Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Bangbros Network

Rabbit score: 85%

Bangbros Network

This network is very popular among porn fans and its popularity is well deserved. It provides members with a wealth of hardcore porn scenes and adds something new to its large collection at least once a day. Many of the movies are available in a Full HD MP4 format and there's something here for just about everyone, with lots of great niches to choose from.

Rabbit score: 85%
259 Customer Reviews
2.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 40
  • 4 stars 36
  • 3 stars 39
  • 2 stars 28
  • 1 stars 116
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Heads Up!
We're receiving many complaints from users about difficulties cancelling memberships. See the comment section below.
A.K. Anderson

Update done by A.K. Anderson

Published Feb 28, 2007, updated on Jan 13, 2017

Pros and Cons

  • many Full HD movies
  • exclusive content
  • daily updates across the network
  • no separate video and photo sections
  • no advanced search
  • users report issues with cancelations

The BangBros are best known for their site Bang Bus, but these brothers have put together many other great sites and they're all available to you through the BangBros Network. If you have a taste for hardcore porn, you'll definitely find a lot to like about the great smut here.

BangBrosNetwork is made up of more than 50 individual sites, like Big Mouthfuls, Big Tits Round Asses, Tug Jobs, Monsters Of Cock and Ass Parade. Many focus on gonzo or reality themes, with some specializing in hot Latina sex and others on big, bouncing tits or huge, round asses. You'll naturally find lots of couples fucking, but you can also count on raw threesomes, raunchy gangbangs, sizzling lesbians and a whole lot more. MILF lovers and teen fanatics will be pretty happy here, too.

It might be a little confusing when you first log in, because you have to bypass a couple of upsell pages first that give you the option of unlocking more of their sites that aren't part of this network. However, if you select "Bang Bros" you are taken farther into the site and there you will see, along the left-hand side, a "websites" link. Click that and voila, loads of sites to choose from. It could definitely be easier, but once you figure it out the first time it's not that big an issue going forward.

When you add up all the videos, you get more than 8,049 movies. At least one new one gets added to the network every day. Depending on how old a scene is, the fewer download and streaming options it will have. However, many scenes come with a Full HD file. Mobile-friendly formats are quite common as well. You can save the videos as MP4s these days.

Each scene also comes with a set of vid caps that can be viewed online and saved in a Zip file. A lot of the movies come with actual photos too. Since there isn't a separate picture section, you'll have to click into each scene to find out whether or not it comes with pics, which can become tedious. Most scenes have them, though, and if I had to guess I'd say that there are around 7,800 galleries.

The older sets only come with low-res images, but the newer ones contain gorgeous high-res photos that are crystal clear and have perfect lighting. When you save a newer one in a Zip folder, it often comes with both the high-res and low-res versions for comparison.

Unfortunately, there isn't an advanced search engine, but you're able to sort the flicks in a number of ways, like by date and popularity. You can also use tags to find scenes you'll like and there's a way to track your favorites. And even though all the content can be accessed on the same interface, you can also check out a specific site, which comes in handy when you know exactly what you want.

Obviously you're getting a huge amount of porn here and it's awesome porn at that. Bangbros Network is one of the easiest mega-sites to recommend on the market today, so you should definitely check it out. If you do, though, know that you may find it difficult to cancel your membership. That's what our users are reporting, so keep it in mind.

Latest Review Update

(Jan 13, 2017)

Since our last review of the site :

  • There are hundreds more videos and photo sets and they continue to update daily across the network.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 22 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
2.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 40
  • 4 stars 36
  • 3 stars 39
  • 2 stars 28
  • 1 stars 116

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • ace.is.no.1
    By ace.is.no.1 on Feb 15, 2017

    The cancellation wasn't actually that hard, but they do make it hard to locate. It is on the library page at the very bottom. I cancelled with no problems at all. Got a confirmation and everything. My problem with this site is the fact that while the women are rather attractive and they have black man-white woman interracial content (which is hard to find on these networks for some reason), the content is rather boring. It all seems rather cheap. The intros are entirely too long. I'm also not keen on all of the behind-the-camera chatter during the scene. While I know that the interactions are faked, they seem so transactional/manipulative on bangbros in a way they do not elsewhere. The scenes seem like they are only for the men. Like, hey bro, look at how hard I banged this chick! It's sort of gross, and I've never really been able to shake the gross bro-ness of it all. Content aside, this site is also really hard to search. You can only search by one tag at a time, which is frustrating on any variety of levels. While the single tag search exists elsewhere, you can at least drill down by website, which you can't on bangbros unless you find a video from that website, which can be challenging as many of them have not been updated in a while. At the end of the day, reality kings does the same thing as bang bros, but it offers more variety (the lesbian sites, the milf sites, the euro sites) and does them all better. Bang bros does have some better butts for your perusal, but that's not quite enough for more than an occasional purchase with a discount code from here. You can see many of the women on this site on reality kings as well. If you're on the fence, check it out. You might like it. If you subscribe to reality kings, brazzers, and/or naughty america, don't bother. All three of them have more variety and are more fun.

  • xman03
    By xman03 on Feb 14, 2017

    I, too, need help with cancellation. Cancelled last month via bangbros home page as they stated on their cancellation site, but found out today my cc has been charged again. Just sent an email to pdpcustomer@gmail.com (as listed); still waiting for a response.

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi xman03. Thanks for the comment. I've sent you an email.

    • vulvafan1@yahoo.com
      By
      vulvafan1@yahoo.com
      on

      I had this issue with them before and now I am having it again, because I've signed up for membership on the "Bluepillmen" site without knowing that they are a sub site of "BangBros" and the same thing also happened, where I DID NOT checked the little box for an extra membership to their all access program. I contacted them right away and I am awaiting there response. All I can say....stay AWAY from "BangBros"!

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Feb 10, 2017

    help. there's no way to cancel. I emailed 'customer support' and no one responded. Nowhere on the site is there a cancellation button. How do you cancel?

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi there. I've sent you an email.

  • akita
    By akita on Feb 10, 2017

    OMG! What a site. Such a terrible site! The amount of advertising just to get in is ridiculous. You have to read everything so carefully so you don't click the wrong thing by mistake. Then once you are in, you get more advertising. Honestly there is more ads on this site than there is porn. Anyway, the layout of the site is one of the worst I've ever seen. Mostly due to trying to squeeze things in amongst the ads & you can't relax & enjoy anything when you have to read everything carefully trying not to click on something that will get you an extra charge. For me the site is absolutely worthless, I'd give it a -98 if I could, simply for the reason I only joined to download the zip sets. If you're like me & still prefer pics over movies, don't bother, they don't seem to work. I'm lucky if I get 1 out of every 10 to download. The movies mostly all download with no probs it's just the zips. Also tried different browsers & different computers but all get the same result. FAIL! If I can't download what I paid for, what's the point paying? I could have got no zips for free you know. & customer support, what customer support? Think they'll answer you, don't hold your breath. I could go on about how bad this site is but I don't think I need too. Worst site yet, is all I can say! & since Rabbits likes a pro, I racked my brain trying to think of one. All I can say is, there is a heap of hot girls on there, both amateur & seasoned pros. (but so what? name a mega site that doesn't offer that) & it doesn't really matter how many girls you have on your site if the customer can't get what they paid for. Ah, just thought of a pro, They'll never get a cent from me again. I'll be going back to awsome sites like Brazzers, etc because I know they work.

    • vulvafan1@yahoo.com
      By
      vulvafan1@yahoo.com
      on

      Agreed. I don't understand why their "Rabbit" Score is 85%. What gives? Customer rating is a 2 stars.

  • @lex
    By @lex on Feb 03, 2017

    I recently joined BB because of the 9,95$ offer. I had a BB membership a couple of years ago, and liked it back then. The content is still good (the only upside), but the usability of the site is below average, the structure of the website is quite confusing, and there is no advanced search. And the worst is, every time you log in to the site, or even surf it as logged in member, they try to one-click-bamboozle you into costly signing up for another site of their network. Not very reputable, and overall not a relaxing experience having to watch every one of your in-site clicks. I cancelled after a few days, and will not go back for the next couple of years. Can not recommend... :(

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers