Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Grandpas Fuck Teens

Rabbit score: 87%
    • $14.95/30 days
    • Save 50%

Grandpas Fuck Teens

Here you'll find raunchy encounters between hot babes and men who are much older. You can watch these intergenerational pairs get down and dirty in a bunch of videos that are very high in quality. They aren't updating all that often these days, but you shouldn't let it discourage you from joining, especially when you throw in all the great XXX extras.

Rabbit score: 87%
5 Customer Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 5
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Satine Von Stratten

Update done by Satine Von Stratten

Published Mar 29, 2007, updated on Oct 08, 2017

Pros and Cons

  • many Full HD movies
  • exclusive content
  • lots of usability features
  • slow update schedule
  • no advanced search engine
  • limited trial

Unlike some other old-young sites, you'll actually see geezers getting lucky with hot nubile babes on Grandpas Fuck Teens. The men are all pretty average-looking, while the girls are all fresh-faced and superhorny. They love their cum aged like fine wine and thanks to those little blue pills, these mature men can still pop their corks.

When you sign in you're taken to the homepage where you'll see the latest GrandpasFuckTeens scenes. If you aren't, you can always select the site from among the list on the left-hand side. The design is good and it's easy to browse.

One scene I checked out started with a blonde minx named Ophelia teasing Grandpa Albert with her sexy body. This of course gets grandpa super hard and Ophelia gets off seeing his cock rise to the occasion. Her pussy moistens at the sight and she longs to feel him deep inside. After giving him a killer blowjob, she hops on top and then he cums in her mouth.

You'll find 396 videos that always come in a few MP4s. A streaming version is also available. Many of the movies are in Full HD. There are a few threesomes, but most of the time the old guys treat their sweet girls to some special one-on-one time. The way these mature men get horny for younger ass will really get your juices flowing.

The 396 galleries come with high-res images that don't fail the action in any way and there's an average of 125 photos in each set. They can be downloaded in Zip files and you'll definitely want to save some of them for perpetuity, because these naughty hotties are as hot as their male costars are old.

The update schedule appears to have slowed to one new movie and photo set 2-3 times a month. Still, you can access a bunch more sites, including Dominated Girls, Zoliboy, Old Young Lesbian Love, from the 21 Sextreme network. You also get a compilation of the best of what the network offers, as well as access to other bonuses. It's nice to have so many extras, but any scenes don't bring you more old-young encounters.

Grandpas Fuck Teens has the quality and the quantity to keep you cumming back for more. It's too bad the site is updating at a much slower pace, but overall you should be pretty happy with it if you like intergenerational porn.

Latest Review Update

(Oct 08, 2017)

Since our last review of the site :

  • Updates have slowed to 2-3 times per month of a new movie and photo set and the overall collection increased by 15. 

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 12 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 5
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • SouthernGent
    By SouthernGent on May 04, 2017

    Joined this site based on the reviews and was not disappointed. Girls are beautiful and the videos are good. Some of the older ones are in lower quality resolution but very good. Has 12 other sites in bonus, but as stated in the review above, no more on the same theme. Navigation is easy but somewhat limited search capability. No download limits as far as I can tell. Speedy site with no issues noted as experienced on some other sites. Would definitely recommend this site.

  • ned4168
    By ned4168 on Nov 19, 2014

    This is a message to Rabbit reviews , I have noticed recently that when you look on a lot of teen sites you cannot see what girls on the site any more, if you have a use on reviewing these sites it would be nice to know who you will see when you join, like it used to be, why has it changed?

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Thanks for the comment and the recommendation. I sent you an email. We did maintain a database of performers, but our readers overwhelmingly told us we could better spend our resources providing more relevant information so we moved in those directions. In the case of Grandpas Fuck Teens, most of the performers are unknowns to all but the most dedicated of Euro-porn fans.

  • rreeves
    By rreeves on Feb 04, 2011

    I enjoy this site. It has some of the most beautiful women in the world. No fake boobs, great action. Clips run from 20 to 30 minutes in length. It has a lot of HD streaming, but it also has some that are old wmv files. Photos were not zipped when I first joined, but now some are.

  • Yong Un Man
    By Yong Un Man on Jan 20, 2010

    Great quality (thats the utmost) and good site to navigate and download. All the videos are in a stage performance (I suppose a storyline, its just they dont do pizza delivery guys that age these days) and pretty pervy stuff, but most part everything seems okay. I would recommend this site.

  • Unclefreaky
    By Unclefreaky on Mar 04, 2009

    Good site, problems are in the network. Slow servers, gimmicks on updates and bonus sites, and out right lies on exclusive content on some of their sites. Overall a little pricy for what they promise. You will feel like you got some (some!) great content, but you'll feel like you've been put through the ringer to get it. Desperatly scrolling and surfing yourself to death.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers