Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Cum Eating Cuckolds

Rabbit score: 84%

Cum Eating Cuckolds

These hotwives aren't getting satisfied by their partners, so they're looking for dick elsewhere and make their men lick up the spunk left behind by their replacements. Some of the men submit to forced bisexuality. You'll also see lots of hot interracial sex. The cuckolding often comes in HD or even Full HD, making this frequently updated site worthwhile.

Rabbit score: 84%
6 Customer Reviews
3.2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 3
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 1
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Satine Von Stratten

Update done by Satine Von Stratten

Published Jun 06, 2009, updated on Oct 11, 2017

Pros and Cons

  • some Full HD movies
  • exclusive content
  • frequent updates
  • daily download limit
  • no tags
  • no sorting options

Cum Eating Cuckolds is all about women cucking their husbands or boyfriends. The tour implies that all these hotwives do it with black dudes and then make their men eat up the creamy jizz left behind. However, not all the scenes are interracial and some men only watch without participating directly.

CumEatingCuckolds has increased to 796 movies to download and stream. There are often multiple download options, including Windows Media and MP4 files that offer mostly 1080p playback, with some in Ultra HD (not the latest ones though). There are MP4s for your mobile devices too and you can stream them all in an embedded Flash player. Most of the scenes are around 30 minutes long.

There are also 1,346photo sets to download in Zip files. You can also see these high-res images resized in the embedded display of a hands-free slideshow. Some sets follow the action in the videos, while others are standalone affairs. They're a great way to get a taste of what the site offers.

The site looks good, but it would be nice if there were separate sections for the videos and photos. You still have to browse all the updates and look for the ones with a black banner to know if they have videos. At least they've improved the pagination and you can now skip ahead up to 10 pages at a time. You can save your favorites, post comments and rate the scenes and having some useful features is always nice.

The female leads are often pornstars, so you'll probably recognize some of them, like Brooke Wyld, Alexa Nova and Abbey Rain. Even if you don't, you can rest assured that they're all incredibly hot. The scenes are great. In one, a guy shows up for some "sexual therapy" and to help him overcome his difficulties, the hot therapist takes of her panties and leads him down the road to sexual liberation.

Many of the scenes include "forced" bisexuality and some of the guys seem to like it a lot. Some of them lick the cum from their ladies' pussies and others lap it up from their gal's tummy or breasts. The ones who submit to swinging both ways sometimes suck it straight from the source.

There aren't any bonus sites, but you do get extra videos and pics from other sites in the Kick Ass network. There's also a small section with fiction as well as a forum. Each week you'll find three new movies and four new sets of pics. In the end, if you like cuckolding porn, then Cum Eating Cuckolds is a great choice. I'd just take note of the daily download limit.

Latest Review Update

(Oct 11, 2017)

Since our last review of the site :

  • You continue to get three new movies and four sets of photos. They added 204 movies and 152 photo galleries. 
  • The pagination improved and you can skip ahead up to 10 pages now. 

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 3
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 1

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Yosemite37
    By Yosemite37 on May 24, 2017

    The older content (2014-15 maybe?) on this site is worth the price, period. The somewhat older stuff (2016?) on this site uses condoms, but is still invariably hot, still worth it. The newest videos are the kind of video you would expect to see on a 3.95 120hours DVD in a bargain bin somewhere, but don't use condoms anymore. Bottom line, good for a one month sub and download, then look elsewhere.

  • Throbber
    By Throbber on Feb 14, 2016

    This was one of the top (very best) cuckolding sites around but NOT anymore. People into cuckolding and forced cum eating don't want to see condoms involved in their sex or fantasies. All porn consumers understand that some locales require the use of condoms... but it's a big country, so by all means, do the appropriate testing and shoot the scenes somewhere else. If not, you're letting some local politician(s) get in the middle of our sex... AGAIN. Get them out. The site is also down to 1-2 black studs. They need to dramatically increase their talent pool which is extremely limited and uninspiring. What happened to Jason? He was their best talent. Pros- Good older, non-condom videos. Some of the best. Cons- Recent all condom sex scenes.. UGH! With the condoms they've lost me as a customer.

  • craigs
    By craigs on Dec 28, 2015

    It's all condoms now; perhaps that's the new law where they are but they could consider filiming in an area that doesn't require it.

  • Raider Rob
    By Raider Rob on Aug 10, 2015

    The content on this site is great, Nice fresh looking girls, REAL CREAMPIES, No condoms,weekly updates, photos, BUT the one flaw is that YOU CANNOT CANCEL using their billers Epoch and CCbill. I called both billing companies even though i was being charged $19.99 usd per month they had no record of my account and tried several times to contact Kickass.com via email 2 month have passed and they have yet to respond. They have good content if like cucks sucking man juice and eating creampies but when you want to cancel, Just be ready to contact your bank to place stop payment on your credit card to stop automatic billing because this site has NO customer service what so ever.

  • Matt UR Kink
    By Matt UR Kink on Dec 24, 2014

    Warning - This website does not seem to work properly. I joined this site on Dec 22nd and was sent a username and password, however then the site became very unstable and was offline a lot of time in the next 48 hours and despite getting email confirmation of my order, my username and password were never accepted and I never got access. It's no use trying to contact the site support either because KickAss Support have kicked ass and gone, or at least their website has. I have requested a full refund and hope CCBilling will comply. If Kickass do get the site back up I hope they will contact me and I will consider joining again but for now I would avoid it and save yourself the hassle. Matt

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Thanks for the comment, Matt. I sent you an email.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers