Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Bangbros Network

Rabbit score: 90%

Bangbros Network

This network is very popular among porn fans and its popularity is well deserved. It provides members with a wealth of hardcore porn scenes and adds something new to its large collection at least once a day. Many of the movies are available in a 1080p MP4 format and there's something here for just about everyone, with lots of great niches to choose from.

Rabbit score: 90%
281 Customer Reviews
2.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 42
  • 4 stars 39
  • 3 stars 46
  • 2 stars 28
  • 1 stars 126
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
A.K. Anderson

Update done by A.K. Anderson

Published Feb 28, 2007, updated on Aug 24, 2018

Pros and Cons

  • 100s of Full HD movies
  • exclusive content
  • daily updates across the network
  • no advanced search
  • 4K videos requires an upgrade
  • limited trial

The Guys Who Created Reality Porn

RabbitsReviews turns 15 this year and out of all the sites we've reviewed that are older than us, a few come from the great Bangbros Network. What started out as a few guys with a van and a dream has turned into one of the biggest and most well-known porn networks in the world!

One can't talk about Bangbros without first discussing Bang Bus. The site that started it all. Reality porn is everywhere these days, but back in 2001, it wasn't even a niche. That is until the fall of that year when the BangBus took to the streets and changed porn forever.

Dirty Sanchez and his buddies would drive around Miami looking for hot girls they could convince to get into their vehicle and – for a few bucks – fuck and film them. Yes, I know that premise sounds very familiar and unoriginal today, but back when the site premiered, not only was it original, but it also had many people thinking it was actually real!

Thousands of Scenes & Daily Updates

So, Bang Bus put them on the map and from there they went on to create and build their Bangbros Network – often focusing on girls with curves on such sites as Big Tits Round AssesPAWG and Big Tit Creampie. Though teens, MILFs and black girls aren’t forgotten either on Brown Bunnies, Backroom MILF and Bang Bros 18. And those are just a few of the 50+ sites that make up the current collection. All told you're looking at over 8,691 exclusive videos and more than 8,442 photo sets. And they sure aren’t resting on their laurels either, as there are daily updates througout.

Up to 4K Ultra HD 

Obviously, the content from back in the early days of the site isn't going to be in HD, but they continued to work on improving video quality and by 2009 they were presenting members with Full HD videos. And in 2016 they jumped on the 4K train and everything they've produced since then has an Ultra HD file option. The movies can be downloaded or streamed. Unfortunately, accessing that resolution requires a monthly upgrade of $4.90 per month.

Find Exactly What You Want

It could be a little overwhelming with so much content and so many sites, but a few years back they did a full redesign and it's now easy to navigate and they offer many features to help you browse this huge collection. You can save your favorites, rate the scenes and watch trailers. The scenes come with helpful tags, links to forum threads and you can easily leave them feedback about the movie. Check out the entire collection as one or browse an individual site. Or use the model index to find all the scenes from a particular babe.

BangBros is an Easy Recommendation

This huge network brings you super sexy amateurs and pornstars in exclusive and high-quality content. And for those of you who don't remember BangBus, that site alone makes it worthwhile as it is a must-see for an arousing and educational experience on the history of porn. One could easily use the emergence of that site as a truly defining point between two porn eras.  Not only is this a stellar porn network, it is also one of the most popular, most talked about and most important porn networks of the last 20 years.

Latest Review Update

(Aug 24, 2018)

Since our last review of the site :

  • They've added over 200 scenes and the network continues to update daily.
  • Previous customer services issues we outlined in past reviews have been addressed. 

HIGHLIGHTS

  • They work with both pros and amateurs (many girls have gone on to become top pornstars).
  • With Bang Bus they created the template for reality porn.
  • They produce scenes with high-production value as well as down-and-dirty gonzo goodness.
  • Big tits and big asses, anal sex, MILFs and teens, the network has sites dedicated to it all.

 

 WHAT SETS THEM APART

  • They're shooting all the videos in 4K these days – and have been for the last couple years.
  • The network offers unique filter and menu items including Staff Picks and Trending.
  • With more than 50 sites, over 8,500 scenes and daily updates you'll never run out of porn.
  • There isn't any download limit.

 

A BRIEF HISTORY OF BANGBROS NETWORK

2000 – The BangBros company is founded in Miami, Florida.

2001 – The greatest reality site of all time, Bang Bus, goes live.

2009 – They start updating with Full HD videos.

2013 – BangBros win XBIZ Adult Site of the Year.

2016 – They start shooting in 4K resolution.

 

BEYOND BANGBROS 

Humorous BangBus Comedy Sketch

Twitter

Instagram

Store

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 28 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
2.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 42
  • 4 stars 39
  • 3 stars 46
  • 2 stars 28
  • 1 stars 126

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Newman
    By Newman on Sep 11, 2018

    Decent site. Large variety of niches. Search function is a little weak, as it doesn't sort niches by release date. Billing program is weak. Cancelled my membership, got the email confirmation and my card was charged again 2 weeks later for an additional month. Just a hassle to send emails and telephone calls in trying to get it reversed.

    • BB.Support
      By
      BB.Support
      on

      Hello Newman, I apologize for the inconvenience and the bad experience. Send me your login credentials to me directly and I will investigate further as to why you were billed extra. My email is rigo@bangbros.com

  • manfredthecat
    By manfredthecat on Aug 26, 2018

    I agree with Snapsen. Too many complaints for them not to have substance. Don't owners of these sites realize they are cutting their own throats by being underhanded?

    • BB.Support
      By
      BB.Support
      on

      Hello manfredthecat, If you were to sign up and you weren't satisfied with the site. Just let me know and I will take care of you. My name is Rigo and you can contact me at rigo@bangbros.com

    • BB.Support
      By
      BB.Support
      on

      We are working on it, we are currently working on a new format. A new model that it's easier for our members to navigate the site. "That's very nice of you, Rigo, but it looks like you have a lot of people angry at you. The thing to do is not offer personal help but fix your system. That will solve the problem at its core."

  • Snapsen
    By Snapsen on Aug 23, 2018

    Considered to join the site, but did not after reading user reviews. To many issues with he site.

    • BB.Support
      By
      BB.Support
      on

      Hello Snapsen, My Name is Rigo and I am in charge of the customer support. The reason why we might have complaints is because we offered some promotions on the the sign up page and some customers speed thru the process by clicking to fast and not reading the information on the sign up pages. Everything is on there, nothing is hidden. Again I provide customer satisfaction and my job is for both parties to be satisfied, so if you were to sign up and if you didn't like the site or not satisfied. Just let me know and I will take care of you. Again my name is Rigo and you can contact me at rigo@bangbros.com

    • manfredthecat
      By
      manfredthecat
      on

      That's very nice of you, Rigo, but it looks like you have a lot of people angry at you. The thing to do is not offer personal help but fix your system. That will solve the problem at its core.

  • Jhale1
    By Jhale1 on Jul 20, 2018

    I used to be a member and signed up for a month to see what the site was like now. I cancelled on June 17 and received an email stating it would be valid until the subscription termed on 6/25. I wasn't surprised when I was rebilled and the membership is still active. Stay away. support@bangbros.com Sun, Jun 17, 2:59 AM to me This email is to confirm that your membership has been canceled. Your credit card will not be charged again. You will continue to have access until the end of your paid period. Site name: bangbros.com Site URL: http://bangbros.com Valid until: Mon 2018-Jun-25 17:23:48 PDT If you have any additional questions or need further assistance, please go to our customer service page: http://www.bangbrossupport.com/. Thank you for being a member, BangBros Customer Service

    • BB.Support
      By
      BB.Support
      on

      Jhale1, Can you provide me with your email address so I can investigate further and see what when wrong? If you were billed after your cancellation request I will be more then happy to provide you with a refund for the extra charges that you did not authorize.

  • jmaster299
    By jmaster299 on Jul 16, 2018

    *WARNING* They use a very dirty and disgusting tactic to try and trick you into to an expensive bonus membership. Beyond the standard pre-checked cross-sale on the sign up page, which is bad enough, there is an additional pre-checked opt-in on the initial log-in page where it provides your user name and password. It will list your randomly assigned user name and password, along with your subscription ID, and has a big LOG-IN button with the user name and password fields pre-filled for you. Below that in tiny print is yet another check box that says you agree to sign up for another site at an expensive membership rate. I would strongly advise no one click that log-in button, even if you uncheck the box, and simply navigate to the main page directly by typing it in your address bar. The random user name and password they assign you is bogus anyways, as they will required you create your own user name and password upon first log-in. So taking to that first log-in page after signing up serves no purpose except to try and trick you into agreeing to a second, and expensive, membership you do not want. Beyond that, the site navigation is several years outdated, and the site itself dedicates more space to advertisements to additional sites they want you to pay for then they do the content you are paying for. There is a lot of good content on this site, and they thankfully have no DL limits and don't make you pay extra for downloads like a lot of other sites do. You just have to be extra careful with the literal minefield of extra sites they are constantly trying to get you to sign up for. One thing I really can't stand is when I look at a model's page, and they list videos from those sites you have to pay extra to access. Don't show me results not included in what I'm already paying for. Have not attempted to cancel yet, will add a comment to this post with information on how that goes when I cancel before the 30 days are up

    • BB.Support
      By
      BB.Support
      on

      Thank you for your clarification on how the site works. Yes we have multiple promo sites on our sign up process. However they are on the site for our members to see and they have the option to uncheck them if they don't want them. Also, we are currently working on a updated version. Something more cooler and user friendly. When you check on a models profile its obvious that we are going to include all the videos that she has done for us. Including the ones that you don't have access to yet. If you are not satisfied with the billing or the site you can always emailed us at help@bangbros.com and we respond with in 24 hours and we will come up to a conclusion were both parties are satisfied.(We will take care of you) If you don't contact us then there is no way for us to know that you were not satisfied with bangbros.com

    • jmaster299
      By
      jmaster299
      on

      No, what you're doing by hiding an unwanted promotional sign up on the initial login page is unacceptable, period. NO ONE like pre-checked cross sales, but people know enough to at least look for them on the page where they enter their credit card info. But know that people have caught on to that practice, you're finding other places to hide them. Pre-checked cross sales exist for no reason other than to get someone to unknowingly agree to an overpriced membership to an addiarional site they do not want. Pre-checked cross sales need to be banned entirely, make any cross sales opt-IN instead of opt-out. As for the model videos, again an entirely unacceptable practice. Other sites promote videos of the same model in other sites in their network, but they do so by putting those videos in a different section on that models bio page. They don't list the videos along side the ones the customer does have access to, giving them no way of knowing they have to pay more until after they click on the video link. Also, no respectable site will include a model in the list of models if she has no actual videos the customer has access to. Many people will look through a site's model listing before joining to see if the site has the models they want. But you dishonestly list Gina Gerson on your models page, yet she has no videos on your site. It would cost another $40 to access the two videos you list. The way you are running your site is disgusting, and borderline criminal. rabbits needs to not only stop promoting you but warn everyone to avoid your site. You deserve to be shut down .

    • BB.Support
      By
      BB.Support
      on

      jmaster299, Thank you for your feedback it's greatly appreciated.. I will definitely forward your feedback to our production team. So we can take yours into consideration. For now if you are not satisfied or need help with your account please email us directly at help@bangbros.com and we will take care of you.

    • jmaster299
      By
      jmaster299
      on

      Well, tried to email you like you offered, but help@bangbros.com is a fake email address. Get a mailer-daemon error that the email address is invalid. ": 550: 5.1.1 The email account that you tried to reach does not exist."

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi jmaster299. Thanks for the comments. Please see the comment below from BBSupport. The wrong email address was provided in error. The proper address to contact their support is now there.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers