Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Piss Hunt

Rabbit score: 82%
    • $22.95/30 days
    • Save 8%

Piss Hunt

The weapons of choice for the hunters on this peeing site are spycams and they use them to catch cute babes pissing in public and in bathrooms. They also sometimes like to use regular cameras to take snapshots of the hotties posing and stripping before allowing themselves to be filmed pissing all over the place. Pee-porn lovers should definitely stop by.

Rabbit score: 82%
3 Customer Reviews
4.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Satine Von Stratten

Update done by Satine Von Stratten

Published Jun 24, 2009, updated on Feb 24, 2017

Pros and Cons

  • many high-def videos
  • frequent updates
  • bonus sites
  • no streaming option
  • photo updates stopped
  • some nonexclusive content

The next time you find yourself needing to pee in public, you might want to consider toughing things out and waiting until you get home. Why do I say this? Well, because there's a chance the guys behind the Piss Hunt site might secretly film you if you don't.

PissHunt is a site that claims all its content is authentic spy-camera footage and that they haven't staged a single shoot in their history. That statement is hard to believe when some of the movies and photos have babes who pose for the camera, but many of the videos do feel genuine.

There are two kinds of scenes on the site - spycam movies and HD movies - and they each have their own section. You'll find 2,432 flicks in the spycam area and about 300 in the HD one (clicking on a model's thumbnail actually brings you to about three to four separate movies), so in all there are around 2,659 movies.

They can be downloaded in Windows Media files (looks like MPEG is no longer being offered) and although the quality varies at times, some of the spycam movies can be a little grainy, but many look good and the more recent additions are offering up HD quality. Sometimes updates can be 10-14 days apart, but when they do post new ones, they add several at a time.

The 305 photo galleries are divided into two sections also, namely "spycam photos" and "other photos." Their quality can vary, but many are high-res. You can download them in Zip files, which makes saving all the peeing pictures pretty easy. As with the videos, some of the photos look staged and others look like real spycam shots. One thing I noticed is that the count has remained the same since our last visit. They last added a set in October 2016.

In terms of extras, you get an archive of stories, as well as access to 13 other sites on your fourth day of your membership, including the likes of Flower Panties, Naked Novices and Pee Hunters. You also get discounts to three third-party sites, like Wet And Pissy.

The quality is up there when it comes to the main content and there's definitely some authentic voyeur peeing action here. If you're into the peeing niche, Piss Hunt is a site that's worth joining. Hopefully they continue to update the videos.

Latest Review Update

(Feb 24, 2017)

Since our last review of the site :

  • Updates continue to be every 10-14 days and sometimes they add more than one video - you'll find 236 new ones. However, it doesn't look like they're updating the photos anymore.
  • They removed the MPEG downloads.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 15 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
4.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Mark
    By Mark on Jul 10, 2013

    The site is very good, worth money asked for subscription. I'm really happy with content, it seems that most videos are movies from real spy cams. The only con - all movies are downloadable, not streaming.. But anyway I can recommend this site to everybody loving pissing girls

  • siraj
    By siraj on Mar 23, 2010

    good video better more deep and clear

  • Aarom
    By Aarom on Nov 15, 2009

    I think the content of this site was great. Definitely worth money requested.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers