Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Big Tits Tokyo

Rabbit score: 63%
    • $19.99/30 days
    • Save 60%

Big Tits Tokyo

The busty Japanese babes on this site strip, masturbate and get into some hardcore action with one, two or more men. The videos aren't exclusive and the naughty parts are mostly censored, but they look decent (no HD though) and are entertaining. You also get access to a network with more Japanese porn. However, they're just rotating content at this point.

Rabbit score: 63%
3 Customer Reviews
1.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 2
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Chris Parker

Update done by Chris Parker

Published Nov 02, 2009, updated on Oct 18, 2017

Pros and Cons

  • Japanese bonus sites
  • favorites section
  • user comments and ratings
  • recycling content
  • some censored scenes
  • no English subtitles

Finally, those who love huge tits and gorgeous Japanese girls have a site where they can enjoy the full-chested babes from the Land of the Rising Sun. Big Tits Tokyo features only the hottest, firmest, bustiest babes from Japan to fulfill all of your Asian-tit fantasies.

When you first sign in to BigTitsTokyo you'll find yourself on a well-designed site with a collection of scenes taken from DVDs that feature sexy Japanese women with huge tits. I like that they include a categories tab to help you find exactly what you're looking for.

There's plenty to choose from and, quite frankly, if you're like me, it's like being in a candy shop. There's a great video where an all-natural babe has clothespins on her nipples and breasts and the Hitachi Magic Wand makes an appearance to stimulate her pink, wet pussy. She moans the whole way through and then begs for more.

You'll see some censored privates, though, which is the norm with authentic Japanese porn, unfortunately. However, I did come across a few gems that were uncensored, but you have to look for them, as they're scattered among the much older content.

You'll also find hardcore scenes with blowjobs and sex, as well as softcore strip shows and sexy babes pushing their nifty knockers together in awesome lesbian scenes. Check out every inch of an oiled-up girl who loves showing it all off as much as you love looking at her. I love the outfits these babes wear, too, with a lot of mesh bodysuits, stockings and some cosplay uniforms.

There are 477 big-tit scenes that you can stream in an embedded player as well as download. You only get SD playback, but most of the movies look good. They've added 26 more in the last month and overall there are nearly 100 more compared to our last visit. That said, the amounts fluctuate each time we come back, so it looks like they're just recycling the content at this point. Photo connoisseurs won't find any pictures to satisfy them, but the vid caps that come with every scene look pretty sharp (some are blurry though).

In addition to this huge selection of big-boobed babes, you get some great bonuses. There are a bunch of other sites and a bevy of beautiful women from Japan await you on all of them. Anal Nippon, O Creampies and Idols 69 are just three that you can check out. They're all part of the All Japanese Pass network.

Not only does Big Tits Tokyo bring together huge-tit lovers and Asian aficionados, but it also brings you terrific bonuses. This site is worth joining, especially since it includes a handful of uncensored movies. However, sticklers for photos and exclusivity won't enjoy their stay here. Also, the rotating content could pose an issue.

Latest Review Update

(Oct 18, 2017)

Since our last review of the site :

  • The video count has improved by nearly 100, but the amounts fluctuate on each visit and at this point it looks like they're just rotating content.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 21 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
1.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 2

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Anima
    By Anima on May 04, 2014

    download speed is not good

  • Davy
    By Davy on Feb 04, 2011

    Very poor 2/10 - the videos etc are ok but the download speed is awful usually only 30kbs.

  • carl
    By carl on Feb 15, 2010

    I want to make a comment about busty asian in the AV business,asian woman has a exotic face plus with big boobs become super erotic .now the thing is when you watch them in a AV,there is nothing that distract because asian AV actors are average body,or someone are fat atc. Compare with western AV actor 200 pound muscles they just wanna be the stars in the the AV movie wich is not hapen in asian or japanese AV movies ,that make more interesting watching jap AV movies,since the I dont buy or watch western AV no more since 10 years ago JAP BIG TITS ARE THE BEST IN THE WORLD (Im not asian)also ASIAN MILF ARE SO EROTIC,congratulations and keep discovering new girls with BIG BOOBS.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers