Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Strapon Jane

Rabbit score: 69%
    • $14.95/30 days
    • Save 50%

Strapon Jane

This hot Domme fucks trannies and other hot babes, sucks cock and shows off her fine legs. Armed with nothing but her trusty strapon and her appetite for sex, she makes her male subs dress up as ladies so she can treat them like submissive girlfriends, just like she treats her female lovers. With lots of high-quality films, this pegging site is worth joining.

Rabbit score: 69%
7 Customer Reviews
3.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 3
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 1
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Satine Von Stratten

Update done by Satine Von Stratten

Published Feb 14, 2007, updated on Sep 08, 2017

Pros and Cons

  • some HD videos
  • lots of browsing tools
  • zipped high-res photo sets
  • possibly rotating content
  • no bonuses
  • some nonexclusive content

Strapon Jane describes herself as "the most hardcore British strapon Mistress around." After watching her screwing sexy crossdressers, men she sissifies and other hot babes, it's hard to argue with that statement. Jane practically has her strapon with her at all times. And the great thing about her site is that it provides you with more than just kinky strapon sex.

StraponJane's site has a great homepage with some useful features. You can keep track of all your favorites, post comments and rate the content. Then when you're browsing the video and photo sections you can sort by those ratings. There are tags and you can also suggest your own. The only thing really missing is an advanced search engine, but at least there's a basic one.

It's been over a year since our last visit and when I counted the content I noticed that the amounts haven't changed. The dates are recent, but if they were truly sticking to a once-a-week schedule, there should be a lot more here. It's possible some content was taken down or they're rotating. Either way, something is amiss.

There are 235 videos that you can stream and download in MP4 and Windows Media formats. The lighting and camerawork isn't always the greatest, but the newer movies can be enjoyed in HD. It's too bad the older films aren't as impressive as the more recent ones, because you can watch Jane do it all. I saw her suck a dude's cock, take on black dicks and fuck crossdressers, transsexuals and other women with her trusty strapon. She's a sexy and sensual woman, indeed.

You can also look a 355 photo sets and the variety is great. I looked through a bunch and saw Jane show off her hot legs, trample men with her feet, play with chicks, spank people, dress men up in women's clothes and more kinky acts. You'll find some nice-looking high-res shots. All the galleries can be downloaded in Zip files.

I was disappointed with the update schedule, or lack thereof. But in any case, Strapon Jane's sexy site continues to be kinky and although she may cause you a bit of pain, joining her site will let you enjoy a dominant woman in action who has a penchant for pegging.

Latest Review Update

(Sep 08, 2017)

Since our last review of the site :

  • The counts have remained the same despite the content having recent dates. 

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 3
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 1

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Tim
    By Tim on Apr 02, 2014

    I recently joined StraponJane.com and I have to say I was very impressed with the amount of quantity. Loads of pics and movies for me to enjoy! Shame the older vids aren't better quality, but she still looks good and treats her victims the same!

  • bob
    By bob on Aug 12, 2013

    there no cons she all pro she needs to make some moves in 3d

  • Sam
    By Sam on May 30, 2012

    If you're into a very particular fetish (strapon domination), there really isn't a better site in English out there. Strapon Jane is very sexy and loves to talk dirty. The crossdressing/sissy domination scenes are the hottest I've ever seen, quite honestly. Many a load has been blown to them. I only ding this site in the rating because there needs to be much more content and more frequent updates.

  • tony
    By tony on Sep 20, 2010

    Content is great, quality is very poor that includes sound, extremely poor. Waited two month and not even one update. Do not recomend

  • max
    By max on Jan 13, 2010

    I was disappointed with strap on jane some of the films were very poor quality and compared to another site I am a member of this one ranks low. Problem is you can never tell till you part with the cash because they all make it sound fantastic on the front page.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers