Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Black Tgirls

These sexy black babes have a little extra something that most ebony babes are not equipped with: a big black cock! Many of these T-babes perform solo and jerk off, but others go all the way with another hot shemale, a man or even a female. This colossal collection also has some transsexual group porn. Exclusive and big, this XXX site has got you covered.

Rabbit score: 87%
42 Customer Reviews
3.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 20
  • 4 stars 4
  • 3 stars 3
  • 2 stars 6
  • 1 stars 9
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Jun 07, 2005, updated on Feb 03, 2017

Pros and Cons

  • newest videos in Full HD and 4K
  • exclusive content
  • advanced search engine
  • new content may replace old
  • no sorting options
  • pre-checked cross sale

Black Tgirls gives me something I can really sink my teeth into! It's hard to define, but a black shemale has a regal presence that's truly inspiring. Like a Nubian goddess who demands to be worshiped.

There's nothing finer than a chocolate tranny with beautiful cheekbones and gorgeous thighs leading up to a nice big dick. Her full and dark breasts thrust up and out as she arches her back to present her round butt cheeks that are waiting to swallow a cock whole. Yes, the babes on BlackTgirls have ass muscles that are hungry for hot rods.

There are over 1,570 models and most star in both videos and photo sets. Some only have one of each, while others have multiples. Luckily there's an advanced search engine to help you pick out the perfect ebony Tgirl. It has a series of checkboxes, a model box and a list of photographers you can highlight to further filter your results. However, if you ignore all those options and simply click "photosets" or "movies," you get a complete list of either type of content.

There are 3,793 videos right now and the newest are in Full HD and sometimes also 4K . Quite a few are in HD, but some of the much older ones are average looking or even below average. You'll also find 4,380 photo sets, including many with high-res images. All in all you're getting a ton of solo and a touch of hardcore.

Sometimes the trannies have sex with each other and other times shemale-on-male interracial action unfolds instead. You can also see the T-babes doing it with females and even watch some shemale group sex. Search out your favorite by cock size and you can also find some post-op tranny pussy to ogle.

Overall, these dark princesses are incredibly well-sculpted and some of them have pretty faces, too. There are some super-sized supermodels on this site! They say that once you go black, you never go back. Well, these ebony vixens will certainly make you a confirmed convert to the tall, dark and hung hottie.

Probably adding the most value are the many bonus videos and picture sets, but there's also a store and forum. However, with so much content and near-daily updates, you might not even get around to checking out any of the extras anyway. If you're a fan of black chicks with dicks, you should definitely check out Black Tgirls.

Latest Review Update

(Feb 03, 2017)

Since our last review of the site :

  • The collection has shrunk by over 110 videos and more than 50 photo sets. Updates appear to be almost daily, though, so maybe new content is replacing older scenes.
  • The latest videos not only come in Full HD, but also 4K Ultra HD.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 20
  • 4 stars 4
  • 3 stars 3
  • 2 stars 6
  • 1 stars 9

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • naughtygrapes
    By naughtygrapes on Oct 19, 2016

    Have tried this site a few times. To be honest its not worth the high price tag. This is a very mediocre site with mostly mediocre talent. What you are paying for however is a niche, black transsexuals in America. Oh and to save you guys some time, money, and frustration if you want hardcore scenes join black shemale's hardcore. It will get you all the hardcore scenes from this site plus from other Grooby sites. Black T-Girls while it does have hardcore scenes tend to favor solo scenes and photo shots, this can be disappointing to those of us that was actually expecting porn esp for damn near 40 bucks!

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Apr 07, 2016

    Pros - there's alot of tgirls to choose from thats about it Cons - its way overpriced for what you get , whats the point of having a site where the tgirls jack off and half the time there is no cumshot or the model can cum at all

  • Pudintain3333
    By Pudintain3333 on Jan 30, 2016

    Poor quality, boring, and expensive. You have been warned, so was I and did not listen. Automatically added additional sites. I cancelled this within 24 hours and feel like a sucker with less money now.

  • troy
    By troy on Jul 15, 2015

    I have been a member of Black T-girls since 2005. I have re-joined them several times over the years but Black T-girls now no longer gives value for money At least 50% of the shemales have limp dicks and struggle to maintain a hard on. In the photos they get hard but in the videos they are limp. Also many of the shemales are from previous updates, you rarely see brand new girls appearing in the updates. The only good thing I can say about the site is that if you haven't been a member before it would offer a lot of content but on the downside it is very very expensive. They have two options, either reduce the extortionate amount of monthly fee which is tantamount to daylight robbery or get better cameramen and better lighting and shemales that can maintain an erect penis during the entire set with a decent cumshot at the end. If they can fix those things the site would be back on top, I doubt they have it in them to do it so I wouldn't be going back to Black T-girls anytime soon.

  • Paul
    By Paul on Oct 24, 2014

    Unprofessional camera work and low budget, minutes into video and model still dressed. Expensive rip-off

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers