Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Lethal Hardcore

Rabbit score: 78%
    • $14.99/30 days
    • Save 50%

Lethal Hardcore

This is a massive hardcore website that's packed with content that's hardcore and high in quality. Give it a look and you'll see cute coeds, horny housewives, lovely lesbians, stepfamily members and many other types of porn. New porn gets added to this movie archive site quite often, so whatever you're looking for you can probably find it right here on DVD.

Rabbit score: 78%
26 Customer Reviews
2.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 4
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 4
  • 1 stars 13
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
A.K. Anderson

Update done by A.K. Anderson

Published Sep 14, 2009, updated on Feb 07, 2018

Pros and Cons

  • hundreds of Full HD videos
  • frequent updates
  • exclusive content
  • no advanced search
  • can't save favorites
  • limited trial

Before you ask, no one gets killed while having sex on Lethal Hardcore. And, no, visiting the site won't result in your untimely death, either. However, you may want to avoid it if you've got a weak heart because the porn will get your blood pumping so fast that you might not be able to handle it.

LethalHardcore is a massive movie site that offers 3,317 videos and 78 photo sets from DVDs that are also available for purchase. There's a lot to enjoy here and you can check out a variety of different niches from series like Big League Squirters, Your Mom Tossed My Salad and Fuck My Mom and Me.

There are over 1,000 girls here, so to say that there's also a variety of performers would be an understatement. With a brand new design and so many choices, it's nice that you can browse by category or pornstar. There's also a "tags" section, you can leave comments and there's a basic search. The streaming vids have action tags to jump to a specific part of  the scene.

One issue with the new design, though, is the pagination in the "scenes" section. You see, there are over 130 pages, but you can only jump ahead a few at a time or go right to the last page. In the "movies" section you can enter any page number and get right to it, but for some reason they didn't bring that feature over to the larger "scenes" section.

When it comes to enjoying the films, you can stream them in an embedded Flash player or download them. Well, let me amend that statement just a little. You can download them, but only if you've chosen the membership option with downloads, which means going with the $30/month rather than the $20/month membership (which is streaming-only).

The most recent 200 or so scenes are in Full HD. For the rest, I checked a number of them and 480p was the highest resolution I found. They looked good, though, so there's no reason to avoid them, unless it's HD or nothing for you! They're adding a new scene around four times per week.

I really like how the DVDs touch on a bit of everything. Hot and horny MILFs reign, there's plenty of salad tossing to help fulfill all your ass-rimming needs when cuties use their tongues to lick butts like ice cream on a hot summer's day. Spend some time watching hotties in short skirts get filled with jizz. There's also interracial porn as well as step-relation scenes.

Lethal Hardcore is a large collection and it's growing at a frequent rate. And if you don't need downloads, then the lower price is reasonable. Although, for an extra $10, it could still be worth checking out if you like a variety of niches.

Latest Review Update

(Feb 07, 2018)

Since our last review of the site :

  • The site has a brand new look and there are over 100 more videos.
  • Updating is about four times per week.
  • There's an option for a cheaper membership, but it comes with streaming-only videos.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
2.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 4
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 4
  • 1 stars 13

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.

Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Sebastian77
    By Sebastian77 on Sep 26, 2017

    Streaming and downloads take forever, this wasn't the case a couple months ago. I took the 3 month membership and won't renew. There is a lot of content but it's average at best, the scenes shot 10 year ago look almost the same as the newest ones added.

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Jun 08, 2017

    There are many nice blonde girls in the website, unfortunately for most videos over 12 months old the photos cannot be downloaded which takes away half the fun. When can these photos be downloaded again, they were meant for the subscribers in the first place !

  • SkullCrusher
    By SkullCrusher on May 16, 2017

    Subscribed for a month last weekend. The first night I used the membership, download speeds were excellent, consuming roughly 10MB/sec down. Ever since, only 110-140K/sec. Each video takes hours to download. AVOID!

  • bcat4
    By bcat4 on May 08, 2017

    Very good content, had no problem with download speeds. Followed Rigsby's advice, used PayPal through Epoch, no problems ending my subscription. Got mine at a discount, so definitely worth it!

  • Rigsby
    By Rigsby on Mar 28, 2017

    Just a heads up, Lethal Harcore has a dropdown box and accepts Paypal payments via Epoch, have used Epoch for years as this gives me total control of my subscriptions.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers