Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Euro Girls On Girls

Rabbit score: 89%
    • $9.95/30 days
    • Save 50%

Euro Girls On Girls

These gorgeous European babes love to bare it all as they get down and dirty with other chicks who are equally as stunning. All the videos and photo sets are high in quality and you won't find them anywhere else. Sexy new scenes continue to be added to this large collection, making this an exclusive lesbian destination you should definitely consider joining.

Rabbit score: 89%
10 Customer Reviews
3.1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 4
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 3
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Oct 24, 2008, updated on Dec 14, 2017

Pros and Cons

  • some Full HD movies
  • good design and navigation
  • advanced search engine
  • no bonus sites
  • limited trial
  • pre-checked cross sales

As much as I wished that I was the one getting it on with these sexy European babes, I didn't mind watching other gorgeous Euro chicks doing it instead. Luckily, that's exactly what you can do on Euro Girls On Girls. Being familiar with other sites from DDF, I went in expecting high-quality content and stunning models and that's exactly what I got.

EuroGirlsOnGirls is an attractive site and it has an advanced search engine as well as sorting options. The many scenes are spread over more than 30 pages. You can jump to the first or last page as well as navigate them by a couple pages at a time, or type a specific page number into a small white box to go straight to it. You can also browse by month and year the scene was added.

There are 741 videos right now and all the movies can be streamed in an embedded player as well as downloaded in a few formats. The newer ones are offered up in multiple MP4s, including one that allows you to watch these Euro hotties in Full HD. Sometimes there's even a 4K format and I saw a couple VR scenes, too. Some of the older movies are less impressive, but still enjoyable.

You'll also find 741 photo galleries to download in Zip files, but not every video comes with some high-res pics. There's a gallery here and there that doesn't come with a video as well as some videos without accompanying images. Even though there isn't a separate video and photo section, each thumbnail is clear labeled with the type of content it links to.

There isn't much talking in the movies, but I was happy to see that they didn't put any music over any of the action and instead allowed for the sounds of the girls to be the score (and boy do they sound good). There's lots of kissing and licking, toy play and anal. Some of the babes get a little kinky and indulge in foot play. I also spotted some softcore scenes in which all they did was jump around while stripping, jiggling their sexy titties in the process.

There's already a nice amount of content and the dates on the scenes tell us that new porn is being added about once or twice a week. You don't get any bonus sites, but if you pay a little more, you can join the DDF Network and get access to other sites, including DDF Busty, Hot Legs And Feet and House Of Taboo. I really liked everything about Euro Girls On Girls.

Latest Review Update

(Dec 14, 2017)

Since our last review of the site :

  • They've added around 50 videos and a similar number of photo sets. Updates continue to be about once or twice a week.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 4
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 3

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Sep 23, 2015

    When attempting to join via the green link bar on this page, the site refuses to allow sign-up via MC or Visa and re-directs to a phone calling option. Unacceptable.

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      I sent you an email. I'm able to access the credit card transaction page, so let's see what is causing this issue.

  • Earl
    By Earl on Mar 31, 2014

    I'm a DDF Network member, not a Girls on Girls member. Pros: As is the case with most DDF stuff, the quality here is sensational. Beautiful women doing fun things to each other with first rate video quality. I wish the videography at many mainstream movie studios were as good as DDF. Cons: The site does not update often. Choppy video editing. Conclusion: If you're a lesbian purist who wants real lesbians doing sexual rock and roll, this is not your site. If (like me) this is not a problem for you and like stunning porn models playing sex games then this is a good site but, probably only for a visit as part of the DDF Network. I'd like to see DDF crank up the quantity at this site.

  • chris
    By chris on Feb 19, 2014

    Many beautiful women, but the site has gone downhill. Rarely updated. A lot of the scenes are overly contrived.

  • daniel
    By daniel on Aug 10, 2013

    very good site girls are beautiful, just on thingthe price of the site should have discounts . good site

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi, Daniel. I sent you an email. I checked our link and it is showing the discounted pricing.

  • LD
    By LD on Jun 08, 2013

    I'm having trouble canceling my membership after joining this site through your special. The content is good, but I'm worried that I will not be able to cancel.

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Thanks for the comment, LD. I have sent you an email.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers