Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Club Seventeen

Rabbit score: 90%
    • $12.00/30 days
    • Save 63%

Club Seventeen

Named after a Dutch magazine, this site only gives you babes 18 and older. These cuties come in all shapes, sizes and ethnicities and while some tease the camera on their own, plenty more enjoy fooling around with guys and other girls. You can often watch their sexy antics in Full HD videos. This big site keeps on growing, as it updates on a daily basis.

Rabbit score: 90%
73 Customer Reviews
2.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 15
  • 4 stars 6
  • 3 stars 12
  • 2 stars 9
  • 1 stars 31
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Chris Parker

Update done by Chris Parker

Published Oct 01, 2006, updated on Feb 04, 2018

Pros and Cons

  • many Full HD videos
  • daily updates
  • thousands of videos & galleries
  • some nonexclusive content
  • no advanced search engine
  • limited pagination while browsing

Let's face it, when it comes to amateur girls, there's nothing like a fresh face and a tight body. When it comes to porn that features such babes, Club Seventeen doesn't just deliver a splash of it, they have a huge amount of it that's high in quality and steaming hot! (NOTE: The girls on the site are 18+ and the site grew out of the Dutch magazine of the same name.)

ClubSeventeen is an amazing teen site that updates daily and the design looks great. It's typical of teen sites, with lots of pink and other bright colors. And with separate sections for the movies and pictures, it's easy to get around.

However, while the site does let you jump to the first or last page of content, it mostly only allows you to skip ahead or back by a max of 10 pages at a time, which can be frustrating given that there are more than 150 pages of videos and over 240 pages of photos. You can always save items to a list of favorites for quick reference later, though.

There are more than 5,603 videos that you can stream and download, mostly in MP4s. There are a few rare instances where a Windows Media format is offered instead. Quality does vary, but a ton of the movies are available in Full HD. One thing worth noting about the video section is that there are bonus flicks and ads for other sites mixed in. There's also a section where users can view tons of clips that have been created by other users. You can create your own, too. 

The picture section is overflowing with high-res images (though quality does vary, I saw several 4K images among the newer ones). There are more than 9,505 photo galleries to look through and the sets, which are downloadable in Zip files, typically contain 15-40 pictures each. You can rate them, which means you can also see a list of some of the top-rated spreads, and you also have the option to sort them based on their accumulated ratings (the same holds true for the videos).

There's a section that holds hundreds of bonus scenes that mostly come from third-party websites. These are the same videos that can be found scattered among the video section. The site also links you to Seventeen Live, which features beautiful teens live on cam, but you'll have to pay extra to enjoy any private time. You can also check out their VR section if you happen to have a device, as well as social media feeds and a store.

Club Seventeen delivers fresh-faced and horny teens who do everything, from posing on their own (or with their cute friends) to getting fucked by eager guys and/or other horny girls. The site continues to improve with time and, as always, it's worth joining this renowned teen porn site.

Latest Review Update

(Feb 04, 2018)

Since our last review of the site :

  • Over 400 new photo sets and nearly 280 new videos were posted. They continue to update this large collection daily.
Awards & Nominations

Awards & Nominations

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
2.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 15
  • 4 stars 6
  • 3 stars 12
  • 2 stars 9
  • 1 stars 31

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • flitsertheo
    By flitsertheo on Jul 14, 2018

    An enormous 40 years archive and so little is done with it. And in a very cheapskate way. This is a Dutch site after all. - First you have to avoid the trap when subscribing and uncheck the box subscribing you to another site. - "Bonus" content only leads to other sites where - you guessed it - you have to subscribe before you can download anything. - about 50 % of the content is still 540 or 720 dp. That was HD 15 years ago. The rest is 1080 dp with only a few recent movies at 4K . Though they seem to have "ungrained" some of the older analogue shot movies (or my eyes are getting worse). - Some of the older movies come with a loud disturbing "music" score. Some even with ONLY such a score. Probably the original score was unusable or botched up. - Only a few fragments from the DVD's can be downloaded. You are supposed to spend extra cash for these sometimes more than 20 years old movies. (I have some original ones on VHS tape). - From a 40 years archive only a fraction is available on the site. - Too many girls only have photo shoots and no videos on the site. - Little diversity : few girls of other ethnicities, pregnant girl one in a while, ... - Diverting from its 'girl nextdoors' look with those perfect East European girls for which there are other sites. Conclusion : a rich site but run as cheaply as possible for the site owners and as expensive as possible for the customers.

  • Mikkeller23
    By Mikkeller23 on May 31, 2018

    Love the diversity of hot teens :)

  • dmkvi1989
    By dmkvi1989 on May 19, 2018

    I just joined and after reading the customer reviews, more specifically, manfredthecat's review, I paid very close attention to everything throughout the subscription process. This is not my first rodeo and I am very familiar with pre-checked deals/subscriptions. I made sure that nothing additional was selected and yet, just as manfredthecat experienced, I was charged for this sensual girl subscription as well. Funny, because if you read the response from ClubSeventeen to his comment, they completely denied this shady practice. I can assure you all, he was 100% accurate in what he mentioned.

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi dmkvi1989. Thank you for the comments. Have you also contacted their support team? Have you gotten a response? I am dropping you an email.

  • bigmac44
    By bigmac44 on Apr 16, 2018

    Just joined for the $12 / month. Downloading videos is limited to 5 minute clips. I cannot find anywhere where it talks about this or tells you how to download a full video. If this is truely a limitation and not a user error, I am very disappointed. But I'm hoping i'm just not looking in the right place. (I scored medium with the assumption that I am just not doing it right)

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      hi bigmac44. Thanks for the comments. I am able to download full movies with no issue. Have you tried reaching out to their support? I am sending you an email to see if we can work this out together.

    • Mikkeller23
      By
      Mikkeller23
      on

      I beg to differ, pay closer attention, I was able to download a lot of (shhh) videos in full :D I think the buttons are just above the video

  • manfredthecat
    By manfredthecat on Jan 28, 2018

    This is a genuinely worthwhile site that does sneaky things. It signs you up for sites you did not ask for--in my case something called SensualGirl at $29.95 a month. I was very careful not to check a crosssales box but somehow they got me anyway. It's a wrangle to get through to them and cancel it. Messages sent to you by email do not have a billing agency listed--which must be done on purpose--so you are not certain who to contact. This is a dilemma because Club 17 is a huge site chocked full of stuff and well worth the money. BEWARE: despite all they have to offer they choose to act like pickpockets.

    • clubseventeen
      By
      clubseventeen
      on

      Hello, it is not our goal to steal from anyone so if you are sure you unchecked the bonus offer please do reach out to our support and we will of course refund it and check what is going on. We never had to resort to stealing and we will also never do this.

    • manfredthecat
      By
      manfredthecat
      on

      Your reply is mere public relations. People are not so gullible as to believe you over their own experiences. IF you are sincere, re-design your site with clarity and ease of access for resolving problems, as other sites have it. With Seventeen, the subscriber seems to be automatically signed up with another site they never asked for, at $30 a month reoccurring. They find out about it from a surprise email congratulating them, and it’s up to them to get it turned it off. The path to doing this is vague and difficult to find. When I finally made contract with someone they wrote that the unwanted site is run by a different server, and they therefore could not help. I still have the mails for this. If your business is not run by fools it must have been set up this way on purpose. There are other sites to contrast yours with that are user friendly. And additionally, with your site there is no way to get an email verifying termination of your subscription, as there is just an automated system which a subscriber must presume is functioning correctly. It’s a sort of yes/no button. When I sent an extra email asking for verification of termination I got no reply. I stand by what I wrote earlier. It’s too bad that your company has much to offer and chooses to act this way. Rather than posting bland public relations statements, fix it.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers