Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

BaDoink

Rabbit score: 65%

BaDoink

Mobile Friendly

This is a great big adult movie archive that can service just about all of your pornographic desires. You can search for a particular category of smut or simply browse the thousands of DVD titles. Lesbians, threesomes, anal and so much more is waiting for you on this one-stop porn shop that provides you with thousands of hours of hardcore pornographic action.

Rabbit score: 65%
7 Customer Reviews
1.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 6
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Aug 25, 2007, updated on Dec 03, 2017

Pros and Cons

  • many Full HD videos
  • thousands of scenes
  • mobile compatibility
  • expensive membership
  • pagination not ideal for PCs
  • no advanced search engine

BaDoink makes a good case for having it as your main porn source for a long time to come. If you haven't been here before, you'll find that the site is a good resource for movies that are available on PPV sites. You'll have access to thousands upon thousands of videos right at your fingertips with no limits to hold you back from enjoying hours of porn. If this sounds appealing, read on!

BaDoink looks good and the navigation is simple enough in some ways. The movies are available under three different channels: "DVD library" is where you'll find thousands of movies covering a bevy of niches, "Xposure TV" is a travel porn site and "Badoink HD" is where you'll find all the high-quality smut.

You can browse by categories or check out the latest movies on the homepage where you'll see top picks, newest additions and most popular. You'll notice the menu bar uses icons instead of text and to get to the channels you need to click on the icon that looks like a mini computer. This will bring up the channels where you can peruse a whopping 91,574 videos (no photos). Now that's a lot of porn, my friend!

One issue that I cannot help but mention is that the DVD library on this site is comprised of over 91,000 scenes just on its own, so the fact that it uses infinite scroll isn't very practical in my opinion. After all, every time you leave the site and come back, you end up having to start loading the page over again and clearly you're not likely to peruse the entire list in one sitting. On the bright side, once you do find a scene that you like, you can add it to your permanent playlist for future reference.

The quality of the movies varies depending on which channel you're on, but the several hundred of newest flicks come in Full HD. You can stream them in an embedded player or download them in MP4 files. There is free software available to help manage downloads on your PC (with support for burning DVDs) or smartphone, but it's use is completely optional. They also provide help with watching the content on your television through the use of Roku, Apple TV or one of a few different gaming consoles.

The content isn't dated, but judging by how much the site has grown since our last visit, updating could very well be daily or at least close to that frequent. And even if they didn't add a single new scene, you'd have to watch more than 10 videos an hour for 24 hours of every single day for a year just to work through the existing material. And even the most avid porn lover couldn't manage that feat, so BaDoink will definitely satisfy your porn cravings and keep you wanking for much of the foreseeable future

Latest Review Update

(Dec 03, 2017)

Since our last review of the site :

  • The collection has grown by 474 videos. Although nothing is dated, the amount of growth indicates that updates are very frequent, even possibly daily.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
1.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 6

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Mar 05, 2017

    After the dollar trial i playe done video which didnt look like it was in hd but maybe i clicked a lower quality by accident. Not many categories to choose from but thats no biggie. The real issue was the robbery if their customers.Like the gentleman below me started they charged for a month after i canceled my $1 trial. They charged my card for 29.99 and I tried to get my money back and the guy actually hung up on me. I'm furious. I called back and managed to get another guy to cancel my membership but now idk if they will actually cancel it. i want my money back because i canceled it before they authorized it. Can anyone help me?

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi there. Send us an email and we can see if we can be of assistance.

  • mwhit
    By mwhit on Dec 13, 2016

    This site showed a one day $1 trial, which I did, and within 4 hours I canceled it. An hour later they billed me for the NEXT MONTH! They saw I canceled but still forced me to pay an additional $29.95 for nothing! I called CC company and trying to fight the charges. THEY WILL PUSH YOU INTO AN MEMBERSHIP AND YOU CANNOT BLOCK OR CANCEL AS OTHERS HAVE SAID SO TRY TO AVOID!!!!!! VERY SHADY practice to make SOME money to on the sly push people into memberships when they canceled THE SAME DAY. BEWARE!!! Reporting to better business bureau.

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi mwhit. Drop us an email and we will see what we can do to help.

  • lbidm
    By lbidm on Feb 04, 2013

    Hi folks please do not buy this it will cost you 100 usd and u cannot stop it until u block ur card .. Please don't buy it .. There is no customer care phone number. U definitely lose

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi, lbidm. You should have left your email so we could contact you and see what we could do to assist you. Some billing issues can be solved rather quickly. Contact us by one of the methods above.

  • omar
    By omar on Dec 13, 2012

    smells like a sleazy scam. i signed up for a dollar.only after that do they tellyou that thats only for one day.then its unclear if they'l continue to bill! site doesnt recognize my password and clicking on "forgot password"only brings up advertisements.i tried signing up again using the same username and password etc.then it says i already have an account.in that case, why does'nt my login work?! dont trust this company.i'm afraid for my credit card info.also, when you click on support you get webpage not available.

  • FuckedOver
    By FuckedOver on Nov 12, 2010

    I accidentally joined this because it was added on to a free boysfood.com membership. In two days it will re-bill me and it wont let me cancel my account. Boysfood and BaDoink are scamming bastards.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers