Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Oldje

Rabbit score: 78%
    • $32.00/30 days

Oldje

Mobile Friendly

Hot, horny babes get the shaft by mature men who know a thing or two about pleasing women. Watch as these sexy vixens, ranging in age from 19 to 21, go down on old guys and get fucked senseless by men who are senior citizens. The action unfolds in high-quality videos that often are in a couple of Full HD formats. The website continues to grow and improve.

Rabbit score: 78%
10 Customer Reviews
4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 5
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 1
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Aug 09, 2006, updated on Feb 16, 2017

Pros and Cons

  • many Full HD videos
  • bonus sites
  • keyword and model tags
  • no advanced search engine
  • can't track favorites
  • no user ratings or comments

There's no arguing about it. Pretty young girls getting naked and getting fucked is sexy. Now, sometimes seeing all those buff young men fucking those hot girls gets depressing. You look nothing like them and you doubt that lovely young thing would let your cock anywhere near her. Well, you don't have that problem on Oldje, because all the guys are old, wrinkly and, well, let's just say they're not pretty boys.

When you first sign into the site you're taken to the network's homepage where you can select this site or any of the others in the Sensual Girl network, which also includes Class 3some and Class Blowjob. Once I selected Oldje, I noticed that the design changed a bit since our last visit - basically the content is now dated. However, that page doesn't show the latest updates, but a mix of old and new material.

In the video section, the 593 movies are listed in chronological order and clicking on the thumbnails reveals that new ones are added about once a week. The newer ones are in both HD and Full HD. The older ones aren't as impressive, but rest assured that you're not going to be disappinted by any of them. I should mention that newer scenes are in MP4s, but the much older ones are in both MP4 and Windows Media formats.

Each video stars a young beauty who's generally between 19 and 21 paired with a much older man. The youngest man I saw was 55 and the oldest 78. These mature men aren't always athletic with big cocks. In fact there are many with big bellies and little dicks. Some of the guys are bald or grey-haired, but all the girls are young, slim and very pretty.

How they end up having sex with the men varies. A kindly sweetheart may be helping her elderly neighbor take a bath, or she might be playing a friendly game of cards with him to pass the time before one thing leads to another. Other times the setups are more sexual right from the start, like a fresh-faced chick watching a guy exercise and getting turned on, or a nanny finding her employer's stock of condoms.

Most of the flicks come with high-res pics. You'll find 585 photo galleries in all and you can download them in Zip files. The photographs were taken during filming and show you what happens in each movie, just like a storyboard. There are around 50 pics in each set.

Oldje is an interesting mature site where the girls are young and hot and the guys are old and wrinkly. With lots of high-quality porn that you won't find anywhere else, it's definitely worth joining if you like seeing cute babes hooking up with much older men.

Latest Review Update

(Feb 16, 2017)

Since our last review of the site :

  • Over 80 videos and photo sets have been added. The content is now clearly dated and they add something new once a week.
  • The design was tweaked ever so slightly, with the addition of the dates being the only significant change.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 4 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 5
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 1

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Manray
    By Manray on Feb 19, 2017

    Joined again this month afther more then a year... and oldje is still the best in his niche, they even improved! Camera work is much better and the stoped using cheesy porn music over the scenes the actual sex part is longer now as wel! There are a lot of udates since i last joinded almost 600 vids now. So if you like young girls Doing old men its the site to join! The girls are stil beautifull and young, most of them early-mid twenty's i would say! BUT: I Don't mind to pay a bit more, specially for exclusive content, but it's just wrong scamming people with extra charges! I alway check for these practices and make sure i opt-out for it! Did this whit oldje also, but even so got charge 2 times on my credit card the usual 2 dollar and 25 dollar 2 day's later! Don't even now for what site, the compagny who charged it doesnt answer, even the credit card compagny doest know!!! So be prepared for exctra charged and probably the need to block you credit card!!! Really ashame because the site and content are def. Worth it! But for me these practices make them just a big scam!

  • Oldvoyeur
    By Oldvoyeur on Aug 27, 2016

    OMG!... Absolutley magnificent quality and content, although some of the older content is not as flash as the newer. Over 560 scenes, and some stunning galleries. Some of the old studs are in the 60/70 bracket (one with an enourmous rock hard cock) whilst the girls are mostly 18/25....and they're BEAUTIFULLY FUCKED! The content is very sensual with the girls pushing their tongues down the old blokes throats. The kissing is sensational and their cunts are clear and sharp when licked or penetrated. Mostly the old boys shoot in the girls mouths. Well worth the extra money compared to other sites and highly recommended

  • abba2971
    By abba2971 on Jul 09, 2016

    I think it's a terrific website, how i would love to trade places with these guys by having sex with these young woman, downloading could be better, but no website is perfect. there is no such thing as perfection. but Oldje again, is a terrific website for the old guy with young woman.

  • BummerMan
    By BummerMan on Mar 30, 2016

    I was very disappointed after downloading and viewing the videos on oldje.com. It's been 1 day and I'm not downloading any more videos, it's not worth it. This sight has a lot of potential, but fell flat on it's face. Pro's - The girls are good looking and most are natural. Con's - Very, very, very, very slow download speeds. I can't stress this enough. - Whoever is shooting the video does a horrible job. I get more out of a lingerie magazine. - Many of the videos are fuzzy and/or the lighting is very bad. Have they ever heard of "white balance" and "camera focusing" on a camera? - As if everything was recorded by a 1st time amateur behind the camera. I've never filled out a review before, but felt compelled to do so for this site. I do feel bad for writing this review, I just expected much more and got much less.

  • Arve.Omic
    By Arve.Omic on Sep 23, 2015

    I've been there a month or so. Pro's - The girls are very beautiful. Con's - Childish story scripts. There's more potential in the given situations. - Too many ugly zoom shots of the wrinkled men. Major turn off! - A bit pricy. - Oldje.com gives your email without asking to Seventeen, so prepare to be spammed with their porn after purchase.

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Thank you for the review. We spoke with Oldje and they responded, "While we have a cross-sale partnership with Club Seventeen, we do not share email information with them. Nobody on our team is even able to access these emails. In short, we never accepted and will never accept to give, share or sell the email addresses of our customers."

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers