Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Nylon Jane

Rabbit score: 68%
    • $14.95/30 days
    • Save 40%

Nylon Jane

Jane is a pansexual lady who enjoys other women, men, trannies and crossdressers. And lingerie, of course. You'll see oral and lots of sex, including hot strapon action. All of her partners, including the guys, wear frilly lingerie and sexy stockings or pantyhose. Her content is high in quality and mostly exclusive, but it's possible the site is rotating.

Rabbit score: 68%
2 Customer Reviews
4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Satine Von Stratten

Update done by Satine Von Stratten

Published Aug 16, 2009, updated on Sep 06, 2017

Pros and Cons

  • some high-def downloads
  • mostly exclusive content
  • good browsing experience
  • possibly rotating content
  • no advanced search
  • no bonus content

Nylon Jane is not your typical pantyhose and stockings site. Its star is a British starlet who is what you'd call pansexual. She's all-woman and she loves to fool around with other ladies, guys, transsexuals and crossdressers. She might just tease a guy or let him go all the way and she fucks chicks and Tgirls with her strapon, all while wearing sexy lingerie and hosiery.

Her site looks clean and the navigation is smooth thanks to clear sections. You can use a basic search box, rate the content, post comments and sort the vids and pics by most recent, most popular and title. If anything in particular strikes your fancy (and much of the content will), you can save it to a favorites section. Keep in mind that not everything is exclusive though. 

The amounts haven't increased since our last visit more than a year ago, but the dates are recent. If they were updating at a consistent rate, there technically should be a lot more content. They're either rotating it or replacing old scenes with new ones. I'm going to err on the side of rotation though because the content looks a bit dated.

NylonJane has 149 videos that you can download in a Windows Media format and two MP4s (one is for mobiles). The playback varies, but most of the videos are low in quality and a few are in HD. Streaming is also an option in MP4 and Windows Media formats. If you go with the former, you'll have to wait for the streams to load before you can jump ahead.

Jane's diverse sexual partners tend to dress like her. Her female, tranny and crossdressing lovers always sport alluring satin or silk outfits and thigh-high stockings or fishnets. She even makes some chaps put on her frillies. She seems to love all kinds of sex. She could have a threesome with two trannies, anonymous sex in the woods, or do another lady with a crowd of men watching. She does, of course, enjoy private moments pleasuring herself and often it's outdoors.

There are also 346 photo sets to check out and they can be downloaded in Zip files. Many come with high-res images, but others aren't as impressive. You'll find a mix of softcore posing, masturbation and sex. I suggest using the content tags to find  sets with similar themes.

In the end, Nylon Jane is an interesting site with unique content. It's worth joining, so check it out if you think you might be interested in Jane and the naughty things she gets up to while wearing lingerie. Just keep in mind that it's possible she's rotating and you may not be getting anything new.

Latest Review Update

(Sep 06, 2017)

Since our last review of the site :

  • The amounts haven't increased, but the dates are recent, so it's possible the site is rotating content. If they were truly updating on a consistent basis, there should be a lot more in the collection.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Sam
    By Sam on Apr 02, 2014

    Awesome Nylon fetish site, loads of great shots of Nylon Jane! But wish they had a online shop so I could buy some of her nylons!

  • Tony
    By Tony on Feb 05, 2010

    Join site 3 weeks ago, have not seen an update yet. Content is good. Video quality not so good. I like the way she talks, very sensual and very erotic, but audio is very poor. Need a lot of improvement. I am cancelling as of now.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers