cock. From that point forward, there's no sex, just degrading comments and humiliation. Other scenes feature cuckolding, masturbation instruction, mommy role-play, interracial sex and toilet training, so there's a lot of variety.

My favorite video has the site's star appearing as a giant who rampages through a major city. She crushes cars, stomps on men and even devours people. The special effects are surprisingly good and the scene is a lot of fun. Seeing her mock and berate her victims while she runs amok is great. There's another giantess video where she puts tiny figurines in her mouth and a small plastic doll gets suffocated in her pussy!

There are photos on the site, too. All the pics can be found in one image gallery. Most tend to be on the small side, but you can resize some of them and get nice high-res shots. You can't download them, but they're worth perusing all the same. There are 474 photos in all.

As far as extras go, there's a blog and a forum. They make for good reads, so don't neglect them. There aren't any bonus sites, but that's not such a big deal since the site updates frequently and the collection is already a pretty good size, so if you're interested in cuckolding, domination, humiliation or other kinds of Femdom, this site is definitely for you. Mistress T has a great website and I pity the fool who doesn't give it a glance.

Latest Review Update

(Jul 04, 2015)

Since our last review of the site :

  • You're looking at over 150 more videos and she continues to update multiple times per week.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 0

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • ThickDickJohn6
    By ThickDickJohn6 on May 25, 2017

    Mistress T does excellent role play and is a good actress but the site suffers from very slow download speeds. Videos download at what seems like dial-up speeds, which can take 30 minutes for a 10 minute video. I have the premium membership, which allows unlimited daily downloads, but each download is painfully slow and only one video can be downloaded at time. Older videos are in wmv format, not mp4, making them less compatible. If not for these shortcomings, I would give the site 5 stars.

  • BunnyLover
    By BunnyLover on Dec 22, 2016

    Pros: Large number of vids in high quality. Easy to search for specific topics. There are detailed descriptions of each vid and many have accompanying gif previews. She genuinely seems to enjoy her work, and there is an informative blog also. Very easy site to navigate. Cons: Only two really, the lack of picture sets for the vids (the only pics available are a bunch of random, lesser quality images that do not relate to the vids as far as I can tell), and substandard download speeds. This second caveat is a bit surprising, since this is not a particularly high traffic site, but no matter what time of the day or night one downloads a vid they don't download quickly at all. I purchased the full priced membership rather than the restricted one, so I'm sure I'm getting the best speed the site can deliver, and it could certainly use improvement. I feel this site is definitely worth trying if you are into any of the many fetishes offered there.

  • sumobaer
    By sumobaer on Aug 28, 2016

    Sexy fetish lady

  • Milo.Renfield
    By Milo.Renfield on Aug 11, 2015

    Mistress T is truly amazing. She is one of the kinkiest, cruelest Mistresses ever. If you can imagine it, She's already done it. i find the Premium membership,, even at $49, to be the best value.

  • Joe.Smith
    By Joe.Smith on Apr 18, 2015

    why would i pay 29.95 to download 5 videos per day

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers