Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Little Mutt

Rabbit score: 74%
    • $19.95/30 days
    • Save 33%

Little Mutt

Don't let the name fool you. This site actually features a bunch of incredibly hot and fresh-faced amateurs celebrating their raw sexuality. Roll over, Rover, and let these inexperienced babes get your tail wagging and your mouth drooling. With hundreds of vids and pics and superior quality, you'll be begging to watch these hotties do their XXX thing.

Rabbit score: 74%
16 Customer Reviews
3.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 7
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 3
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 1
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Chris Parker

Update done by Chris Parker

Published Feb 15, 2005, updated on Sep 23, 2017

Pros and Cons

  • exclusive content
  • many HD videos
  • zipped high-res photo sets
  • no bonus sites
  • can't save your favorites
  • no advanced search engine

Little Mutt is a site for porn connoisseurs who like amateur girls who perform in sexy, erotic hardcore scenes. The site is different from others of its kind in that it really celebrates the girls' sexuality and all they have to offer us - and each other.

It's somewhat funny that LittleMutt would use a term that normally applies to mongrel canines. I guess you're supposed to take it as a term of endearment. Anyway, these girls are from all over. They often have the look of playful scamps rather than dirty mutts from questionable backgrounds.

Currently there are 347 lovely amateur babes in the members' area, each with a bio, promo video, downloadable video and photo gallery. The site has 784 videos that are available in several formats, including Windows Media, MPEG and MP4. Most are available as full-length files, but some are in parts.

The best movies can be enjoyed in HD, but the rest are still worth watching. You can download these "web cuts," as they call them, and sometimes purchase the director's cut on DVD. Each video can also be streamed through their "muttvision" Flash player. Unfortunately you can't save your favorites or leave comments or ratings on the videos.

There are also 805 photo galleries. The images are high-res and you can download them in Zip files. Many of the sets are solo, but you'll also see some of the hardcore action from the movies, including lesbian sex, straight-up fucks, blowjobs and plenty of threesomes.

There are also more extreme hardcore scenes. For example, one has fisting, which leads to hot gaping pussies. The first video I checked out had a teen taking an anal pounding and a then butthole creampie from her male companion. You may want to check out the scene with Francheska masturbating with anal beads and a Hitachi Magic Wand.

The site continues to grow, with a new set of pictures every Thursday and a new video every Friday. The "extras" link brings you to a newsletter and forum (which is down at the moment). Little Mutt definitely brings you the "elite smut" it promises. Think about getting yourself a membership if horny amateurs are your thing.

Latest Review Update

(Sep 23, 2017)

Since our last review of the site :

  • Over 20 videos and 14 sets of pictures have been added to the site.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 7
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 3
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 1

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Oldvoyeur
    By Oldvoyeur on Sep 25, 2017

    There seems to be something wrong with the sitr, I joined tonight and cant get any videos at all. The boxesin the information all state "0" videos. Wnen I click on thr appropriate area to start a video it comes up with " the server cannot be found" .. BUT. I can see and download the galleries??....I joined for the movies and feel quite let down?

  • AJ
    By AJ on Jun 25, 2015

    Is the 14.95 rate available? Its not showing on their website

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Thanks for the head's up, AJ. We're working to get the pricing issue resolved.

  • By on Jan 24, 2015

    The discount for $14.95, is not available,,,??? Thank

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hello. I sent you an email. Thank you for notifying us of this issue we are working to get this fixed ASAP

  • Rotten
    By Rotten on Sep 13, 2012

    It Could Be The Best Site

  • Quizzle
    By Quizzle on Aug 25, 2011

    This site doesn't have near the content of say a Met-Art or FTV. Lots of American girls with tatoos, fake nails, and piercings. I'm not crazy about the massage, dildo, and lesbian videos either. Download speeds are pedal-to-the-metal fast. Perhaps it makes no difference, but I always stopped the default video preview before downloading - knowing from experience that download speed can be affected by too many things happening at once. I joined when I saw that Sophie Strauss does hardcore on this site but was quickly disappointed to see that she now has a tongue piercing. I guess it was worth a visit but I prefer the natural girl-next-door look.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers