Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Club Seventeen

Rabbit score: 90%
    • $11.00/30 days
    • Save 66%

Club Seventeen

Named after a Dutch magazine, this site only gives you babes 18 and older. These cuties come in all shapes, sizes and ethnicities and while some tease the camera on their own, plenty more enjoy fooling around with guys and other girls. You can often watch their sexy antics in Full HD videos. This big site keeps on growing, as it updates on a daily basis.

Rabbit score: 90%
67 Customer Reviews
2.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 14
  • 4 stars 5
  • 3 stars 10
  • 2 stars 9
  • 1 stars 29
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Chris Parker

Update done by Chris Parker

Published Oct 01, 2006, updated on Jul 13, 2017

Pros and Cons

  • many Full HD videos
  • daily updates
  • thousands of videos & galleries
  • some nonexclusive content
  • no advanced search engine
  • limited pagination while browsing

Let's face it, when it comes to amateur girls, there's nothing like a fresh face and a tight body. When it comes to porn that features such babes, Club Seventeen doesn't just deliver a splash of it, they have a huge amount of it that's high in quality and steaming hot! (NOTE: The girls on the site are 18+ and the site grew out of the Dutch magazine by the same name.)

ClubSeventeen is an amazing teen site that updates daily and its design looks great. It's typical of teen sites, with lots of pink and other bright colors. And with separate sections for the movies and pictures, it's pretty easy to get around. However, while the site does enable you to jump to the first or last page of content, it mostly only allows you to skip ahead or back by a max of 10 pages at a time, which can be frustrating given that there are more than 140 pages. You can always save items to a list of favorites for quick reference later, though.

There are over 5,325 videos that you can stream and download, mostly in MP4s. There are a few rare instances where a Windows Media format is offered instead. Quality does vary, but a ton of the movies are available in Full HD. One thing worth noting about the video section is that there are bonus flicks and ads for other sites mixed in. There's also a section where users can view tons of clips that have been created by other users. You have the ability to create your own, too. 

The picture section is overflowing with high-res images (though quality does vary, I saw several 4K images among the newer content). There are more than 9,098 photo galleries to look through and the sets, which are downloadable in Zip files, typically contain 15-40 pictures each. You can rate them, which means you can also see a list of some of the top-rated spreads, and you also have the option to sort them based on their accumulated ratings (the same holds true for the videos).

There's a section that holds hundreds of bonus scenes that mostly come from third-party websites. These are the same videos that can be found scattered among the video section. The site also links you to Seventeen Live, which features beautiful teens live on cam, but you'll have to pay extra to enjoy any private chats. You can also check out their VR section if you happen to have a device, as well as social media feeds and a store.

Club Seventeen delivers fresh-faced and horny teens who do everything, from posing on their own (or with their cute friends) to getting fucked by eager guys and/or other horny girls. The site continues to improve with time and, as always, it's worth joining this renowned teen porn site.

Latest Review Update

(Jul 13, 2017)

Since our last review of the site :

  • Over 300 videos and photo sets have been added to the massive amount of porn that was already available.
Awards & Nominations

Awards & Nominations

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
2.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 14
  • 4 stars 5
  • 3 stars 10
  • 2 stars 9
  • 1 stars 29

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • PetreParker
    By PetreParker on Nov 13, 2017

    Do not subscribe at the moment. All downloads timeout and no indication when it will be resolved. Been like it for over a week.

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi PetreParker. Thanks for the comments. I've spoken to the site about this issue. I have sent you an email.

  • masterkam
    By masterkam on Nov 08, 2017

    I joined the site a few hours ago. The download speed is good for a few files only. Most of the movies files having a download speed of 20KB/S or timeout issue. The problem is still unsolved.

  • sajarboel
    By sajarboel on Nov 05, 2017

    Just joined the site.And I have to warn: Downloads are extemely slow, and usually the file breaks before it is compleete.

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi sajaraboel. Thanks for the comments. I have spoken to this site recently about the speed issues. I have sent you an email.

  • FirstStieglitz
    By FirstStieglitz on Oct 27, 2017

    nice teen site

  • SouthernGent
    By SouthernGent on Oct 24, 2017

    I wish I had taken the time to read the Review section before signing up. The speeds are non-existent for both Downloads and Streaming. I get the same messages as Mr Die below. The site tech support says they have just moved to a new CDN (Content Delivery Network) and that they are working on restoring full service "Soon". Good luck. I would not advise anyone sign up for their service until they get their service back up to full speed.

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi SouthernGent. Thanks for the comments. I have sent you an email.

    • SouthernGent
      By
      SouthernGent
      on

      Follow Up: I contacted the Club Seventeen support and my subscription was extended by 1 month. Hopefully, their server issues will be resolved before I begin the "free" period. As of today, they have made progress so that some streaming videos are working. However, even though they now show the Download link on some videos, the server is still horrifically slow and fails most times. Will post updates when I have them. Thank you to Amanda for reaching out to them as well.

    • SouthernGent
      By
      SouthernGent
      on

      I just logged in to the site and some of the files are downloading fast while others are not. They are making progress at least.

    • masterkam
      By
      masterkam
      on

      Had they fixed the problem yet ? I am considering to join it

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers