Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Anal Nippon

Rabbit score: 61%
    • $19.99/30 days
    • Save 60%

Anal Nippon

These horny Japanese chicks have a hot and dirty secret - they're hungry for anal action and love to get creampied, either in their pussy or butt. The scenes aren't exclusive, though, and some are censored, but you'll still get your money's worth. As a member, you can also visit the network's many other sites and they also star Japanese girls in action.

Rabbit score: 61%
6 Customer Reviews
3.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 0
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Chris Parker

Update done by Chris Parker

Published Jul 18, 2008, updated on Oct 16, 2017

Pros and Cons

  • good design and navigation
  • Japanese bonus sites
  • favorites tracking
  • no HD quality videos
  • no advanced search engine
  • some censored scenes

"Nippon" means Japan in Japanese and "anal" is a global term for fucking up the ass. Put those two together and you've got Anal Nippon, which is all about fucking Japanese chicks up the butt. You'll get more than than just your basic butt-banging, though.

The AnalNippon scenes also usually entail an ass, pussy or DP creampie that gets pushed out at the end. I was happy to see that solid thematic element adhered to in all the scenes and this only surprised me a little because the porn isn't exclusive. Usually when that's the case, the action is all over the place, but here it feels like they all belong on the same site.

There were 397 movies on the site when we last visited and now there are 499 videos. That sounds good, but be aware that there were around 900 vids at one point. It's possible that the flicks being posted nowadays are actually some of the ones that went missing, though I can't be sure of it. What I am sure of is that there have only been two updates in the last 30 days. Their arrival followed a period of more than two months during which nothing was posted.

Do be aware, though, that blurred-out genitals will be a common sight as you make your way through many of the vids. Sadly, it's something you have to deal with when enjoying authentic Japanese porn. You can filter for just censored or uncensored scenes, though.

If you click on the "videos" tab, you will be taken to the collection where you'll find all the anal action you could ever hope for, from S&M to food play to dildos to anal sex. It's easy to navigate the videos by choosing how many you want to see per page and picking what looks the hottest. They're all downloadable, but you won't be getting any HD playback here, not even close. The "high format" version is an SD file. You can also stream each flick in an embedded player.

There are no actual photos on the site, but there are vid caps to go along with every movie. You can use them to preview what happens in the scenes. You can also use them to find scenes that feature things like anal speculum play, bukkake and vibrators.

Not enough Japanese hardcore for you? Don't worry. You also get access to bunch of bonus sites from the All Japanese Pass network, including O Creampies, Outdoor JP and My Race Queens. Anal Nippon has a lot to offer, but the site does have some things it could improve upon. 

Latest Review Update

(Oct 16, 2017)

Since our last review of the site :

  • The video count has increased by over 100. 

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 21 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 0

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Adeeyo Aderibigbe
    By Adeeyo Aderibigbe on Oct 12, 2013

    I have watched some of the videos and seen that they are excellent although the voice in some of them are not very clear and needed to be worked upon.

  • eceat
    By eceat on Oct 03, 2012

    Pros: If you compare the videos downloaded from this site to the same ones from other Japanese sites, you will find videos from this site to be brighter and have better color presentation in most cases. Also, this site offers more uncensored anal videos than most other Japanese sites. Cons: This is the most screwed up porn site you can possibly find on the net in terms of site nevigation, content search, download speed/stability and file naming system. In summary, if you are an experienced Japanese porn site user and you have the skill, time and patience to work this messy site, sign up and you will actually collect a few jewels. Otherwise, you may want to try the following sites: 1. Actionjav.com, an excellent site by most measures. Updated contents and strong site management. 2. Sexasian18.com. A solid site with trailers for each movie. You will be able to preview both picture and sound quality. 3. Jsexnetwork.com. Not a large site but quite mature and stable. For each movie, there is an English description, some of which are quite insightful as evidenced in the actual movies. 4. Asiamoviepass.com. Only limited trailers and descriptions, but adds 20-30 movies daily. Also has a small HD collection. Each title carries a publisher ID so it's easy to track. 2-day trial with full access.

  • Markm
    By Markm on Nov 01, 2011

    Overall not too bad, but many of the videos are "censored" by a blurring of the groin areas.

  • masoud
    By masoud on Jun 13, 2011

    I love Anal Nippon, it's the best.

  • john
    By john on Mar 12, 2011

    if you're looking for asian anal site, you dont really need anything other than this one. the bonus site network is also awesome, great layout and usability, lots and lots of HD content. no wonder its so popular!

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers