Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Reality Kings

Rabbit score: 93%

Reality Kings

It feels good to be King and this crown is heavy with 100s of Full HD vids in a fully loaded network pass. If you like having access to a wide range of reality porn, then chances are very good this mega-site will do the trick. It's not hard to figure out why RK has remained at the very top of our list in not only one, but two of our most popular categories.

Rabbit score: 93%
311 Customer Reviews
2.9 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 79
  • 4 stars 47
  • 3 stars 52
  • 2 stars 25
  • 1 stars 108
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Jul 23, 2007, updated on Aug 23, 2018

Pros and Cons

  • 1000s of Full HD videos
  • daily video updates across the network
  • excellent user interface
  • some sites aren't updating
  • daily download limit
  • limited trial

Reality Kings Reigns For 18+ Years

Back in 2000, when RealityKings was first founded in a college dorm room, the network we all know and love today didn't look the way it does now. After all, they started with just one site, Cum Fiesta. However, they've been in the adult biz for close to 20 years, so they were obviously doing something right back then and they're still on the right track today. If you're interested in getting a firsthand look at how their scenes have evolved, you should check out their archive, stretching back to the very beginning.

Discover Both Fresh and Familiar Faces

In the early days, they tended to feature real amateurs. Over the years, as they've become an established brand, they've managed to land some well-known pornstars. So even though you'll recognize a young Gina Valentina or MILF-tastique Eva Notty, you'll still come across a lot of newcomers too.

Check Out Thousands of Scenes Updated Daily

With a collection of content from 2000 to the present day, you can imagine the impressive collection they've amassed in the last 18 years. In fact, you'll find a whopping 11,479 videos and 11,393 photo galleries, with thousands of vids in HD or Full HD. And if you do ever manage to work your way through all of it, you'll be happy to know that they're adding at least one new scene every day.

Browse by Category to Find Your Ideal Scene

With so much content to wade through from sites including MILF Hunter, We Live Together and Mikes Apartment, a collection this size can be overwhelming. So a good place to start is with the categories. They're listed along the side of the homepage and also have their own section. At first glance, you might think they won't be of much help. But look again, friend, because you can select multiple categories from an extensive list of over 350. It really does help you narrow down what you're seeking and, furthermore, you can sort your results.

More Reasons to Stay Loyal to Reality Kings

The model index has lengthy bios and in addition to rating the girls and adding them as favorites, you can follow the performers and get an alert when new scenes of theirs are posted. Also handy with a network this size is that not only can you track your favorite scenes, but also you've got a "watch later" playlist and you can review your viewing history. You also have filmstrip navigation on the streaming player so that you can focus on the exact part of the movie that interests you the most.

There's also "RK Premium," which will give you access to a massive library of additional streaming videos, but you'll have to pay more for them. Besides that upgrade option, you'll find a "store page" that allows you to add more sites or specialty channels to your existing membership.

Long Live Reality Kings

They have a massive amount of content and it looks incredible. You've got your classic reality porn scenes where you'll see things like pairs of lesbians hitting the streets in search of fresh pussy to pounce on. But then you've got newer action where stepsisters share a boyfriend. So they're not only one of the first networks in the niche, but also they've kept up with the trends. Reality Kings still wears its crown well, so no need to bow, just join now!

Latest Review Update

(Aug 23, 2018)

Since our last review of the site :

  • The collection has grown by 82 videos and 83 photo sets thanks to ongoing daily updates.

HIGHLIGHTS

  • With classics like Captain Stabbin and new ones like Sneaky Sex, their porn is both humorous and hardcore.
  • Several hundred videos are in HD or Full HD at this point.
  • The production values have always been solid whether they're filming on location or in-studio.
  • Though they have big-tit porn too, they seem to focus on babes sporting big round butts.

 

WHAT SETS THEM APART

  • Most scenes are captured in both high-quality photos and videos - not just vid caps.
  • They continue to bring a unique mix of pornstars, semi-pros and newcomers together.
  • Reality Kings was instrumental in establishing reality porn as one of the all-time most popular niches.

 

A BRIEF HISTORY OF REALITY KINGS

2000 - The Reality Kings network is founded in a college dorm room.

2001 - Cum Fiesta, one of their oldest network sites, is launched.

2010 - RK becomes available on DIRECTV and the DISH Network.

2012 - Manwin (now known as MindGeek) acquires Reality Kings, guaranteeing high production values.

2018 - Lela Star is the latest pornstar to sign an exclusive deal with the network.

 

BEYOND REALITY KINGS

YouTube

Twitter

Instagram

Blog

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 39 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
2.9 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 79
  • 4 stars 47
  • 3 stars 52
  • 2 stars 25
  • 1 stars 108

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Aug 11, 2018

    Pretty good overall. Tons of scenes going back to like 2003 (though many of those old ones are in bad quality video). Good search system that lets you choose different views and ways to organize. There's something strange about the way they encode their videos; modern videos offer 4 quality levels, and the highest one always has huge files, but they don't always look great. I did not experience any download failing or limits, and I was able to cancel without issue.

  • pornfan9
    By pornfan9 on Aug 08, 2018

    Beware of ProBiller because of their horrible customer support. Note that when you join as a member though one of their sites, they will create an account with their cam affiliate Streammate and share your payment information without your authorization. At two separate times, with two separate memberships I experienced fraudulent charges thought their affiliate Streammates though accounts that I did not create. I've been a member of the vast majority of their sites, including Brazzers, RealityKings, Digital Playground, Mofos and Babes. The website realitykings is good- all of their websites have very similar quality and contact. But note that all of their sites, with the exception of Brazzers, requires a VIP membership to download any scenes. Today fraudulent charges appeared on credit card statement. Charges for babeslivecams. The receipt for these charges stated, "MBI*PROBILLER.COM 855-232-9555 will appear on your cardholder statement". (I do not use cam sites, never have and never will). Logically I called ProBiller. I spoke with "Mike", and right off the bat he was obnoxious with a know-it all attitude. Very dismissively he told me that Probiller has nothing to do with BabesLiveCams, and wasn't able to help. Reasonably, I had more questions, and he was just incredibly short and rude. I requested to speak with a supervisor, but he said that his supervisors "don't take calls". I ended-up contacting their affiliate Streammate. They confirmed that Babes.com automatically created an account with them (a 3rd party), and Probiller shared my credit card payment with them. (Mike denied this, Streammates confirmed this). It turns out that Streammates had a hack, but they caught it and I am told that none of those charges will go-though. Beware of ProBiller because if you get a bad rep on the phone there is no accountability. I have never once had a similar issue with a premium payment processors such as Epoch and Segpay.

  • m3rlin99
    By m3rlin99 on Jul 18, 2018

    RK is a mixed bag, the constant supply of updates tends to hide some of the quality issues. Often the site is still plagued by that seedy feeling that accompanies poor production values. Some content is super hot while the rest is bland. At its core, RK remains an amateur site with sprinklings of pro and semi pro stars., which is good for keeping things fresh, but can frequently lead to boring performance. While this was, to my knoweldge, the first MindGeek network to sever sites and put them behind a seperate pay wall, the catalogue of old videos is still available for streaming or download. Navigating all of the content can be a mother fucker due to the limited functionality of the search engine, it often turns up the same handful of videos and lacks the parameters to narrow the field. Most frustrating is that the newest videos are not always listed, they're hidden in the top banner which features older videos and ads.

  • mstrgns
    By mstrgns on May 17, 2018

    I concur with the below reviews. They really pulled the wool over your reviewers eyes, they are far from royalty

  • Fatballs1188
    By Fatballs1188 on May 07, 2018

    Their website is a scam. Cancelled my membership before the end of the first month but they kept on billing me for the premium membership apparently even though it’s the same site you have to cancel everything separately. Didn’t realize until months later and they refused to refund me anything. Awful experience and very poor customer service

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers