Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Fucked Hard 18

Rabbit score: 80%
    • $17.95/30 days
    • Save 40%

Fucked Hard 18

Sexy 18-year-olds show up for a relaxing massage, but that isn't all they get. After a rubdown, she spreads wide and gets an internal pussy massage with a hard cock that soon explodes all over. You don't have to stress about the Full HD movies here and there are also theme-related bonuses. Just keep in mind that eight months have passed without an update.

Rabbit score: 80%
36 Customer Reviews
4.2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 20
  • 4 stars 8
  • 3 stars 5
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 1
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Dec 04, 2007, updated on Aug 07, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • many Full HD videos
  • advanced search
  • can save favorites
  • no updates in months
  • no sorting options
  • pre-checked cross sale

You wouldn't know it by looking at the sitename, but Fucked Hard 18 is kind of a reality site. It features chicks who come in to get a massage and end up getting fucked hard instead. Okay, so you could have guessed the "fucked hard" part.

Each FuckedHard18 scene begins with a cute 18-year-old walking into a room and getting greeted by her massage therapist. After a few basic questions, the clothes come off and she lies facedown on the massage table. Things start off pretty legit, but it doesn't take long for the sheet to come off and things to develop in a hardcore way.

So far, there are 347 videos and I have to say that I enjoyed all of the ones I managed to watch. First, the chicks are damn sexy, even though the massage therapist is a little chatty. Second, it's well-filmed. Finally, the action is hot and the babes really seem to be getting fucked hard and loving it.

Best of all, the quality of the movies is often quite high. In fact, there are plenty of vids in Full HD. You can download them in full-length files, but clips are offered as well. Older ones can be downloaded as Windows Media files, while the newer ones can be saved as MP4s. If you prefer you can stream them in an embedded Flash player.

The videos all come with a photo gallery. Many of the more recent ones contain high-res images, so be sure to check them out. You can save all your favorite sets in Zip files, so there's really no excuse to not give them a look. There's an advanced search engine and content tags for finding the exact scene you want. Plus, you can save all your favorites for quick reference, as well as post comments and ratings.

A membership gets you access to the Porn Mastermind network, which includes the site Sex Boss POV, among others, and many have a similar theme. As far as updating goes, unfortunately nothing has been added in more than eight months. Still, Fucked Hard 18 delivers enough high-quality porn to merit a recommendation and the scenes are really hot. Don't hesitate to join if you're in the mood to see some cute coeds in massage-to-sex action.

Latest Review Update

(Aug 07, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • There hasn't been a single update in more than eight months.
Awards & Nominations

Awards & Nominations

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 2 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
4.2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 20
  • 4 stars 8
  • 3 stars 5
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 1

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • bandit06
    By bandit06 on Jun 10, 2018

    I signed up through the link and it looks like the Porn Mastermind is included but not Bangable.com

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi Bandit06. Thanks for the comments. We're looking into this and will modify our review as needed. Thanks again!

  • Brent.Treznor
    By Brent.Treznor on Jan 11, 2018

    I've been an on-again, off-again member of this site since mid '09, and this is probably the end of the road for me. Pros: -The girls are the best around and almost all natural (or plastic surgery has gotten *that good*) -Large amount of girls, many of whom went on to become recognizable talent -Extraordinarily high quality (for the time) Cons: -The early videos had a lot of variety, but towards the end he was literally doing the exact same positions in the exact same order, which got boring quickly -Not enough diversity: he only had a couple Asians, Latinas, and black/mixed race girls. As beautiful as the white girls were, it got to the point where they mostly just blended together -He didn't do enough creampies for my liking; they were a small minority (10% maximum for internals, maybe another 10% if you count cumming on her pelvis/pussy), and even for the facials he hardly came in the girls' mouths, he just kinda shot it 5 feet over their heads or dribbled it all over her body because he pulled out too late. It's a shame, because it looked like he could produce some big loads. -Haphazard archiving: The European Bailey has photos of her being fucked and creampied on her back, but in the video she's creampied doggy. Nadia Nickles changed from her first visit to a second visit, deleting the first visit -Too much doggy. If you like girl-on-top, check out the partner site MassageGirls18, which has more girl-on-top, but neither has what I'd call a good balance. -Hardly any new material since 2014/2015 -The final nail in the coffin is that Jake has been changing the date stamp on previous videos to make it look like it's new content, which is confusing as you may not remember every single girl. This is cheating people who subscribe to see new content and I will not tolerate this It's a shame, because when it first came out almost a decade ago, this site was light-years ahead of its time, but it looks like Jake just got bored with it and is allowing it to die.

  • dbcooper
    By dbcooper on Sep 09, 2017

    Been a member on and off twice now and going back for a third and what will probably be the last time. Looks like Jake has moved on as the site has stopped posting new content and started to re-post old content as though it is new content. Shame on you, man. Haven't you made enough money? The site that spawned the massage genre basically. Just about every up and comping porn star has done a turn on Jake's massage table. Some like Madison Ivy (pre-boobjob) and Mia Malkova have gone on to become porn goddesses, while others only appeared in their FH18 scene and seemed to have called it quits. Some have gone on to do a few videos on other sites but then quit - unfortunately (Lexi Bloom or Mallory Rae, for example). Since the last time I joined, a few more of these little slut goddesses have been added so going to go back to make sure the collection is complete. Didn't give it 5 stars for a few reasons: Jake doesn't like to kiss. A little tongue and mouth play is always welcome in a porn video. Another problem with the site is that the sound quality is generally pretty bad because the only recording was done by the microphone on the video camera. A few mics suspended from the ceiling at either end of the table would have done wonders for better sound.

    • Brent.Treznor
      By
      Brent.Treznor
      on

      Actually you can see the boom mic in a couple shots, it just must have not been a good one

  • gis
    By gis on Mar 25, 2016

    pro: good quality beautyfull girls a lot of video bonus site cons: no update (last 16 november 2015 ) very slowly download non download manager allow It is repetitive, same thing every time

  • Benatar
    By Benatar on Mar 14, 2016

    Pros 1. Generally good female talent, occasionally excellent, occasionally poor. 2. Generally good production values. 3. Camera operator does a good job of keeping the 'therapists' face and ass out of the video. 4. If not for the Cons below, this had the potential to be really good stuff. Cons 1. The 'therapist' is a narcissistic asshole control freak who seems to think the video is about him rather than the woman. He jabbers constantly, talking to the girls (they are always 'girl' since he can't be bothered to remember their names) as if they were puppies, not human adults. Seriously, this is exactly the tone I'd use with a puppy I was trying to train. It is demeaning and condescending to the 'girls.' After several minutes of this you want to throw up. The only way to watch it is with the sound off, which seriously detracts from the experience - I like to hear the girls. 2. The 'therapist' always tries to pull out at the last minute for a cream pie or a facial. This is fine for a cream pie, but he virtually always misses a good mouth shot because he can't move fast enough. Very often a real disappointment for me since the girls do a good job keeping their mouths wide. I hate it when a girl is ready for the load and the guy misses every shot. This guy hits about 5% of the time. 3. It is insanely repetitive - same thing every time. Even the set has barely changed since 2008. 3. The picture sets provided are low resolution by modern standards, 1024x1536, though the last I've seen are from March 2014. 4. Sometime between 2013 and 2014 he started wearing a condom. Now even the pumping is a turn off. On the up side, I haven't paid a dime for this crap. It's being dumped on usenet in abecr. Download, see if there's anything worth salvaging, then dump it.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers